blindsonline.com Reviews

Filter

4,622 Verified Customer Reviews

4,622 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3563
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
874
(18.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
Today , Texas

I love the ease of ordering online. The Shipping was prompt and great customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
3 days ago

Best looking valance I could find. modern and sleek. Information available easily available throughout order


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith R.
6 days ago

Site was easy to use!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly V.
1 week ago

Check out was a bit difficult but we got it


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
1 week ago

Instructions for measuring corner post blinds wasn't very thorough/helpful. Nomenclature given me to get a continuous valance for a 2 wide window wasn't followed. I rec'd standard mitred ends that will probably end up in the trash.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne S.
2 weeks ago

I wish there were a picture from the top of the blind, showing the turning mechanism/barrels.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucille G.
2 weeks ago

Easy to shop. Helpful customer service. Thanks.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
3 weeks ago

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael
4 weeks ago , FL

Great experience. Easy to order and easy to install.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

4 weeks ago

great product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia C.
10/30/2022

Wonderful video instructions and easy to order. This is our 2nd order since we loved our first order of plantation shutters!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis D.
10/29/2022

fast & easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave M.
10/24/2022

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne J.
10/23/2022 , Pa.

It is easy to order and they arrive quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained
Read more reviews about this product

10/23/2022

Nice, really nice.

I have ordered 5 cornices so far. I really do love them. I have blinds and they finish off the look nicely. No curtains necessary.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JULIE R.
10/18/2022

Quick & Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adriaan A.
10/17/2022 , NV

Staff was easy to work with and they walked me through the ordering/measuring process step by step

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

10/18/2022

Very helpful

Fit perfectly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill M.
10/13/2022

Easy ordering, excellent quality.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti B.
10/08/2022

Thank you for your assistance


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace E.
10/07/2022

Love my blinds!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne Y.
10/03/2022

found it easy to shop what i wanted on line


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022