blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,589 Ratings

5
2686 (74.8%)
4
735 (20.5%)
3
145 (4%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(387)
4
(107)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

L

Loren S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site needs work but I got the order in.
M

Melvin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything, and exactly what I needed. The site is user-friendly and accommodating.
S

steve S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thx
Product Satisfaction
5/5
steve S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

great product fast shipping highly recommend

D

Dale N.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Highly recommend blinds online. Will be placing all my blind orders with this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Dale N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds

View this product

Blinds fit perfectly. Easy mounting had both blinds installed in 20min. Excellent product. I will be ordering four more. Highly recommend blinds online. Excellent customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turnaround and delivery
Product Satisfaction
4/5
B

Beth I.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. I had to check in on the delivery to make sure it was coming, but once I did that, we rec'd the order very soon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Beth I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds

View this product

Nice blinds; just what I expected.

Nice blinds. The color is good; quality nice.

J

Jerald F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that you can get them custom made!
T

Teresa B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was frustrated because none of the discount codes are current for the product I ordered.
W

Walter C.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent instructions and videos on measuring, ordering, and mounting.
Fast manufacturing and shipping.
Excellent product.
Mounting shutters for three windows (16' total length) took me about 8 hours (and I was very slow and careful).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Walter C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Excellent design, materials, and manufacture.

Excellent design, materials, and manufacture. Good instructions. Mounting was very straight-forward.

P

Peggy T.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from ordering, samples, shipping, packaging, and product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Peggy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

I'm very pleased with the quality, shipping (packaging was excellent), and timely manner that the product was received. The instructions to hang the shutters could be better, but we figured it out eventually.

R

Ruby J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i received message of offline- send message when I put order in, Had to contact by phone for help. Did not know to click on More Info to get to order screen .
M

Michael L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to understand videos make ordering a breeze
J

Julie B.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

video was very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Julie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium 2" Faux Wood Grained Blinds

View this product

the online video on how to measure and how to install were priceless! thank you

B

Brina T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been looking in stores for a mini blind like the one I just ordered.
M

Macy J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast, thanks.
M

Meenu K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

returned customer - great product; hoping the quality and service is as great as last time. there was an issue with my last order, however, the company resolved it in a great and a timely manner!
J

James B.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to manipulate through. You made shopping easy. your selection of colors will have me returning to your site. Had visited two other sites and they were to complicated.
C

Carolyn C.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sorry, very busy and haven't opened the box yet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly M.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great instructions, easy to order!
A

Aldo F.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. AF
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Aldo F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

This is my second order. Wonderful product. AF

Loading Page Animation

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►