blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,096 Ratings

5
3125 (76.3%)
4
796 (19.4%)
3
148 (3.6%)
2
22 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(437)
4
(115)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

G

greg H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy
D

David
3 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized website that made ordering easy. Mike was very responsive to our request for additional samples.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades

View this product

Quality Product

Quality product, perfect fit and great price

B

beatrice B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are great blinds will make you home look so elegant. Shopping experience in the past was wonderful always a satisfied customer.
L

Louise
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always have what I want and it is easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bob
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't like these shutters. They look good but they're not what I ordered. Fortunately they still worked for the space I needed them
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Bob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Not a well made product. They were supposed to be cafe style but there's no real frame for the top part. There's a piece for the bottom so there's a stop but the top piece is either wrong or missing. Luckily it's a small window so I made it worj

D

Denise F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Notice regarding inch subtracted for outside mount could have been better placed. I only saw the notice when I went to details to look for trim color. Glad I saw it at that point and made changes to my measurements.
T

Tim L.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Nice folks to deal with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robin N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process. Love the “how to” videos!!
N

Nancy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use
R

Richard H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent measurement video. Huge help!
Loading Page Animation

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►