blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,377 Ratings

5
2510 (74.3%)
4
705 (20.9%)
3
140 (4.1%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(93)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(354)
4
(101)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

P

Peggy H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call for info and was very helpful and courteous"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Peggy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained

View this product

Love my cornice My only negative comment would be to paint inside

D

DARRELL S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Could use better pics of products you are selling"
J

Jose R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Alice H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory. Process is very efficient"
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the cornice I purchased."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malinda M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend BlindsOnLine to anyone. I love my roller shades."
J

Jeff F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered one set as a trial & just ordered 3 more!"
K

Kelly D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! We also just needed a replacement part and BLO folks were responsive and worked to make sure they were sending us the correct replacement. It is our 3rd time making an order like this- the website is easy to use."
J

Jeff M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great website"
T

Tracey
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. So glad I found these!"
K

Kirbi R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping we ordered the correct size"
Z

Zane H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using BlindsOnline to put plantation shutters in my house. Replacing the old blinds one at a time. The shutters are great quality, install easily, and ship pretty quickly. The online format allows me to purchase shutters as my budget allows instead of spending an arm and a leg to do them all at once."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy, affordable and great quality!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SHERRY H.
06/13/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see what you need quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tom Z.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Measurements are a little confusing."
K

Kevin F.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time I have ordered from you and was soo happy with my first delivery. I sent an email asking if you could do a custom order to fit 2 cornices into a corner. The response was no I would need to order 2 separate cornices and have them cut to fit. Where would I go to have this kind of work done?"
R

Richard J.
06/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would gladly recommend your company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Richard J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Happy customer!!!

Very happy with my shutter and it was very simple to install.

E

Erica R.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to manuever and the vides were a big help. Starting with a small window to see how everything goes. It's our first time installing blinds. Wish us luck."
L

Lynette K.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos make measuring and purchasing with confidence superior. I prob wouldn’t have ordered online without the measuring and product description video."

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►