blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,261 Ratings

5
2416 (74.1%)
4
688 (21.1%)
3
135 (4.1%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(340)
4
(100)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

D

Debbie A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"
D

David E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would not let me continue without this message, BAD"
David E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds

View this product

Good Blinds, ordered 3 samples I am now ordering 7 more to complete my news.

A

Andrea J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order Product as ordered and described. Received in a very short amount of time. "
Andrea J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds

View this product

Excellent

Received in a very quick amount of time. Product is exactly as ordered and as described. Very pleased!

C

Creed M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple easy processing!"
T

Tammy G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and instructions are very clear so ordering was simple and fast."
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos are informative and helpful. Ordering is easy... I am anticipating receiving the product - as a person born and raised on LI in Smithtown I love to see that these are coming from St. James."
K

Kevin M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE ACTUAL BUY LINKS ARE HARD TO FIGURE OUT FROM THE LANDING PAGE - AT THE BOTTOM AND OBTUSE."
M

maureen N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering seemed easy. I hope I got the measurements correct. I hope the white is bright enough. Looking forward to seeing the product."
J

John H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
M

Michelle S.
02/16/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with my shopping experience."
Michelle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained

View this product

Very well-made!

C

Cathy V.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that you have the color I was looking for!"
Cathy V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Professional Series 1" Aluminum Mini Blinds

View this product

Exactly what I wanted

Looked for blue blinds and found exactly what I was looking for!

J

Joanne M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions during my on line shopping process and they were answered quickly by email. And they gave me the answers I was hoping for."
M

Marc A.
02/09/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, measured twice... and everything worked out great. The pricing was fair compared to other businesses and web sites."
Marc A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Skylight Shades Light Filtering

View this product

Fits perfectly!

K

Kathryn F.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots of info"
C

chelsea F.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing service!"
C

caroline C.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't hung them yet but so far, it's good."
K

Kevin M.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line shopping is easy and the telephone assistance was smart and friendly. Thank you!"
K

Keith G.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
K

Kathleen S.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate wish you had a coupon!"
S

Sharon L.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used you all for years, always happy!!! thanks"

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►