blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,000 Ratings

5
3043 (76.1%)
4
783 (19.6%)
3
148 (3.7%)
2
21 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(427)
4
(114)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(111)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

F

Freda K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my blinds
E

Eduardo N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente price and quality, this is my third time buying here. So far I'm very happy.
L

Larry C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy instructions and informative videos for measuring, ordering and installing.
L

Liza S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my blinds! Easy to install, but it's a two person job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Liza S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cordless Woven Wood Shade - Bamboo Shades

View this product

Don’t pass up these blinds! Beautiful!!!

Easy installation and beautiful!

R

Ronald M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aside from being nervous about my measuring ability - very logical process
Ronald M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

shutters arrived bubble wrapped - very impressive packaging -- veery well made - exact size - fit perfectly - arrived as promised -- would highly recommend

C

Christine Z.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was went very smoothly. The videos provided were helpful in determining what type of shutters we should order. I hope we are as satisfied with the shutters when we receive them.
Christine Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Pleased with our purchase.

We were very satisfied with the ordering process. The instructions provided on the website and video on how to measure and which type to order, were very helpful and accurate. The video also gave installation demonstrations. They were well packaged and arrived with no damage. All necessary parts were present. The plantation shutters were very easy for my husband to install and they look amazing.

L

Lorri W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for video support !
D

DAVE P.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
DAVE P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium 2" Faux Wood Blinds

View this product

Great quality and inexpensive. Piece of cake to install. Highly recommend!

D

Derrell V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike has been responsive, or his handler, whichever it may be. Either way, I do appreciate the quick email replies, but this online order experience has been annoying as I have re-entered info numerous times trying to get the discounts I was offered. I'm not convinced yet that I actually will get those discounts, but Mike seems to care, so I'll have faith in him for now !!
C

Carolyn L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy
Loading Page Animation

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►