blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,328 Ratings

5
2471 (74.2%)
4
696 (20.9%)
3
139 (4.2%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(347)
4
(101)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(89)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

T

thomas D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had to try multiple times to pay; even messaged about payment not going through & asked for help, but no response. If I wasn't a prior happy customer, but instead a new customer, I would have found a different blind provider."
C

Clifton T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Clifton T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Cellular Light Filtering Shade 3/8 Single Cell

View this product

.

G

Ginny M.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use site with great prices. I've ordered from them before, and we have been really happy with the quality. We will continue to order all of our blinds from BlindsOnline.com! The only problem is that our blinds had a dent in the top rail when it was delivered. Luckily this is hidden by our curtains, but it could have been an issue if we didn't have curtains. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

LaNelle K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process."
S

SHERRY H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see what you need quickly."
R

Robert M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good though don't recall reading about the $5.00 processing fee. Lets see how the product arrives. Thanks, Bob"
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer due to the excellent quality of my first order and the ease of installation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Robert M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Excellent product and customer service

J

John L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
W

William W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Skylight Shades Light Filtering

View this product

Fits perfectly and does the job!

R

Rowena P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is very patient & respectful. I will be shopping with you AGAIN"
C

Christy F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy instructions to follow"
D

Debi H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After watching the videos on how to measure and printing off the worksheet and shutter type papers, ordering was very easy. I saved my cart for several days and appreciated being able to come back and make changes."
P

Patricia T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and service. Thanks!"
D

Deborah F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price variance was a bit confusing . Didn't really understand how that was calculated."
L

Laurie S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is cumbersome. Price on page is misleading. Should say for non-custom order."
E

erik C.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy ordering process."
D

Deborah M.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
M

Malinda M.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Time buyer. Will order additional shades once the first one is received and fits perfect hopefully."
Malinda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Shades Light Filtering

View this product

This was for my sunporch. Will complete another 5 shortly. Was hoping there would be a discount for additional orders.

B

Bob B.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no selection offered for shipping method and no expected shipping date prior to finalizing order"

Public Comment

Hi Bob,
  We offer free standard shipping so there are no options for this. We select the most efficient method for delivery of your order.
Since each product is custom made to order and production times vary for each type of window covering, we send shipping notifications when the item leaves the factory. On the product pages we provide an estimate of the production time. 
Thanks for your questions.
The BlindsOnline Team
J

John P.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for one of the home improvement stores and they will not sell custom plantation shutters without them installing them. I may not be the brightest bulb on the Christmas tree but after watching the installation video online I feel confident I can handle this project."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

I'm now the plantation shutter pro.

Arrived in great shape and I installed them in about an hour and a half. If you're like me and hate reading directions the video they have on YouTube is great.

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►