blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,320 Ratings

5
2467 (74.3%)
4
693 (20.9%)
3
138 (4.2%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(346)
4
(100)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(89)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

R

Robert M.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer due to the excellent quality of my first order and the ease of installation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Robert M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Excellent product and customer service

J

John L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
W

William W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Skylight Shades Light Filtering

View this product

Fits perfectly and does the job!

R

Rowena P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is very patient & respectful. I will be shopping with you AGAIN"
V

Virginia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use site with great prices. I've ordered from them before, and we have been really happy with the quality. We will continue to order all of our blinds from BlindsOnline.com!"
C

Christy F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy instructions to follow"
D

Debi H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After watching the videos on how to measure and printing off the worksheet and shutter type papers, ordering was very easy. I saved my cart for several days and appreciated being able to come back and make changes."
P

Patricia T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and service. Thanks!"
D

Deborah F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price variance was a bit confusing . Didn't really understand how that was calculated."
L

Laurie S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is cumbersome. Price on page is misleading. Should say for non-custom order."
E

erik C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy ordering process."
D

Deborah M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
M

Malinda M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Time buyer. Will order additional shades once the first one is received and fits perfect hopefully."
Malinda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Shades Light Filtering

View this product

This was for my sunporch. Will complete another 5 shortly. Was hoping there would be a discount for additional orders.

B

Bob B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no selection offered for shipping method and no expected shipping date prior to finalizing order"

Public Comment

Hi Bob,
  We offer free standard shipping so there are no options for this. We select the most efficient method for delivery of your order.
Since each product is custom made to order and production times vary for each type of window covering, we send shipping notifications when the item leaves the factory. On the product pages we provide an estimate of the production time. 
Thanks for your questions.
The BlindsOnline Team
J

John P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for one of the home improvement stores and they will not sell custom plantation shutters without them installing them. I may not be the brightest bulb on the Christmas tree but after watching the installation video online I feel confident I can handle this project."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
John P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

I'm now the plantation shutter pro.

Arrived in great shape and I installed them in about an hour and a half. If you're like me and hate reading directions the video they have on YouTube is great.

I

Impressed
04/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative about measurements and overall help.. pretty easy to understand...the blinds were impeccably made...they look classy.....I'm impressed...thanks for great service...."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Impressed has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Shades Room Darkening

View this product

Classy shade

I was very happy with the results.. the blind looks beautiful in my home..great craftsmanship... very tasteful looking....

G

Gloria Y.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Gloria Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vertical Blinds Smooth PVC

View this product

Totally happy!

I initially sent the order with incorrect measurement's, received an email from Michael who held my oder until I confirmed the specs. That was totally awesome because the initial specs were from the video I watch. Thank you again Michael, they fit perfectly! It's exactly what I wanted!

P

Pauline T.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please explain the 5.00 processing fee?"

Public Comment

Hi Pauline,
    On the order confirmation page there is an icon with the letter "i" for information, next to the processing fee. When you hover on that icon you see this message:
"Our prices are truly wholesale so we must charge a small fee on each order to help fulfill your order including order taking, payment processing, customer service and order tracking to insure delivery"
Sorry if that wasn't clear. Please use coupon code 5DOLLARS on your next order to cover the fee.
Thanks for your business!
The BlindsOnline Team
T

Tim S.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a pretty good shopping experience but the price kept getting higher"
M

Mary L.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, will see how easy it is to install once order arrives"

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►