blindsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,426 Ratings

5
2550 (74.4%)
4
713 (20.8%)
3
140 (4.1%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(97)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(366)
4
(103)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blindsonline.com

E

Eloy S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
D

Donald M.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fred
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to use. My only suggestion is to offer an edit option to update the comments field when landing on the final order page. Otherwise the whole presentation is nicely organized. Thank you--Fred"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Fred has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plantation Shutters

View this product

Best online option for shutters

Excellent sturdy shutters, classy design. The whole process from the well-designed website, customer service and delivery has been flawless. I will be back--thank you!

T

Teresa B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
J

Julia G.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making these easy to order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Julia G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant

View this product

Smart & effective blackout shades

Easy to install, and very practically for room darkening.

V

Virginia P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
M

molly A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How long will this take to get"
J

Juan O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t believe you charge people processing fees !!!!"
D

DAPHNE V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop and instructions."
J

Jared M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order - nice selection!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jared M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Shades Room Darkening

View this product

Very happy with this purchase!

R

Robin L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we will see if they're as easy to install as they claim..."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Robin L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Roman Shades Plain Fold- economy fabrics

View this product

The fabric seems wrinkly and dumpy

Premium Cellular Light Filtering Shade 3/8 Single Cell

View this product

These are great

R

Robert W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to handle"
K

Kathy D.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative videos on how to measure.The information on the videos on how to measure a window were spot on. My cornice fits perfectly. Very happy with the results"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kathy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Real Wood Cornice, Painted or Stained

View this product

White cornice for sliding glass door

This white cornice ties in nicely with my plantation shutters. It dresses up my sliding glass door by leaps and bounds. Awesome company that does a fantastic job. Highly recommend! Thank you!

K

Kathy T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Shades Room Darkening

View this product

Easy to install and looks nice

G

Gail S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
K

Kelly D.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! We also just needed a replacement part and BLO folks were responsive and worked to make sure they were sending us the correct replacement. It is our 3rd time making an order like this- the website is easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kelly D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Economy Blackout Clutch Roller Shade Matte Fire Retardant

View this product

Good value.

Thanks again. We like these shades! Super effective for our preschool rest time.

J

Joe B.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order process was a little disingenuous: first price was $145, then for some unknown reason not stated it jumped to $173 and finally with the discount code dropped down to $155, and finally a $5 processing fee was tagged on at the very end. So even with the 10% discount the price was $16 higher than originally stated. Other than that all seemed well, and we liked our first order and your site videos."
C

Cheryl A.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had order ready in my cart and when I put in a discount code I found online, I could never get my order completed. So I tried again when you contacted me with $5 off discount--and then your charged me a $5 handling fee. Your discounts are worthless."
D

DARRELL S.
08/10/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Could use better pics of products you are selling one blind seems to no operate smoothly. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
DARRELL S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vertical Blinds Linen Stripe PVC

View this product

The mechanism on one blind is not smooth- hopefully will loosen up with use.

J

Jose R.
08/06/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jose R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Skylight Shades Light Filtering

View this product

Sky light shade

Very nice gives you the option to block light and heat and or open when you want more light. Saved alot from what Lowes and Home Depot wanted . Quick delivery one it was manufactured as I was informed .

Loading Page Animation

See more blindsonline.com Reviews

Visit blindsonline.com ►