blazeleather.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,507 Ratings

5
1157 (76.8%)
4
271 (18%)
3
67 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,196)
4
(240)
3
(58)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,199)
4
(227)
3
(69)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(185)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blazeleather.com

A

angela M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome selection, site very easy to negotiate, easy checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scott L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God bless you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to shop with you. If the product is good then this is a win win. Update: The product is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margarida D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was simple and quick. Can't wait to see it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love leather items so great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would have been nice if there were actual sizes for the jackets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mitch D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erika A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley D.
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the product is as nice as the picture shows. They are awesome!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good I don't like writing so I don't like this part"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were well displayed with clear descriptions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bailey P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the easy to use sites and this is definitely one of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margarida D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and easy. Can't wait to see the vest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy this site. I always find what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more blazeleather.com Reviews

Visit blazeleather.com ►