Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,123 Ratings

5
1653 (77.9%)
4
363 (17.1%)
3
93 (4.4%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,696)
4
(322)
3
(86)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(312)
3
(95)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(317)
4
(65)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(306)
4
(54)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Customer Service

2.5 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wesley O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far excellent. I will let you know more when my package arrives before my nephews birthday. lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gloves came, size is perfect, quality is terrific, service great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tunisea S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James F.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for Now to see how long before I receive this item. What is surprise my order arrived early thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cody D.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This jacket was for my second oldest son. Unfortunately it was several sizes too small. I was planning on requesting a return. My youngest son loved it and it fit him perfectly. So now I'm going to be looking for a jacket to fit my older son. I will be looking here first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It says free shipping but then it charged me $5.95 shipping not happy"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Brett S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's my first but not my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keion S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Relatively easy to order on this site. Can’t wait to receive my riding vest"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheap. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►