Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,582 Ratings

5
1220 (77.1%)
4
280 (17.7%)
3
70 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,259)
4
(248)
3
(61)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,264)
4
(233)
3
(73)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(204)
4
(47)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

L

Linda M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was simple and easy. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trisha N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went very well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick F.
2 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far. Will follow up once my jacket is received Following up. Great jacket even better price. Extremely satisfied. I Recommend Blaze Leather without hesitation!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rich M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant give much of an opinion as i just placed the order"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good and quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a first time customer. Ordering was easy. Received my order in a timely manner and in good condition. Was happy with the quality and I would order from Blaze Leather again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't make any recomendation to others."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved first vest...buying another for spouse and one for a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drew
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►