Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,705 Ratings

5
1318 (77.3%)
4
302 (17.7%)
3
71 (4.2%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,359)
4
(269)
3
(62)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,365)
4
(254)
3
(73)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(225)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

S

Scott H.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and I received it sooner than expected. The product I ordered is good heavy quality. Im happy and would order from here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT prices! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You. I'm replacing my jacket from the yr 2,000."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out like products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it has been an excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The employee I spoke to last month about these items was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good Will let you know when I receive my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marvin M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a gift. I am hoping you make me proud!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i don't like surveys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanie W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will wait to comment after I received the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Conner H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and nice to use, helpful size charts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of good products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►