Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,260 Ratings

5
1761 (77.9%)
4
383 (16.9%)
3
100 (4.4%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,803)
4
(341)
3
(93)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,807)
4
(328)
3
(104)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(345)
4
(67)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(336)
4
(63)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(333)
4
(57)
3
(25)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Customer Service

2.5 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

J

James C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had my size!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice presentation if items!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen T.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the BEST price by FAR on this coat which helps me out Alot. I am truely satisfied Thank You Very MUCH !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veronica
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, this is a late Christmas present for my daughter, she looked everywhere, and your website has the leather jacket she wanted. Hopefully It will fit her, she uses a XL, so she wanted the next size up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Franco
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not pay with PayPal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your site, very easy to navigate. Love the selections and the prices. Order (1) set of gantlet gloves for my husband and he requested another set with more insulation. So, far a satisfied customer that will be returning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HECTOR M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and quality products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eleanor
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick,easy and affordable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and has cool stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katy
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchasing experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scott D.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it really gets here by Christmas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe B.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, convenient, and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►