Blaze Leather Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,017 Ratings

5
1564 (77.5%)
4
351 (17.4%)
3
88 (4.4%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,615)
4
(301)
3
(86)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,612)
4
(310)
3
(77)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(303)
4
(61)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(298)
4
(54)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(293)
4
(51)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Customer Service

2.5 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Blaze Leather

About Us

Blaze Leather is a American Owned and operated business as we specialize in motorcycle riding gear and protective apparel for bikers and crusier style motorcycle riders with leather vests, jackets, chaps, boots, denim biker clothing, DOT helmets, conceal carry apparel, luggage and bike accessorieis for bikers, Harley, and cruiser style motorcycle riders.

We take great pride in our attention to health and safety of motorcycle riders by providing the best quality leather and denim motorcycle apparel with unmatched customer service. We speak the language and know our products as our staff are riders too.

We are active in the community and lifestyle as we participate in several major rallies, local events, poker runs, and charitable causes. We are club and enthusiast friendly.

No matter if you meet us at a rally, visit us at our local retail store, or shop online at Blaze Leather Website you are guaranteed to recieve the same service and support as if you were speaking to us in person.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple and easy. Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joshua B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for and an easy checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scott
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave I.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed but better , "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that the website was easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patsy
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's so easy to order, I'm impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection was great and checkout was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and paying, The quality of this vest is the best I've ever seen. I am actually considering ordering another one just like it the 10 pocket is unbelievable I can conceal carry without having my weapon on my hip with easy access. I have owned many vest throughout the years of riding and I can honestly say this is the best quality I've ever had I have so many compliments that I've gotten on this vest. Thank you so much and I will be dealing with this company in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought from site before. Very easy efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melva A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access and follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just right, and fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for very easily. I have ordered from this company before and so far no issues."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Blaze Leather Reviews

Visit Blaze Leather ►