blackwidowgolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Golf has always been one of our favorite passions. Nothing is better than a weekend out golfing with the boys (or girls). In our group of golfers, there is quite a divide in skill level, as well as the quality of equipment. The more experienced players who have been playing their entire life have the better quality (name brand) clubs; while those who are newer to the game have lower quality (no name) clubs. 

As time went on, we all started talking about our equipment and helping the less experienced golfers look for higher quality equipment. It was all extremely expensive, as they couldn't afford to spend $400 for a new putter. We were all getting sick of the astronomically high cost of newer high-end equipment, so we decided to make a change...

Enter Black Widow Golf. We create high-end putters for a fraction of the price! Why pay $400+ for a brand-name putter when a putter from Black Widow Golf is just as good, if not better, and a lot less expensive! 

Not only did we create a putter that will be useful for all ages and skill levels, but everyone will enjoy looking at it as well. The Black Widow stands out from your average boring putters, and is sure to be the center of conversation whenever you are on the course! 

 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Black Widow Golf Putter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Widow Golf Putter
See more product reviews

DIETER C - 12/08/2021

Great looks and feels. Very fast shipping. Would buy again if the need came up.

DIETER C

12/08/2021 - Iowa

Great feel and good looking


The Fatty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Fatty
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 11/16/2021

Black Widow Putter

great putter for the price. Red finish on face chipped after the first hole. not happy about that

Ronald S

11/16/2021 - Michigan

it was easy


Black Widow Golf Putter
Black Widow Golf Putter
See more product reviews

Tyler M - 07/23/2021

Great deal for quality of the putter.


Black Widow Golf Putter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Widow Golf Putter
See more product reviews

Gary P - 07/14/2021

I love the weight of this putter. Quality product at a bargain price. Looks nice, plays nice, I absolutely recommend Black Widow.

Gary P

07/14/2021 - Nevada

Great company


Black Widow Golf Putter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Widow Golf Putter
See more product reviews

Kyle C - 07/01/2021

Very nice putter. Look forward to seeing what it can do on the course. Really cool headcover as well.

Kyle C

07/01/2021 - South Carolina

Shipped in 3 days and very satisfied with the purchase.


Putting Alignment Mirror
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Putting Alignment Mirror
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 06/10/2021

Bang for your buck!

Amazing putter. Great value.

Kenneth

06/10/2021 - California

Looking forward to trying and reviewing this product.Thank you for sending the corrected length of putter.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Rodney F - 11/29/2020

Well worth it

This is a quality putter at an incredible price.!


Black Widow Putter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Christian C - 08/22/2020

Great roll and feel - good customer service

Great putter for the price wont beat it. Has a great feel and roll. So far two round in with it and happy with the purchase. I re gripped with supertroke and the putter feels awesome. Figured for the price Id give it a shot and I do not regret. The first order I placed USPS destroyed the box and the putter fell out of the box. I told Blackwidow and they sent me another one the next day. Happy with the customer service.

Christian C

08/22/2020 - New Jersey

-


Black Widow Putter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Houston R - 07/23/2020

Great feel and weight

Love the weight of this putter! Has improved my putting stroke tremendously.

Houston R

07/23/2020 - Arkansas

Love the feel! I did get a super stroke put on the putter. It would be nice if you had a jumbo grip option.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Buckway - 06/15/2020

I picked up this bad boy a week ago. Took it out to the course the day after. After the first hole to adjust sunk 20+ footer for birdie the next hole. Love the feel love the look. The grip personally like a thicker more comfortable grip but overall this is an outstanding putter!!! For that price you can't beat it.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Cisco F - 06/05/2020

Weight

I wish it was a little heavier but other than that, it's great! So if you like a heaven headed putter, check elsewhere. I love it though.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Rusty E - 05/30/2020

Recieved my club today and I am extremely happy with the appearance of the club. I was able to put on a practice green today and the feel is amazing. Cant wait to game this thing.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Nick D - 05/18/2020

Well Balanced Putter

The balance and feel of this putter is exactly what I was looking for. It delivers consistent solid contact that I can feel instant feedback in my hands. The weight and balance makes it easy to stroke the ball consistently. This will help with distance control, cut down any 3 putts, and give me more confidence to make more birdie putts. All that at a way lower price point means more cash in the budget to play more golf.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Robert K - 05/16/2020

Excellent Putter

This is an fantastic putter with great feel. It is also very reasonably priced. I think I will buy a few for gifts.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Ferd - 05/15/2020

Black Widow milled putter

I have not used it yet. I like the looks and the weight of it. I think it's a quality product. The service and communication was excellent. Thanks.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Shawn C - 05/15/2020

From mallet to traditional!

Super surprised by the feel of the putter, played a mallet for forever and am excited to get onto the course with this putter after some time with it on the range


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Wayne T - 05/15/2020

Great Putter

Great putter, workmanship is impressive, feel is awesome,but best of all is the value. Scotty quality putter for a lot less money.


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Jacob - 05/07/2020

I love this putter. I was hesitant that it would be able to compete with my Odyssey, but I've already made the switch. The weight distribution is perfect and the milled face gives great control. As smooth as any big name price tag!


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Kaleb - 05/07/2020

Best kept secret

This putter is amazing for the price. I've rolled Scotty Cameron's and Taylormade Spider putters and I love the feel and quality of this putter just as much! Buying this putter is no gamble! It rolls and feels like the big name brands without the big name price tag!


Black Widow Putter
Black Widow Putter
See more product reviews

Steve - 05/07/2020

Amazing!!

I just got this putter and I love it! It feels great and rolls amazing! Can't beat it for the price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   blackwidowgolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024