blackmambaknives.com Reviews

Filter

508 Verified Customer Reviews

508 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.4%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel H.
2 days ago

The site was glitchy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam
2 days ago

A very easy ordering process. Had no issues whatsoever. The knives are a gift therefore I was very pleased with the quality and feel once they came in. Very Happy!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia M.
5 days ago , Kansas

I received a very beautiful knife that I gave away for a gift. I was very pleased with my purcfhase.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik B.
1 week ago

Mark responded after hours during dinner to address an emergency order. Even when I accidentally ordered the incorrect item he was attentive enough to monitor and inform of my mistake. I ordered the correct item finally and the entire experience has been something that is very difficult to find…costumer service. Thanks Mark.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan S.
1 week ago

Great selection


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert O.
1 week ago , Ohio

Above average selection. It was hard deciding what I wanted to purchase.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 week ago

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad F.
2 weeks ago

Bueno!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Logan F.
2 weeks ago , MO

10/10


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J H.
2 weeks ago

Nice quality knife. Very pleased


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara B.
2 weeks ago

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
2 weeks ago

i received the knife on Jan 9th, almost 3 weeks after i ordered it. Knife had lots of oil and grease on it when it arrived.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website, and instant help through the chat function. Looking forward to seeing the quality of the knife.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devon J.
3 weeks ago

The knife is beautiful, the shipping process was not great but that may not be the companies fault. However, when I had reached out about a tracking number, they never replied to me.

Beautiful knife though, thank you.

Customer Service
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SandraLee J.
3 weeks ago

Fast response to questions asked via virtual chat


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor
3 weeks ago

The website is user friendly. I was able to find what i was looking for.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge D.
3 weeks ago

My first knives is a BMK-165 and I like it ! I got from Amazon and arrived earlier than expected and this balisong is my second collection from black mamba.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey P.
3 weeks ago , Texas

.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
3 weeks ago

Thank You

Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachelle
3 weeks ago , Idaho

I ordered this product on 12/11 for a Christmas present. I never received an email with shipment confirmation. I called and emailed several times with no response. I just received the item yesterday (1/4/23).

Customer Service
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023