blackfirewax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
121 (87.1%)
4
13 (9.4%)
3
4 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

blackfirewax.com

B

bcat
12/09/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web site with detailed product descriptions and helpful relevant information. Shipping is always fast and packing of products is excellent. There are no empty or leaking bottles received due to inferior packing like occurs when ordering from some other large competitor sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the package - very professional - I am assuming Asian. There were no instructions with my "kit". I read the bottles and "assume" this is the instructions, however it doesn't say when to use the microfiber towels in the kit. Just a suggestion - Lay out the details of when to put the backing plate on and when to put the bonnet on, and when and where to squeeze your products onto. Just my opinion.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
10/19/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beings I have been a fan of Meguiars products for many years, I was looking for products they didn't carry and discovered McKees 37, placed a large order of degreaser, trim detail spray, tire gel, glass cleaner, etc, and was very impressed with what it did, and have ordered wax detail in bulk and am excited to use it, McKees prices are very reasonable and with 20% discounts its even better and Free shipping what more could you ask for, I had a shipment that was damaged and they sent out a replacement no questions asked, I just sent them a picture and that was it, shipping service is quick and emails keeping you up to date is perfect, I am a loyal customer from this day on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve T.
10/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had excellent results with all the McKees Products that I have tried. I have found that if you do as the directions explain they pretty much do as they are advertised to do. I find them a great value.

Steve Thomas
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geo69
09/27/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mckees37 works well and is easy to use. Its easy to navigate through their site and the prices are competitive. Their constantly increasing inventory to keep up with the competition. I'll be ordering again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

reese
09/06/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, the best I ever use! I am very excited about the looks of my vehicles! In time I will see how long the products will maintain the appearance!I have had a few compliments on the looks! I definitely told all my friends to try it! They can thank me later! The auto show want put my car on display!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

wash/dust M.
08/26/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love my wash/dust mop, use it every day since it arrived. Easy to clean glad I purchased the soft mop that does not scratch the floors. Love, Love, love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny
08/26/2016 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For several years I have been looking for a product that would clean the inside of my car windows and not leave a film. While searching the internet I saw McKee's 37 web site and thought I would try their glass cleaner. Talk about sticker shock, $13.00 for 16 ounces. I did the math, and that is $104.00 per gallon. I also found their Cobra Waffle Weave Glass Towel, more sticker shock, $7.00 each. I purchased three towels and one 16-ounce bottle of the glass cleaner. I received my precious cargo four days later. Let me say this. I have never written a review on anything, this is my first. My review is five stars, the highest by today's standards. However, if we had 100 stars, it would be 100. The glass cleaner and towels are the best I ever used. No more film on my windows.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob D.
12/23/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout ! Excellent website setup, I have shopped from several websites but this one is really easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was great, and pay pal too..great, easy experience..thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed M.
12/05/2015 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and delivery was exceptionally fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pizzaz
12/03/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was better quality than expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken H.
11/07/2015 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went as expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

capt T.
10/31/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the package came and one of the bottles inside had a cross threaded cap which leaked into the box I reported this to them with absolutely no response wont order from them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
10/29/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a long time repeat customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more blackfirewax.com Reviews

Visit blackfirewax.com ►