bjjfanatics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,919 Ratings

5
2560 (87.7%)
4
266 (9.1%)
3
54 (1.8%)
2
17 (0.6%)
1
22 (0.8%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(58)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bjjfanatics.com

D

David T.
Today , Co antrim

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Not applicable

Product Choice

Not applicable

David T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John R.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and purchase"

Company Choice

Heard George on JRE Podcast

Product Choice

Heard George speak on JRE Podcast and wanted to understand how to use different types of carbs

John R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jose B.
3 days ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website "

Company Choice

Have a very cool and awesome line of videos titles with outstanding instructors and champions. Fast in purchasing and easy to view what one purchased.

Product Choice

I’m training with a BTT instructor and to add techniques to my arsenal.

Jose B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ruben R.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great instructors with great details at a very affordable price! Customer and student for life! "
Ruben R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jason S.
6 days ago , Hordaland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info. Great service"

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Cause its Faria! He is awesome

Jason S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Purple R.
6 days ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the products keeps getting better and better... not just the Danaher DVDs but across the board."

Company Choice

High quality instructionals

Product Choice

I find Danaher’s teaching approach outstanding and use the Kimura a lot in training and competition.

D

Douglas S.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy this site. "

Company Choice

Exclusivity of content.

Product Choice

Danaher has a teaching method that I work best with. I try to be very precise in what I'm doing and he displays and explains things in a precise manner. Sometimes I feel like I'm being spoken to as though I were a grade school child, but that's because sometimes I NEED to be spoken to as though I were a grade school child

S

STEPHEN C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience for getting access to the videos."
M

Matt S.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction "
J

Jason J.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing was very quick to run through to make my order. Contents were accessible and smooth to play from the menu lists and to download onto my devices to watch. I would highly recommend this website to anybody looking for Jiu-Jitsu learning materials."

Company Choice

I chose BJJ Fanatics because I heard or read about the website through word of mouth. The materials produced are top quality and easy to access.

Product Choice

Top quality content.

A

Alexei B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Heard good things

Product Choice

Heard good things

Alexei B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jay N.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BJJFanatics.com has the absolute best customer service around and their products are a step above everyone else's. They're 100% my go-to for instructionals. "

Company Choice

Because your products and customer service are unrivaled.

Product Choice

I need to get better at escapes and Tom DeBlass is highly regarded.

Jay N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rex
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible high quality, dense instruction delivered in a convenient fashion."

Company Choice

Content

Product Choice

The instructor.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the contents and quality of the instructional videos."
N

Nathan C.
1 week ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, even better content"

Company Choice

Because it has the best instructionals anywhere on the internet

Product Choice

Danaher is the man

G

Gregory L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear digital video recommend it to any one"

Company Choice

Best dvd videos I have been ordering for many years

Product Choice

Technical and best price

D

Dylan W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall fantastic "

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Product Choice

Top level technique

T

Tami B.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to use and makes everything right no matter what"

Company Choice

my husband loves your stuff easy Christmas presents

Product Choice

Hubby wanted it

M

matthew K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always, I will continue to make purchases here. I like that I can download the videos and get the dvds. "

Company Choice

Prior experience with the site went well

Product Choice

Price and topic

matthew K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Wayne F.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic deals and fantastic products. BJJ fanatics has the best videos hands down"

Company Choice

For the quality content

Product Choice

For the quality production and content

See more bjjfanatics.com Reviews

Visit bjjfanatics.com ►