bjjfanatics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,092 Ratings

5
2693 (87.1%)
4
286 (9.2%)
3
66 (2.1%)
2
20 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.9%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(81)
4
(17)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bjjfanatics.com

K

Kurt K.
1 day ago , Vienna

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like bernardo"

Company Choice

Digitally available

Decent price

Product Choice

Tomoyuki Hashimoto recommended this dvd

M

Mark K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with."

Company Choice

John Deneher is an amazing coach

Product Choice

John Deneher expert tuition

R

Robin V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great content!"

Company Choice

Quality of instructions, good price

Product Choice

Gordon Ryan, need I say more? And guard passing is something that I need to focus on more, so this was a no-brainer...

L

Lenny C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, my experience with BJJ fanatics has been great. The videos are clear, the audio is on point, and the instructionals are well priced."

Company Choice

You guys are singlehandedly the best in this business.

Product Choice

I went to a Craig Jones seminar at my academy and have always been a fan of his teaching style. When I saw this as a featured deal, I knew it would be a great buy.

Lenny C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Toby Z.
5 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
T

Tyler J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing is easy, site works just fine. MP3 download is a convenient feature, if a bit surprising given the potential for piracy. I particularly enjoy the frequent sales and both my purchases thus far were because the video I wanted was on sale. "

Company Choice

Good price, material which is much more thorough and systematically presented than what you can find by simply surfing Youtube.

Product Choice

It was on sale and the topic was in an area where I need improvement. Personally when looking through your products I like to see longer videos (feels like I'm getting more for my money) and I read through the section titles carefully to see how applicable/approachable the material looks.

Tyler J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stephen G.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information!"

Company Choice

Fantastic instructors

Product Choice

My triangle needs polishing

A

Agustin A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
R

RMD
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Company Choice

Best official source of Danaher instructionals

Product Choice

John Danaher has the best back attack aystem in the game

RMD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joshua R.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use "

Company Choice

Came for Danaher

Product Choice

He's the best leg lock coach in the world

C

Carl D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

KO I.
1 week ago , kimpo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

good

KO I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

fast and accurate

M

Michael H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and efficient to browse and shop."

Company Choice

The item was unique and exclusive.

Product Choice

Great quality instruction from a world-class instructor

D

Daniel P.
1 week ago , Tirol

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best instructionals and perfectly delivering also oversee too europe"

Company Choice

best instructionals and perfectly delivering also oversee too europe

Product Choice

best instructionals and perfectly delivering also oversee too europe

G

George K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate "

Company Choice

YouTube add

Product Choice

Lachlan Giles breaks down techniques without too much talking. Very specific.

George K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alwyn J.
1 week ago , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

The fighters on your list and Daneher especially

Product Choice

Bernardo is a champion BJJ fighter and i am beginning BJJ so fundamentals is good for me

Alwyn J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Raimundo C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good delivery "

Company Choice

Good subjects

Product Choice

Want to learn that

Raimundo C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kayla D.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase, easy to get going!"
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get the online & DVD combos, it's a really good deal. Content is top notch. Service is good. I had a package that was going to be late and the notified me right away and gave me a good coupon."

Company Choice

Good stuff, top practitioners teaching.

Good price

Product Choice

I chose Wrist Locks to learn some different wrist locks.

I have a traditional Ju Jutsu background, they do a lot of wrist locks but many from the ground.

Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more bjjfanatics.com Reviews

Visit bjjfanatics.com ►