bjjfanatics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,158 Ratings

5
2744 (86.9%)
4
297 (9.4%)
3
68 (2.2%)
2
21 (0.7%)
1
28 (0.9%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(85)
4
(21)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bjjfanatics.com

3

360vic
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

Best in the business. Selection and instruction is top tier.

Product Choice

Fan of Chris Hauter, the sale helped, thought I'd try digital instruction to augment on the mat training.

360vic has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old School Efficient BJJ by Chris Haueter - Digital

View this product

Chris is awesome and his teaching can't be beat at this price.

E

Etienne
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the BJJ Fanatics instructionals. Never had a problem downloading the digital content. I then watch it on my phone or laptop. I dislike the marketing though, with all the promo codes and gamification to try to make me buy more... It's always weird to receive an email "Special offer for 48 hours only, 20% off on your next order" when you just bought something with a 27% promo code... I know it's automated, but it still feels disingenuous ;) I guess it works for them though, or they wouldn't do it."

Company Choice

Best BJJ instructionals.

Product Choice

I love Priit Mihkelson's stuff since I met him at a BJJ GlobeTrotters seminar. I also buy all the Lachlan Giles instructionals I can get, he has a great way of explaining.

T

Thomas M.
3 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with excellent content, wish I could access digital content when off-line, but otherwise great experience."

Company Choice

Recommended by instructor

Product Choice

Saw Laclan and C. Jones on YouTube

Thomas M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High Percentage Chokes: No Gi by Lachlan Giles - Digital

View this product

Great instructional

Essential for no-gi beginners. Lachlan is s great instructor.

J

Jeff M.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Company Choice

Past history, love BJJ Fanatics!

Product Choice

Bernardo is a great guide and teacher as well as competitor.

Jeff M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Foundations of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu by Bernardo Faria - Digital

View this product

Brilliant survey of fundamentals!

L

LT
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
P

Pierre O.
3 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Company Choice

Good products

Product Choice

Great instructionals

Pierre O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Advanced Guard Systems by Neil Melanson - Digital

View this product

Neil is great!

Ground Marshal Leglocks by Neil Melanson - Digital

View this product

Neil is great!

C

Cody B.
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Man, you guys are just the best. It's so easy to tell the passion and desire to spread knowledge that everyone at bjj fanatics has. I especially love the fanatics wrestling you're starting. Just great for bjj as a whole. Keep it up!"

Company Choice

Bjj fanatics is the best. That’s why.

Product Choice

John Danaher is a bjj wizard.

Cody B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Triangles Enter The System by John Danaher - Digital

View this product

Revolutionary

Completely revolutionized my triangle game. Broken down in true wizard level Danaher fashion 12/10

Back Attacks Enter The System by John Danaher - Digital

View this product

Phenomenal

Amazing all around, but you probably already knew that. John Danaher is a wizard

J

Jonathan N.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get the digital version of any instructional and download it to an sd card. So far, each instructional has been top shelf quality and I usually buy during times with a 30% discount so it's a fantastic value for the price. "
Jonathan N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimura: Enter The System by John Danaher - Digital

View this product

Any set from Enter The System is gold. I usually feel like I got my money's worth within the first 2 DVDs and the other 6 are a bonus.

W

Wyatt C.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use and navigate"
Wyatt C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Turtle Guard Revisited by Eduardo Telles - Digital

View this product

Great dvd

For anyone that does not have a wrestling background I think this dvd is a great way to learn some of the basic turtle movements. From simple rolls and sweeps to some really good back takes and submissions its a great value on a lot of information.

M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seems to work fine"

Company Choice

only place to purchase John Danaher's dvds

Product Choice

so i could be an arm bar master

B

Benjamin G.
3 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys! Oss!"
C

C.L.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the top bjj online training sites. I highly recommend."

Company Choice

Big names with great games.

Product Choice

Because i have a difficult time rolling with bigger guys.

C.L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

How To Beat Bigger Guys by Bruno Malfacine - Digital

View this product

This content is a game changer.

M

Markus D.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. My emailed question were answer within 24hrs."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

I love your youtube video previews and this is the closets I will get to training with John D.

Markus D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kimura: Enter The System by John Danaher - Digital

View this product

So much info. This is truly a system Danaher has. Worth the buy.

M

michael
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience...smooth"

Company Choice

great instructionals

Product Choice

gives the big picture

michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Transition Mastery by Bernardo Faria - Digital

View this product

A must have

Very easy to understand and follow.

D

Dan F.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered about 15 instructionals from bjj fanatics and never had a bad experience. Delivery of the actual dvds can be slow sometimes, but customer service and products are always top quality."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Bernardo’s positive energy. :)

Dan F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

"I'm From The 80's" John Danaher Shirt - Miami Blue (XXL)

View this product

The shirt feels great. Shrank a little in the dryer.

D

Dylan D.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is always easy to find and I can access my content quick and easy"

Company Choice

You’ve been releasing great instructionals lately and it has caught my attention

Product Choice

I love leg locks

Dylan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Down Under Leg Attacks by Craig Jones - Digital

View this product

Great Instructional

I’ve had these dvds for a little over a week and my leg locks and control of the legs has improved a lot over that short period of time. I was only finishing toeholds mostly and wanted to get better at heel hooks and this is helping me do it for sure. Highly recommend

J

John P.
03/25/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but good experiences with bjj fanatics. Hence the reason I continue to shop and but from them. "
M

MASTA G.
03/25/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BJJFanatics is terrific, and I'm so happy they've come around while I'm training grappling. a great resource!"
MASTA G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Ground Marshal Guard by Neil Melanson - Digital

View this product

Neil is awesome as always!!!

A

Aidan D.
03/24/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for and a great deal with the St Patrick's Day sale "

Product Choice

Like playing deep half and Jake Mackenzie is one of the best.

Aidan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High Precision Half Guard and Reverse Half Guard by Jake Mackenzie - Digital

View this product

Seems like it’s missing a section in the very beginning about the knee twist(which some of can be found on YouTube). But besides that really great DVD

M

mb
03/23/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BJJ Fanatics is always easy to navigate and find great products!"

Company Choice

Best selection of training videos and availability options with online digital and also physical dvd is really cool.

Product Choice

I was looking for additional details to enhance my Brazilian Jiu Jitsu game.

mb has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mastering The Lasso Guard by Marcos Tinoco - Digital

View this product

Great details on options and use of Lasso Guard in your game.

Everyday Porrada Spider Guard by Romulo Barral - Digital

View this product

Awesome details from Romulo Barral for a deeper understanding of spider guard!

See more bjjfanatics.com Reviews

Visit bjjfanatics.com ►