birddogdistributing.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,484 Ratings

5
4921 (75.9%)
4
1260 (19.4%)
3
263 (4.1%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.3%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(781)
4
(185)
3
(46)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

birddogdistributing.com

A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access to materials and clear pricing"

Product Choice

It fit my needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, called and spoke with Molly about exactly what all i needed to order for outdoor use. Answered all my questions and got my order completed."

Product Choice

google search of size of light i needed

A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the live chat option. Answered every question quickly"

Product Choice

Because of the questions answered through live chat

A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, very helpful especially for a do-it-your-selfer like my self."

Product Choice

I needed them for an exciting lighting project in our home!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed at a reasonable price, so I bought it."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simply"

Product Choice

one length, not a lot of small lenghts

A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Product Choice

I"ve used this product before and am completely satisfied.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very nice costumer reps about this product and had ordered it online pretty easy.."

Product Choice

Nice to have custom cut tape lighting system for my kitchen design.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great customer service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"

Product Choice

because I needed a custom length of rope light.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of questions were answered by a very helpful phone and live chat person."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one of the few stores/vendors with the product that I need. The quality of the product is 1st rate"

Product Choice

specific application and functionality

M

Mark
01/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy ordering. Prompt shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Just what I needed.

J

Jeff W.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Helpful support"
W

Walter E.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site and their product line"

Product Choice

State of the art lighting.

M

Mayday12
01/05/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and a very nice price. My order was processed and shipped very quickly, and I had the items in hand in just days. The Bells sculptures are exactly the size I was looking for. They look and work great, and will make a nice addition to my Christmas display. Very pleased with my items, and very satisfied with birddogdistributing. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted a nice Christmas display with movement for either side of my garage, so I bought two. The size, color scheme and price of these sculptures is exactly what I was looking for.

K

Kevin W.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

The LED neon technology

M

M T.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy for custom light selection and ordering"
R

Richard
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"

Product Choice

Purchased before, good quality and price

C

clarence H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used birddog for years always satisfied"

Product Choice

using birddog led lights for years these are a good deal desided to try them out

See more birddogdistributing.com Reviews

Visit birddogdistributing.com ►