birddogdistributing.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,659 Ratings

5
6675 (77.1%)
4
1563 (18.1%)
3
353 (4.1%)
2
36 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,093)
4
(233)
3
(62)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(130)
4
(24)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

birddogdistributing.com

W

WALTER G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks

Product Choice

originally purchased same product in 2012. replacement

S

Shawn M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked finding the item quickly. Then all the pop-up adds ruined my experience, blocking me from a quick purchase.

Product Choice

I hated all the pop-up adds.

J

james G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very help full need a power supply for some led lights i got from another company and there responce for power supply was serch site for it. i came on here asked the same questions how to power them and was helped just like that thank you for the great experience and customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

2 12 volt led strip light soderless splice 112v led strip power connector 1 12v led light power supply

D

dave E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like what i see

Product Choice

office lights

R

Robert C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great prices also!!
S

Shari H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website
C

Christopher E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to the person who answered my question on the phone and the order was easy to place online!

Product Choice

Rooftop deck lighting

W

Werner K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Product Choice

very fine product, looks good

F

Farrokh P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was good except I didn't get an email to say my item was in stock (I had registered for this). But once the item was in stock, experience was good.

Product Choice

less expensive than competitors' products and I have had experience with birddog from before

Loading Page Animation

See more birddogdistributing.com Reviews

Visit birddogdistributing.com ►