birddogdistributing.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,356 Ratings

5
4831 (76%)
4
1236 (19.4%)
3
252 (4%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.3%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(768)
4
(182)
3
(45)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

birddogdistributing.com

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Product Choice

I"ve used this product before and am completely satisfied.

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very nice costumer reps about this product and had ordered it online pretty easy.."

Product Choice

Nice to have custom cut tape lighting system for my kitchen design.

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great customer service!"
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"

Product Choice

because I needed a custom length of rope light.

T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of questions were answered by a very helpful phone and live chat person."
T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one of the few stores/vendors with the product that I need. The quality of the product is 1st rate"

Product Choice

specific application and functionality

M

Mark
01/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy ordering. Prompt shipping"

Product Choice

Just what I needed.

J

Jeff W.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Helpful support"
W

Walter E.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site and their product line"

Product Choice

State of the art lighting.

M

Mayday12
01/05/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and a very nice price. My order was processed and shipped very quickly, and I had the items in hand in just days. The Bells sculptures are exactly the size I was looking for. They look and work great, and will make a nice addition to my Christmas display. Very pleased with my items, and very satisfied with birddogdistributing. Thanks!"

Product Choice

Wanted a nice Christmas display with movement for either side of my garage, so I bought two. The size, color scheme and price of these sculptures is exactly what I was looking for.

K

Kevin W.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Product Choice

The LED neon technology

M

M T.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy for custom light selection and ordering"
R

Richard
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"

Product Choice

Purchased before, good quality and price

C

clarence H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used birddog for years always satisfied"

Product Choice

using birddog led lights for years these are a good deal desided to try them out

R

Robert M.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered Christmas Decorations from them for three years. Each time they have been great to work with."

Product Choice

They compliment our design

C

Carol C.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and products that I want are always in stock."

Product Choice

I have ordered from Birddog Distributing and have been very satified with the look and quality of the products.

J

Johnny
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order on cell phone"

Product Choice

Jazz up the office

M

Michael H.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique products. Previous experience with Birddog was great."

Product Choice

repeat customer

C

Chris J.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy processing. Did business with the company before and was never diaappointed."
J

Jared L.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site navigation. Product was well described, and the checkout options made it easy."

Product Choice

Ease of install, custom cutting and assembly saves me time.

See more birddogdistributing.com Reviews

Visit birddogdistributing.com ►