birchgold.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
31 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
31 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

birchgold.com

About Us

As one of the nation's leading precious metals companies, Birch Gold Group is dedicated to helping its clients protect their hard-earned savings with physical gold and silver. Customers can buy precious metals to be delivered directly to them, or they can move an existing IRA or eligible 401(k) to a Precious Metals IRA.

The satisfaction of our customers is paramount, so we actively seek feedback from those who have worked with us. We boast an excellent reputation across a number of review services, and now you can add your customer experience here as well.

After you reserach your choices for investing in gold, we are confident that you will find Birch Gold Group to be the best and most reputable option available.

J

JWall
12/07/2016 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just finished my first experience with the Birch Gold group who was represented by Stuart Nash,
Precious Metals Specialist. He is an outstanding representative and made sure I understood each phase of our discussions before moving forward. I never felt pressured but rather in control of my investment strategy - short and long term. It is a pleasure to work with him and I look forward to a long-term relationship.
R

RMcCarthy
10/28/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I spoke with at Birch Gold was exceedingly responsive, polite, and helpful. They patiently answered my many questions and walked me painlessly through the process of converting my IRA. I could not be happier.
J

JBrown
10/12/2016 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The BIRCH GOLD GROUP has been a pleasure to work with in obtaining my precious metals for security.
In uncertain markets of today. The professional attitudes and confidence displayed make BIRCH GOLD GROUP a 'GOLD STANDARD'.
R

R. M.
09/19/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Birch has been pleasant, helpful and courteous with me. I've done several transactions with Birch Gold Group. They all have been very well, fast and precise.
W

WBoe
09/02/2016 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend David Lawrence and Birch Gold to anyone who is concerned about protecting and enhancing their life savings in these uncertain times. The burgeoning national debt, the reckless issuance of fiat money, the teetering stock market, the artificially depressed oil prices, a looming currency war, the unsustainable FED policy of zero interest, the uncertainties of a presidential election which pits the so called ruling class of this country against the American People, anticipatory moves into metals by major banks, and a potential black swan event, etc. were more than enough to convince me that a move to precious metals where relative safety and growth can be realized was not only prudent but imperative. From there it was simply a question of finding the right agent to effectuate this move. In doing the research, I was impressed with what I read about Birch Gold, in terms of their integrity, the top business bureau rating, and the high degree of client satisfaction. Those were my criteria. In speaking with David Lawrence, I was equally impressed with his targeted explanation of a market I knew little about; his close attention to my needs as a client; the soundness of his recommendations; and the efficiency of his execution. In my opinion, the fine reputation of Birch Gold is well earned. These are good people to work with.

William Boe, Attorney
R

RMosley
08/11/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do any or one concerned or have doubts about birds Kroger I have just completed the transaction with them that I have done previously before as well and it went well and I think you're almost efficient and fast thank you very much.
H

H. B.
07/14/2016 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was quite nervous with my decision to invest in gold and silver as it was my first experience.
I was fortunate to have picked the Birch Gold Group to aid and assist me through the purchase
of both. They answered every question and helped me with which investment would be a proper
fit for my situation. The purchase and delivery of product could not have gone any smoother.
Follow up calls ensured that all was fine and I was happy with my purchase. I could not be any
happier with the customer service provided by the Birch Gold Group and would and will highly
recommend them to others.
A

A. S.
06/10/2016 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am definitely a satisfied client. The staff I worked with were courteous, competent, professional and patient. The last trait was important to me.. ... as I had never purchased/stored metals until my dealing with Birch, I needed time to think about it and do a considerable amount of research on this "new" venture Staff were helpful in recommending resources and talking with me about the specifics of the purchase under consideration. The last thing to say about my satisfaction level is that I am recommending Birch to friends and family.
N

N. B.
06/08/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reviewing the Birch Gold website for performance ratings, financial stability and other separate entity reviews I determined Birch would be the best company to transition to precious metals holdings. I would like to state my experience with the Birch Gold employees since I joined Birch in early January 2016. My first comment is that it is rewarding to contact Birch and always be responded to by a real person that gets you to the proper people immediately. Mr. Samuel Benavides was my first contact. We discussed Birch, my lack of knowledge about precious metals and my financial position and where I wanted to be in 3 to 5 years. I was very impressed that I received strong advice and there was always time to explain issues I didn't understand. My contacts with him convinced me joining Birch was the proper decision. My first action was to convert my IRA stock holding to a Self Directed IRA with precious metals. After I had converted my IRA holdings to cash I met Ms. Natalie Vu. Because of Samuel and Natalie's expertize with Schwab the transfer of those funds was completed at no cost to me, stress free and my Self Directed IRA was established. I then decided to convert two other accounts with Schwab the same way. These were accomplished with no problems. This is when I met Ms. Emely Reyna who arranged the delivery of the metals. Because my personal schedule leaves me free only on a couple of business days she planned the deliveries on my schedule. Every action was handled in a very timely manner with no hitches. My last comment is that it is evident all employees work in a extremely cooperative environment with the customer's satisfaction and confidence the top priorities. Thank you for making my business actions a pleasant experience because of your super talented staff.
R

R.Mlodzik
06/06/2016 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think any first-time precious metal's potential buyer is somewhat hesitant to begin and finish his first purchase. If the buyer has done enough research, he would realize that buying gold and silver is both a science and an art. I knew that I would sound like the "amateur" or "rookie" that, indeed, I was. I don't know of anyone who wants to appear foolish/uninformed while discussing a specific subject. Buying precious metals is a process that requires one party (seller) to be more competent than the buyer..
The staff at Birch Gold Group--Susan, Emely, and Richard--each contributed via their own professional personalities to eliminate any of my initial worries about buying products that I never had purchased previously. Susan was thorough; Richard demonstrated patience and perseverance; Emely was extremely affable and friendly. I asked this receptionist if she had ever read the short story by William Faulkner entitled "A
Rose for Emily." Being a retired literature teacher, I told her that this story was, perhaps, the best short story I had ever taught. I sent her a copy of the story. Now I see her name on this message. I'm wondering if she read the story? It's a Gothic tale of perverted insanity. Not pretty but masterfully written. Everything is in its right place--much, I assume---as the personnel within your organization.
By the time it came to purchase gold and silver, I was relaxed. My purchases arrived in a safe and timely All was smooth and satisfactory.
Loading Page Animation

See more birchgold.com Reviews

Visit birchgold.com ►