biomedproofreading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 512 Ratings

5
365 (71.3%)
4
127 (24.8%)
3
19 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(344)
4
(91)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(339)
4
(95)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(178)
4
(173)
3
(76)
2
(23)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD), with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decade, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour).

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

biomedproofreading.com

M

maming
3 weeks ago , zhejiang Province

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"很不错的英文编修公司,为我们这些非英文国家的学者投SCI英文期刊提供了很好的帮助,另外贵公司编者翻译精准、专业,编修速度也很快,同时也按我的要求推荐了期刊,感谢biomedproofreading公司,希望我的文章能在贵公司的润色下顺利发表,更希望今后能有进一步的合作!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A.H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Die Überarbeitung meines Manuskripts erfolgte schnell und auf einem hohen Niveau. Ich kann biomedproofreading.com nur empfehlen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Giovanni S.
11/04/2018 , Napoli

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Servizio competente, rapido ed efficace. Consigliatissimo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Q

Qin X.
10/21/2018 , Sichuan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"从开始投稿,总共反复修改了3次,修改字数少许300的情况下都是免费的。客服的态度很好,邮件回复很及时。再次修改是时间是比较短的,2-4天,这个真的是很棒的。非常感谢。"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PW K.
08/23/2018 , Daegu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have not received any comment from the reviewer regarding the use and expressions of English. And I've always had good results after editing by biomedproofreading. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jinwon S.
08/17/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"만족스럽습니다"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

PeterE
07/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a frequent user of Biomedproofreadingto get a more quality manuscript and I'm happy with services and level of proof reading."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
X

Xuexing S.
05/10/2018 , guizhou

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"首先,表示感谢。文章翻译、润色的很好,非常专业,客户态度很好。经师弟推荐,现已推荐给好几个朋友了。一次愉快的经历。"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dali R.
03/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informacja dla klientów serwisu, Skorzystaliśmy po raz drugi z tego serwisu. Poprzedni długi tekst był typowym wnioskiem grantowym i został zrobiony dobrze i szybko. Tym razem wysłaliśmy bardzo trudny tekst do poprawienia pod względem merytorycznym i językowym. Szybko dostaliśmy dobrze wykonaną pracę (w czwartek wysłana - w niedzielę otrzymana) i stąd hasło "dali radę". Dali radę poprawić dobrze ten tekst w sposób umożliwiający wysłanie go do redakcji dobrego czasopisma. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
E

Elena
03/13/2018 , Modena

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BioMed proofreading edited our manuscript in only 3 days and service is very cheap. manuscript became more easy, clear and rewrited with an excellent english."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5


02/02/2018 , ??

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"对贵公司的服务十分满意,改稿专业,时间很快,并且能提供我所需要的服务,今后也还会有更多的合作机会,也还会和我周围的同事推介该公司的相关服务,谢谢!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susanne B.
09/04/2017 , Sweden

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for invaluable assistance throughout the years - almost all my manuscripts passes Biomedproofreading before submission. Hopefully the company pays their hardworking personell well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Leon
06/23/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turnaround quick, and the price I think is reasonable. Including many suggestions of articles modification, not just in language."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mandy
05/10/2017 , Glasgow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LIU
02/05/2017 , Beijing

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bingqian Z.
01/14/2017 , Shandong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The advantage of Biomed proofreading is quickly, high quality, and satisfied price. I will recommend it to my friends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. M.
09/26/2016 , SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alexandra
09/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service provided by biomedproofreading.com increased the accuracy of our work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hong Y.
07/31/2016 , Henan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional, the revised manuscript is more clear, smooth than the original"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AWF P.
06/03/2016 , Gorzow Wlkp.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafal
05/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"L.S. It was my first submission and I'm very satisfy with the service provided! Kind regards Rafal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more biomedproofreading.com Reviews

Visit biomedproofreading.com ►