biomedproofreading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 591 Ratings

5
427 (72.3%)
4
143 (24.2%)
3
20 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

biomedproofreading.com

About Us

Welcome to BioMed Proofreading®, a leading English-language copy-editing company, was founded in 2003 in the U.S.A. Our focus is copy editing of biomedical manuscripts, proposals and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with your jargon, understand your work, and know what you want to express. During the past decades, we have provided copy-editing services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommanded English editing company by many journals. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edied manuscripts to you in 3-4 days. We also previde express services (24-hour or 48-hour) with extra charges.

BioMed Proofreading LLC       BioMedProofreading.com      info@biomedproofreading.com

 

B

bigdimple
Today , Beijing Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A short turnaround time
A more concise and accurate revised article
A satisfied service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YM
3 weeks ago , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with your all services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aurora
12/18/2019 , sicilia Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questo servizio tiene conto delle nostre esigenze, offre un servizio rapido ed efficiente
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Y

YMoon
11/19/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with your service. Especially, I like 2nd round editing service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JGY
11/19/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

항상 만족스러운 번역을 받고 있습니다.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeongwook L.
09/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Biomed proofreading satisfies us with very accurate and fast service.
The correctors offered other suggestions for our somewhat inaccurate text, and these services satisfied us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Masamichi O.
09/08/2019 , Bayern Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

オウ リメイ
09/04/2019 , saitama Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

英文校正スピード早いです
効率も高い
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yasu
08/17/2019 , Saitama Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sofia
06/26/2019 , Cluj Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Profesionalism, promptitudine, amabilitate, comunicare excelentă
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Masato I.
06/09/2019 , Tokyo Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will stay here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marco
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grazie per la revisione, ritengo solo il costo leggermente elevato per il livello delle correzioni richieste

Cordiali Saluti
Marco Fornaro
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr Z.
05/16/2019 , Liaoning Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

论文润色非常专业,已经润色了两篇文章,编辑非常认真负责,修回的速度很快,值得推荐。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

Zh W.
05/07/2019 , Jiangxi Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually, biomedproofreading company have professional official crews and writters. It help me a lot beyond I can tell. Wish we can cooperate again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Weipng F.
03/10/2019 , SHANXI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

细心,专业,快速,价格合理,还提供免费的小规模二次服务,真的好贴心啊!非常赞,以后就选他了。已经推荐给几个好朋友了。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle
02/27/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

매우 빠르고 친절한 번역 서비스.
한국의 많은 번역업체에 비해 전문성을 갖고 있음.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sunjie
02/24/2019 , beijing Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

尊敬的编辑:
您好,感谢贵公司给予的论文润色服务,在这过程中我得到了非常棒的服务体验,主要体现在以下几点:
1、对于稿件提交过程中出现的问题编辑能够很快给予答复。
2、稿件能够在约定时间内完成润色。
3、对论文逐字逐句进行修改,认真负责。
对您的工作再次表示感谢
祝好!
孙洁
2019.02.25
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seong K.
01/13/2019 , Kyungbuk Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been helped many times by the Biomedproofreading, and I was always satisfied with the quality of editing.
You did the same this time again.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

maming
11/17/2018 , zhejiang Province Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

很不错的英文编修公司,为我们这些非英文国家的学者投SCI英文期刊提供了很好的帮助,另外贵公司编者翻译精准、专业,编修速度也很快,同时也按我的要求推荐了期刊,感谢biomedproofreading公司,希望我的文章能在贵公司的润色下顺利发表,更希望今后能有进一步的合作!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A.H.
11/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Die Überarbeitung meines Manuskripts erfolgte schnell und auf einem hohen Niveau. Ich kann biomedproofreading.com nur empfehlen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Giovanni S.
11/04/2018 , Napoli Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Servizio competente, rapido ed efficace. Consigliatissimo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more biomedproofreading.com Reviews

Visit biomedproofreading.com ►