biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 476
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured biomedproofreading.com Reviews

Elena | Modena , Italy | Submitted 13 Mar 2018

“BioMed proofreading edited our manuscript in only 3 days and service is very cheap. manuscript became more easy, clear and rewrited with an excellent english.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Susanne B | Sweden, Sweden | Submitted 4 Sep 2017

“Thank you for invaluable assistance throughout the years - almost all my manuscripts passes Biomedproofreading before submission. Hopefully the company pays their hardworking personell well!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leon | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“It turnaround quick, and the price I think is reasonable. Including many suggestions of articles modification, not just in language.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mandy | Glasgow, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 May 2017

“是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LIU | Beijing, China | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bingqian Z | Shandong, China | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“The advantage of Biomed proofreading is quickly, high quality, and satisfied price. I will recommend it to my friends!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Minna R | SP, Brazil | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

“Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alexandra | Submitted 13 Sep 2016

“The service provided by biomedproofreading.com increased the accuracy of our work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hong Yan Liu | Henan, China | Submitted 31 Jul 2016

“very professional, the revised manuscript is more clear, smooth than the original”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AWF Poznan, Piotr Z | Gorzow Wlkp., Poland | Submitted 3 Jun 2016

“I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rafal | Submitted 9 May 2016

“L.S.
It was my first submission and I'm very satisfy with the service provided!
Kind regards
Rafal”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
S.C. Kim | Seoul, SOUTH KOREA | Submitted 16 Apr 2016

“It was a great experience with biomedproofreading.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jianrong Y | Beijing, China | Submitted 8 Apr 2016

“We had ever done many times English-language editing with BIOMEDITOR International Bioscience Consultants, but it was very expensive and sometimes their works was not so Satisfactory. This time we cooperate with you, and find your work is also Satisfactory. So we will transfer our future work to your company. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Youngkyu M | Seoul, South Korea | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

“I think your service is very good. I will use your service again next time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marieke | NH, Netherlands | Submitted 13 Mar 2016

“The service of biomedproofreading; friendly,adequate and very professional was a delight and incredible help for me with editing and proofreading of my manuscript. The suggestions were clear and really added to a better result. I will definetely recommend this service to any customer to improve scientific articles for publication. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Helen F | Greece, Greece | Submitted 29 Feb 2016

“Your service was great, fast and precise. Thnk you very much for your help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Álexandra | NRW, Germany | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

“Service and working time are brilliant - except the price is inferior compared to agencies in Germany - which take longer to wok on papers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

“We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
In-Chang Hwang, M | Seoul, South Korea | Submitted 8 Jan 2016

“As a long-term customer, I would like to thank to the staffs of biomedproofreading.com for their swift, accurate and reliable service. Especially, I appreciate their effort on the "matching" with the expert related to the contents of manuscript, which could improve the overall quality of manuscript, more than just proofreading.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Keiko H | Japan, Tokyo | Submitted 3 Jan 2016

“My document was a little technical and I had some concern but everything came back with an excellent result: quality, turnaround time, and customer service.
I definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018