biomedproofreading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 657 Ratings

5
483 (73.5%)
4
152 (23.1%)
3
20 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

biomedproofreading.com

About Us

BioMed Proofreading® LLC, an English-language copy-editing, re-writing and translating company, was founded in 2003 in the USA, focusing on biomedical manuscripts and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with our clients’ jargon, understand our clients’ work, and know what our clients want to express. During the past decades, we have provided our services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommended English editing company by many SCI journals, publishers and institutes. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edited manuscripts to you in 3-5 days. We also provide express services (in 24- or 48-hour).
Find us: correction anglais, Englisches Manuskript editieren, Übersetzer, Editierer, Englisch korrektur, Sprachkorrektur, Proofreading englisch, servizio correzione bozze, correzione articoli, editing inglese scientifico, editing articoli, profesjonalne edytowanie tekstów naukowych, korekta j?zykowa, edição profissional de artigos cientificos, corectura lingvista articol stiintific, editare limba engleza, korrekturläsning, tekst redactie, wetenschappelijke teksten redigeren, bioeditors, proofreading, proof read 

S

Susanne B.
09/04/2017 , Sweden Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for invaluable assistance throughout the years - almost all my manuscripts passes Biomedproofreading before submission. Hopefully the company pays their hardworking personell well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

R C.
09/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I consider my writing in English as adequate, my manuscripts after editing by Biomedproofreading are less wordy and readability is improved. I think that this is helpful in the peer review process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter E.
09/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of work delivered was very high with adequate feed back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

yojusi
08/03/2020 , Busan Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

속도도 빨리해주고 교정 내용도 마음에 듭니다. 매번 이용하고 있고 계속 이용할 예정입니다!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Ping Y.
07/24/2020 , Shandong Province Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. The copyeditor was very careful and patient.
And you can contact the copyeditor if you have any questions about the revised article.
I will choose this editing company again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YC C.
06/09/2020 , Fujian,xiamen City Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

根据朋友的介绍认识你们,这是第一次,希望你们一如既往的好,成为牢固的合作伙伴
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carrie,Ku
06/07/2020 , Taipei Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I satisfied when I contacted biomedproofreading.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zhang J.
06/06/2020 , Liaoning Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

英文润色细致,纠正了很多语法错误,反馈时间也很快。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Feng
04/30/2020 , Liaoning Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

已经多次用公司的服务了,也是朋友推荐的,也向朋友推荐了。修改速度非常快,价格合理。经过润色的文章也都发表了。以后还会用的。
I have used the service for several time. First, it is recommended by friends. Then I recommended the company to my friends. The modification of article is quick. And the price is reasonable. The article modified had been published. I am sure I will use the service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liming W.
04/16/2020 , hokkaido Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company's service quality is much higher than the local Japanese company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr L.
03/26/2020 , Gansu Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

编辑老师是论文相关领域的专业老师,很负责,对论文初稿提出了很多宝贵的修改意见。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
02/06/2020 , Minas Gerais Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Biomed Proofreading for 10 years and all my manuscripts have been accepted after English copyediting without any criticism to written language.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bigdimple
01/19/2020 , Beijing Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A short turnaround time
A more concise and accurate revised article
A satisfied service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YM
12/23/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with your all services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aurora
12/18/2019 , sicilia Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questo servizio tiene conto delle nostre esigenze, offre un servizio rapido ed efficiente
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

JGY
11/19/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

항상 만족스러운 번역을 받고 있습니다.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YMoon
11/19/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with your service. Especially, I like 2nd round editing service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeongwook L.
09/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Biomed proofreading satisfies us with very accurate and fast service.
The correctors offered other suggestions for our somewhat inaccurate text, and these services satisfied us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Masamichi O.
09/08/2019 , Bayern Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

オウ リメイ
09/04/2019 , saitama Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

英文校正スピード早いです
効率も高い
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yasu
08/17/2019 , Saitama Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sofia
06/26/2019 , Cluj Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Profesionalism, promptitudine, amabilitate, comunicare excelentă
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Masato I.
06/09/2019 , Tokyo Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will stay here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marco
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grazie per la revisione, ritengo solo il costo leggermente elevato per il livello delle correzioni richieste

Cordiali Saluti
Marco Fornaro
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr Z.
05/16/2019 , Liaoning Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

论文润色非常专业,已经润色了两篇文章,编辑非常认真负责,修回的速度很快,值得推荐。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

Zh W.
05/07/2019 , Jiangxi Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually, biomedproofreading company have professional official crews and writters. It help me a lot beyond I can tell. Wish we can cooperate again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Weipng F.
03/10/2019 , SHANXI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

细心,专业,快速,价格合理,还提供免费的小规模二次服务,真的好贴心啊!非常赞,以后就选他了。已经推荐给几个好朋友了。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle
02/27/2019 , Seoul Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

매우 빠르고 친절한 번역 서비스.
한국의 많은 번역업체에 비해 전문성을 갖고 있음.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sunjie
02/24/2019 , beijing Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

尊敬的编辑:
您好,感谢贵公司给予的论文润色服务,在这过程中我得到了非常棒的服务体验,主要体现在以下几点:
1、对于稿件提交过程中出现的问题编辑能够很快给予答复。
2、稿件能够在约定时间内完成润色。
3、对论文逐字逐句进行修改,认真负责。
对您的工作再次表示感谢
祝好!
孙洁
2019.02.25
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seong K.
01/13/2019 , Kyungbuk Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been helped many times by the Biomedproofreading, and I was always satisfied with the quality of editing.
You did the same this time again.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

maming
11/17/2018 , zhejiang Province Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

很不错的英文编修公司,为我们这些非英文国家的学者投SCI英文期刊提供了很好的帮助,另外贵公司编者翻译精准、专业,编修速度也很快,同时也按我的要求推荐了期刊,感谢biomedproofreading公司,希望我的文章能在贵公司的润色下顺利发表,更希望今后能有进一步的合作!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A.H.
11/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Die Überarbeitung meines Manuskripts erfolgte schnell und auf einem hohen Niveau. Ich kann biomedproofreading.com nur empfehlen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Giovanni S.
11/04/2018 , Napoli Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Servizio competente, rapido ed efficace. Consigliatissimo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Q

Qin X.
10/21/2018 , Sichuan Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

从开始投稿,总共反复修改了3次,修改字数少许300的情况下都是免费的。客服的态度很好,邮件回复很及时。再次修改是时间是比较短的,2-4天,这个真的是很棒的。非常感谢。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PW K.
08/23/2018 , Daegu Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


I have not received any comment from the reviewer regarding the use and expressions of English. And I've always had good results after editing by biomedproofreading.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jinwon S.
08/17/2018 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

만족스럽습니다
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PeterE
07/20/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a frequent user of Biomedproofreadingto get a more quality manuscript and I'm happy with services and level of proof reading.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
X

Xuexing S.
05/10/2018 , guizhou Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

首先,表示感谢。文章翻译、润色的很好,非常专业,客户态度很好。经师弟推荐,现已推荐给好几个朋友了。一次愉快的经历。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dali R.
03/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informacja dla klientów serwisu,

Skorzystaliśmy po raz drugi z tego serwisu. Poprzedni długi tekst był typowym wnioskiem grantowym i został zrobiony dobrze i szybko. Tym razem wysłaliśmy bardzo trudny tekst do poprawienia pod względem merytorycznym i językowym. Szybko dostaliśmy dobrze wykonaną pracę (w czwartek wysłana - w niedzielę otrzymana) i stąd hasło "dali radę". Dali radę poprawić dobrze ten tekst w sposób umożliwiający wysłanie go do redakcji dobrego czasopisma.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Elena
03/13/2018 , Modena Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BioMed proofreading edited our manuscript in only 3 days and service is very cheap. manuscript became more easy, clear and rewrited with an excellent english.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

常 .
02/02/2018 , ?? Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

对贵公司的服务十分满意,改稿专业,时间很快,并且能提供我所需要的服务,今后也还会有更多的合作机会,也还会和我周围的同事推介该公司的相关服务,谢谢!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leon
06/23/2017 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It turnaround quick, and the price I think is reasonable. Including many suggestions of articles modification, not just in language.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mandy
05/10/2017 , Glasgow Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

是家姐推荐的Biomedproofreading, 她在美国,我在英国。不过没有因为地域而影响质量和速度,有时我催稿的很急,老师也会提前安排,也没有额外加急费用。重要的是,老师改写很负责认真,几乎每句都会修正,不仅是语法还有遣词造句。最值得称赞的是对于部分修改,尤其涉及专业知识部分,老师会提出她的修改意见,以及为何如此修订,除却正文部分,批注的内容就够调整和消化的了。总之,针对医学和药学相关内容,我还是信任本专业的proofread,毕竟术业有专攻,真马虎不得。
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LIU
02/05/2017 , Beijing Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bingqian Z.
01/14/2017 , Shandong Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The advantage of Biomed proofreading is quickly, high quality, and satisfied price. I will recommend it to my friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. M.
09/26/2016 , SP Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alexandra
09/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided by biomedproofreading.com increased the accuracy of our work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hong Y.
07/31/2016 , Henan Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional, the revised manuscript is more clear, smooth than the original
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AWF P.
06/03/2016 , Gorzow Wlkp. Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafal
05/09/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

L.S.
It was my first submission and I'm very satisfy with the service provided!
Kind regards
Rafal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more biomedproofreading.com Reviews

Visit biomedproofreading.com ►