biomedproofreading.com Reviews

About this Company

BioMed Proofreading® LLC , an English-language copy-editing, re-writing and translating company, was founded in 2003 in the USA, focusing on biomedical manuscripts and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with our clients’ jargon, understand our clients’ work, and know what our clients want to express. During the past decades, we have provided our services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommended English editing company by many SCI journals, publishers and institutes. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edited manuscripts to you in 3-5 days. We also provide express services (in 24- or 48-hour).
Find us: correction anglais, Englisches Manuskript editieren, Übersetzer, Editierer, Englisch korrektur, Sprachkorrektur, Proofreading englisch, servizio correzione bozze, correzione articoli, editing inglese scientifico, editing articoli, profesjonalne edytowanie tekstów naukowych, korekta j?zykowa, edição profissional de artigos cientificos, corectura lingvista articol stiintific, editare limba engleza, korrekturläsning, tekst redactie, wetenschappelijke teksten redigeren, bioeditors, proofreading, proof read 

Filter

773 Verified Customer Reviews

773 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(74.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BioMed Proofreading® LLC , an English-language copy-editing, re-writing and translating company, was founded in 2003 in the USA, focusing on biomedical manuscripts and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with our clients’ jargon, understand our clients’ work, and know what our clients want to express. During the past decades, we have provided our services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommended English editing company by many SCI journals, publishers and institutes. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edited manuscripts to you in 3-5 days. We also provide express services (in 24- or 48-hour).
Find us: correction anglais, Englisches Manuskript editieren, Übersetzer, Editierer, Englisch korrektur, Sprachkorrektur, Proofreading englisch, servizio correzione bozze, correzione articoli, editing inglese scientifico, editing articoli, profesjonalne edytowanie tekstów naukowych, korekta j?zykowa, edição profissional de artigos cientificos, corectura lingvista articol stiintific, editare limba engleza, korrekturläsning, tekst redactie, wetenschappelijke teksten redigeren, bioeditors, proofreading, proof read 

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

I hope offer some kind of a recommendation if appropriate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Peng W.
3 weeks ago

I am from China. Alipay and WeChat Pay are one of the most commonly used payment methods for Chinese people. If your company can add Alipay or WeChat as one of the payment methods, I believe it will greatly facilitate the promotion of your company's business in China. At the same time Chinese customers will also be more convenient to pay.Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
KHK
12/28/2022

I just want to thank you for good results

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Michael C.
12/23/2022

Perfect service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Cheng
12/22/2022 , Liaoning

润色回来的结果比较之前在其他公司的润色是更令人满意的,润色编辑也能给出很专业的建议。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
sakenomu
12/16/2022 , Hokkaido

I am satisfied with the editing now.
It is better for me to know at sending my work when the edited proof come. I can plan and spend my time for another work by coming it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

L
LihuaYu
12/14/2022 , zhejiang

The editor is a professional editor. The service is helpful for me, and I feel it is worth paying the service. I suggest that it will be better if the author returns the manuscript to editors after the author revises it according to the editors 's opinion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

O
Oleksandr
11/29/2022 , Bratislava

I would like to thank Isabella for the quick feedback and professionalism

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/25/2022

Very satisfied, very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
china
11/18/2022 , zhejiang

service is professional and the price is reasonable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

F
Francesca D.
11/16/2022

I have been using this service for about 10 years and have always had excellent feedback.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paola
11/15/2022 , CA

Ho apprezzato in particolare le note di commento sulle scelte stilistiche e lessicali secondo cui è stata condotta la correzione

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anna C.
11/14/2022 , Italy

The clear and fluent reading of a scientific paper is always an added value and is not always obtainable by writers who are not native speakers even if with good linguistic knowledge. The English editing service performed by Biomedproofreading has contributed to raise the level of our paper which has been accepted for publication in eBiomedicine, Lancet group.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chong
11/08/2022

Turn-around time is fast.
Editors are qualified for medical article editting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Liu
11/06/2022 , Shanghai

非常好,超出预期!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jan F.
10/29/2022 , Saarland

Exzellenter, zuverlässiger, schneller Service. Gute Kommentare und durchdachte Änderungen / Vorschläge!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

S
song9195
10/19/2022 , ??

这是一次很好的体验,总体感受:专业,高效,便捷。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Z
Zhirui W.
10/15/2022 , CO

I am an old customer of BioMed Proofreading LLC. We have been very satisficed with their excellent professional editing service. We will continually use their service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sarah
10/14/2022 , OH

It was fairly priced and the I received my essay in around a day, which was faster than I expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jinyu H.
10/09/2022 , Liaoning

总体感觉非常好。语言润色的恰到好处,并且会对文章某些语句提一些建设性的意见,价格适中,非常满意。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023