bioelectricshield.com Reviews

About this Company

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

Filter
Filter
SYB - Pouch &/or Earbuds for 3G, 4G, 5G Cellphone Radiation Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SYB - Pouch &/or Earbuds for 3G, 4G, 5G Cellphone Radiation Protection
See more product reviews

marc B - 04/18/2022

very good. too small for my note 9 with case-but still a great value

Product Benefits

excellent

marc B

04/18/2022 - CT

great


Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - .925 Silver with 14k Gold Tabs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - .925 Silver with 14k Gold Tabs
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/26/2022

A+

Product Benefits

I noticed a change in my energy. I absolutely felt a change in my protection immediately.

Jennifer

03/26/2022 - ID

Sinchie :)


Room Shield - Neutralizes EMF in Your Room or Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Room Shield - Neutralizes EMF in Your Room or Car
See more product reviews

Christine M - 01/17/2022

Cute and effective.

Product Benefits

Clear thinking and less stress on the body when I work on the computer for many hours.

Christine M

01/17/2022 - CA

Was good. Had a question and called support and got help direct.


Choose Syle=Round - Sterling w/14k Yellow Gold tabs,Shield Finish=Polished/Shiny Finish,Shield Matr
Choose Syle=Round - Sterling w/14k Yellow Gold tabs,Shield Finish=Polished/Shiny Finish,Shield Matr
See more product reviews

Cheryl A - 01/03/2022

Stunning, immediate pain refief

Still flabbergasted having only received my Level 3, Matte Silver Round Shield & 30" chain yesterday. Three months ago today I was hit by a car while running and sustained severe open fracture of my right humorus, requiring emergency surgery/rod placement & 48 hours IV antibiotics. I've been out of work doing PT/rehab, chiropractic care, massage, acupuncture & (until last month) craniosacral treatment for pain relief, increased mobility & strengthening. However, being within 2 ft of my cell phone - & esp. attempting to text, caused me new onset shooting burning pain in rt. arm. My acupuncturist took out his Shield & suggested I look into it to see if it might help. Being on short-term disability, I was obviously reluctant to make such a financial outlay. Virginia and AnnaMariah addressed all my questions; no hard sell. From the moment I slipped it on, I experienced an immediate cessation of pain/burning & decreased swelling thereafter, without sharp, burning shooting pains when I text. I cannot hope to explain this. To me it is a phenomenon. Whether placebo or actual effect, its effectiveness is incontrovertible. I'll take my body's own inner pharmacy any day compared to dangerous pain meds or continued debilitation. I cannot thank you enough.


Gemstone Energy Beaded Chain Necklaces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gemstone Energy Beaded Chain Necklaces
See more product reviews

Eric G - 12/06/2021

A nicely designed necklace with quality materials.

Product Benefits

Going to exchange with Anna Mariah Nau because received wrong size & needed more masculine version.

Eric G

12/06/2021 - Florida

Photographs of Items can be a little dark at times, but otherwise, I had a fairly pleasant shopping navigation experience.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bioelectricshield.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022