bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,082 Ratings

5
880 (81.3%)
4
160 (14.8%)
3
37 (3.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(70)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

G

Glenna C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What generous and kind attention I received as I selected the shield that is right for me. I am very grateful.

Company Choice

When I first was introduced to the Bioelectricshield at an event I was muscle tested before and after wearing it and I could feel the difference right away.

Product Choice

I took the tests offered on the site, examined the choices, consulted with Virginia, and blended my esthetic choice with my protection needs and intentions. There is a process in progress so follow-up is part of the process.

C

Catherine S.
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website...easy to use!

Company Choice

Purchased many times before

Product Choice

Purchased before and extremely pleased with the product

P

Priscilla
06/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products and fast service. So awesome that your based in Montana I love it there.
L

Linda L.
05/21/2018 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
R

Roberta L.
05/17/2018 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company, wonderful products, and very wonderful customer service. They are concerned for the customer, not just to satisfy but to help the customer with the many health issues associated with electrical field sensitivity. They act like they are helping their own family members. Thanks to their products, as a very sensitive person, I can live a pretty normal life with an environment full of high tech, high electrical and highly toxic health hazards.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jerole A.
05/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received our "stickers" today and have already applied them to cell phones and laptops. I must say I received excellent customer service and I am more than pleased with my overall experience. I plan to reorder so that all of our electronic devices are covered.

My family and I feel safer already and look forward to feeling the positive effects of Alterra Neutralizer.

Thank you.

Sincerely
Ann Leitgeb
Port Richey, FL
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susanne W.
03/14/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm overjoyed with my bioelectric shield. I wouldn't go anywhere without it. It has proven to be an invaluable source of protection and focus. It allows me the freedom to live and work where and how I want every day without hesitation. I enjoy my social interactions so much more. Thank you for such an amazing product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna
02/14/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Fabulous customer service. The shield has made a huge difference in my life and I received lots of great personalized support from the company, both by phone and email. Very grateful a friend told me about them as I had struggled for years with sensitivities and feel so different now. I have tried many such items as this over the years and wasted my money. What gave me the comfort to make an investment in the shield was their 90 day money back guarantee. That says a lot about Bio Electric Shield and how they want to have customers who are happy with the purchase they made. I highly recommend giving their product a try, you have everything to gain, and nothing to lose!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda B.
02/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Store is laid out in an easy to follow manner....well described items are available for purchase.
L

Lisa
01/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping question was answered right away via email!
A

Audrey
12/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bioelectric Shield has some of the best customer service I've ever come across in my life!
V

VIRGINIA K.
12/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner answered the questions I had about the shields that I was deciding from and walked me through the purchasing process; that was tremendously helpful and I really appreciated her patience.
S

Stephanie S.
12/07/2017 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not received the products yet so I can't give feedback about them, but my concern that certain information was not available on their website was actually an oversight on my part. When I expressed my concern, the owner quickly responded and explained where the information was. I really appreciate her quick personal response - great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kari F.
12/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the survey and quiz to help me choose the best level.
D

Diane B.
11/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a delightful and very helpful conversation with Virginia Brown, who graciously answered my call on a weekend, gave me not only a coupon code but several other leads in my attempts to help my family and friends with health issues. God bless you!
E

Elie D.
10/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

enjoying the newsletter and blog. Finding out new stuff all the time
G

G. B.
09/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with my Bioelectricshield as it helps me to feel more calm (less stressed) especially when I work on the computer. I feel I am more focus when I read. I still have health and memory problems but for being 77 years old and having Hashimoto's and Hepatitis C, I do pretty good. The company has good suggestions and helps you choice what works best for you. Thank you Virginia.
G Burningham
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam
08/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site. Fast. Checkout was a breeze. Thank you.
M

ms M.
08/07/2017 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love when a human answers the phone for customer service!
M

Mark P.
02/05/2017 , Oklahoma Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was frustrated with web directions. Had to call to get directions on how to place order on web site.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Benefits

Public Comment

Mark was a wonderful customer. He called and we straightened everything out with his order. He then the service we performed a 5-star rating. Thank-you, Mark.
Mark P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Recharge & Repolish

View this product

Looks like new

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►