bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 899 Ratings

5
727 (80.9%)
4
135 (15%)
3
32 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

W

Walter
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to decide which product best meets my needs."

Company Choice

Web search.

Product Choice

Ease of use.

C

Catherine
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...been a customer for over 15 years and appreciate the advice and recommendations from Virginia and Anna."

Product Choice

Conversation with Virginia and photo analysis

C

carl S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site, always fast delivery, quality products"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help from customer service. I've worn a Shield for years and I gave it to my grandson and realized I needed to replace mine."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service and they helped me place the order. Very helpful."
M

Melissa W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth."

Company Choice

Much research on your site, reading many reviews and testimonials.

Product Choice

Price. Quiz revealed I needed level 3 but I will upgrade later.

A

Arlene N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appreciate the contact by phone."

Company Choice

google and customer reviews

Product Choice

Spoke with Virginia

A

Angela C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and a plethora of informative information!"

Company Choice

Second time purchasing. Initially found via internet searching for EMF blocking products.

Product Choice

Already have a smart meter cover from you but getting blasted fr neighbor's smart meter. Will be placing the EMF blocking sheets on our bedroom window.

L

Lynne V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful reading the customer reviews"

Company Choice

Searching for EMF protection

Product Choice

From reviews, own needs, coupon & what I could afford at the time of purchase

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Found company online.

Product Choice

Read about it in your website.

L

Linda C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout. Thanks for the discount."

Company Choice

Word of mouth.

Product Choice

Word of mouth.

S

Susan M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed 1st order- processing a breeze."

Company Choice

Mystery neuro illness (began 8/22/2017) resulting in Disability Retirement. Located your site during ongoing exhaustive search for healing- desperate for some piece of a normal life back.

Product Choice

One of the reasons I am looking into EMF is because one symptom since onset has been odd tinnitus- literally sounds like electric current- 24/7- louder at night, go figure.

(Ty for asking is you should followup- very kind gesture)

H

HELEN B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and informative"

Company Choice

from reading.. I love that they are USA

Product Choice

from your quizzes and interested in going further with the body sterling silver shield..just a lot of money right now..i have the disks, cell phone covers and other things I purchased a long time ago from your company

A

antonio A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. great product selection and description"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

by reading info about it to find what i was looking for

S

Sue
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all seems good"

Company Choice

learned about it from Virginia

Product Choice

Looks like a good idea

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

from the kevin trudeau natural cures book

Product Choice

best deal for both items

C

Christie F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is so thorough in answering every question one could have. It is so easy to navigate through. Love the quiz's to clarify needs."

Company Choice

I'm very sensitive to EMF energies etc. I live above 20 smart meters.

Product Choice

Through educating myself on products available, taking the quiz's and speaking with staff.

S

Sharon
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
K

KRISTINA E.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website,,,,great product descriptions - no guessing what I was purchasing."

Company Choice

I clicked on your site an liked the interaction.

Product Choice

I believe I've lost muscle mass in my thighs due to using laptop on them for years.

A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and friendly ."

Company Choice

Friends

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►