bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
577 (80.8%)
4
113 (15.8%)
3
22 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

E

Eunice
02/02/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and clear"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

concern about EMF in husband's pocket and my purse.

L

Laura
01/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been suffering for over 2 years when I finally figured out what was causing my multitude of health problems. It helped SO MUCH to have SmartMeter removed from the house. I finally started sleeping through the night. Thank you for providing solutions. All of the products I have received from you put together have given me my life back. I am so grateful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Benefits

Product Benefits

Company Choice

Internet search. Products seemed the most doable and affordable.

Product Choice

What I could afford and what sounded like it would help with my particular situation.

Laura has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Room Shield - EMF Protection for Entire Room or Car

View this product

Lifesaver!

This is a LIFESAVER! I keep it hanging from the ceiling fan over my bed and if it's not there I can feel the toxic energy from the pole mounted transformers in front of my house. It makes all the difference in the world for how well I sleep at night. I also use it at work because I have 2 smart meters on the outside of my wall and a wifi router above my desk from the office upstairs. I have no control over any of those things, but this Room Shield makes my office comfortable enough to spend the whole day without getting sick. Thank you so much!

Aulterra EMF Neutralizer 3 Pack - for electronics-appliances

View this product

I'm not unhappy with the product, I just can't tell any difference from it...

J

Janice
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Company Choice

Just surging to find what I look for.

Product Choice

I bought it from chiropractor.

A

Anne M.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked all the information Hoping this will help , if it does will order more"

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

Chose it for my great grandson. Mother is not receptive to the information given. Will put the shield on her phone

K

Kathy E.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience"

Company Choice

I was searching for solutions and somehow I ended up on your site!

Product Choice

I worked with Virginia and with the photos and consultation she guided me to the products I needed.

S

Sharon H.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough, rapid and clear."

Company Choice

Online research for EMF shields.

Product Choice

Due to health issues, the pendant (I purchased months ago for my AFIB & it has stopped the arrythmia!!

and the new bracelet (which I just ordered for my husband).

M

Maggie
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except for the typo on my name which should read Magaly all is well."

Company Choice

My natural path told me a similar protective item.

Product Choice

Based on the devices and concerns that I can reasonably afford to deal with.

M

Mark B.
11/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Need shielding for devices while working.

Product Benefits

Product Benefits

Mark B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

EMF Protection HARApad with WiFi Shielding - for Laptops/Tablets

View this product

Great Product!

Aulterra EMF Neutralizer 3 Pack - for electronics-appliances

View this product

Feel safer with these attached to cell phone.

P

Phyllis T.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy simple to do and very informative"

Company Choice

On another site

Product Choice

Took the quiz

I

Igogbo O.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY, SYSTEMATIC AND HELPFULL PROCESS THANK YOU."

Company Choice

MY FRIEND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU

N

Norma
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. So much information"

Product Choice

Wanted to try it out and see the quality and effect

M

Mary A.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place my order"

Company Choice

David Getoff's testimonial

Product Choice

based on the quiz assessing my emf exposure

A

Andriy C.
10/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. Fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Want products for EMF protection

Product Choice

From your site

S

Sheryl F.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been quick and easy to purchase EMF protection."

Company Choice

googled Nuetralizer cell phone radiation shields and found the company with this product and least expensive

Product Choice

I am familiar with this 3 disc pack for cell phones and give them to everyone.

C

Cynthia G.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, helpful and friendly customer service."

Company Choice

A friend recommended

Product Choice

I sent in a photo and received the level 2 shield recommendation from the consultant but then decided to go for the level 3 because I like the idea of silver and gold working together.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful - responsive and quick."

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Knew what I wanted.

W

Wayne T.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website!"

Company Choice

I was referred by Dr. Michael Smith

Product Choice

I have had previous purchases and I have been feeling much better as I kept upgrading. I know I will be happy and satisfied with my new Bioelectric Shield.

E

Elizabeth
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory."

Company Choice

BioElectricshield was the one company with the greatest longevity on this issue.

Product Choice

I felt it was the best start for me in terms of building EMF protection for myself and my family.

S

Stephanie W.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to receive the room shield and a heart shield level 2 for my daughter. Anna was very helpful!!!"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

with guidance from Anna

J

John B.
10/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very helpful"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

found online

Product Choice

Have trouble sleeping in a room with a wifi router

Product Benefits

John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Room Shield - EMF Protection for Entire Room or Car

View this product

Protect yourself from EMF'S

I think the room should has saved me being able to live on a room with a router. I am now thinking of putting chasing a personal pendant for 24/7 protection.

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►