bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 927 Ratings

5
749 (80.8%)
4
139 (15%)
3
34 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(59)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

A

Anna M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with the seller by phone and she walked me through the web page, answering questions about the products as filled out the info. That was a first for me."

Company Choice

I probably read about it in a health magazine, perhaps the Hippocrates Healing Our World mag.

Product Choice

From their recommendation

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
A

Ava E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my shields! I have a personal one and some room and office ones! I feel safer and more comfortable knowing I am protected from Cell phone towers and 5G"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have known about the company from the beginning

Product Choice

With some help from Virginia Brown

M

Marianne G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite easy ordering and good response to my email questions"

Company Choice

Through Ramaji and Ananda Devi's recommendation on their RASA Transmission International website.

Product Choice

I did the two quizes and then emailed Virginia and she recommended the higher of the two (I had level 2 on one and level 3 on another).

D

David L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and simple"

Company Choice

Previously owned a shield

Product Choice

Measured three different lengths of cord around my neck to see what would be the best length

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service placed the order for me."
R

Riuko C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I learned through Nick Pineault (the EMF guy) newsletter.

Product Choice

I think I can shield myself while I go through the airport scanner, during the trip, as well as in the bedding to protect myself while I sleep.

Product Benefits

I didn't notice.

Riuko C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AegisGuard™ LL Radiation Shield - Laundry Additive Rinse for Clothing

View this product

fabric rinse is a good idea

Even though I didn't notice specific benefit from the fabric rinse I'm sure it protects me from the EMF inside my house and in the airport.

M

Marianne H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"

Company Choice

research on internet

Product Choice

based on quiz and researching your videos

D

Devon
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience with site. Easy to use. Great products."

Company Choice

Have made purchases in past.

Product Choice

Have used before and need additional for new devices.

P

Pete J.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and website easy to navigate. Hope product does what it claims."

Company Choice

taken from search for aegis spray

Product Choice

extensive research regarding best ways to circumvent reduce or transmute emf's

K

Kristi L.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied!"

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Research

T

Tom L.
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Company Choice

It was recommended by Ramaji and Ananda.

Product Choice

It seemed adequate for my circumstances.

L

Leslie M.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Web

Product Choice

Needed protection

C

christine B.
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with whole process "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nancy S.
09/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Product reviews, appearance

T

tamara
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE MINE AND SO DOES MY HUBBY! Excellent information and service!"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Because it works!

G

Gina H.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Check Out"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

With assistance of staff. Super knowledgeable A+++ Service

A

Anna M.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with the owner of the company who gave me a lot of info. This helped me make my decision. I feel that I can trust this purchase because of her previous vocation and scientific knowledge."

Company Choice

Research and personable help from the owner.

Product Choice

By taking the HSP quiz, speaking with the owner, generally knowing what my EMF protection needs are, and my budget.

W

Walter
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to decide which product best meets my needs."

Company Choice

Web search.

Product Choice

Ease of use.

C

Catherine
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...been a customer for over 15 years and appreciate the advice and recommendations from Virginia and Anna."

Product Choice

Conversation with Virginia and photo analysis

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►