bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 854 Ratings

5
687 (80.4%)
4
132 (15.5%)
3
30 (3.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(56)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

A

Andrea
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

found it online

Product Choice

based on information read on website.

Product Benefits

Andrea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Level 2 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - Sterling Silver

View this product

Wearing my necklace daily.

E

Ed B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Internet searching.

Product Choice

Product info.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to wearing this Shield."
M

Michelle H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Virginia is fantastic! Knowledgeable , personable and fun to chat with!"

Company Choice

Dr. Zenker

Product Choice

The quiz, and photo analysis and Virginia’s input

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
S

Susan
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

My physician

Product Choice

My physician

A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very supportive customer service"
M

Monica S.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website"

Company Choice

Recommended by another

Product Choice

I did the test and was recommended 3 level

F

Faith
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how easy and informational the web sight is."

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

need for phones

A

Anonymous Customer
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
J

Jason B.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to wearing the focusing Shield"

Company Choice

Know the owner

Product Choice

Photo analysis

N

Nancy N.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took advantage of photo analysis service. Excellent recommendation that seemed very accurate."
R

RH W.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, secure checkout. Great!"

Company Choice

Long-time affiliation with company founders.

Product Choice

Recommended by trusted associate.

S

Sherry V.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online application was easy to use"

Company Choice

googles search, then based on the product

Product Choice

I was looking for something to put between me and my laptop as my legs get really hot when using the laptop on my lap

L

Lindsay H.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was ok"

Company Choice

I have one. Don't remember how I heard about it. I was a long time ago

Product Choice

My grand daughter took the test and she needs a #3

A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called company and spoke with owner. She answered many questions - very helpful"
L

Linda B.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conversing with Anna was very helpful."

Company Choice

Carries AegisGuard Laundry Additive and free shipping.

Product Choice

When I came across the product while researching for options, I was interested in trying it.

Y

Yvonne L.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

Only place know .

Product Choice

Need more at later date .

D

Donald A.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Old customer

Product Choice

Online

Product Benefits

Donald A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chains - Silver, Gold-Filled, Gold

View this product

Strong and lightweight but beautiful I replaced the one I had for 10 years they last and is durable.

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►