bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,167 Ratings

5
947 (81.1%)
4
177 (15.2%)
3
38 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(78)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

J

Jane E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to know I can pay with my Amazon payment
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

Have a shield I bought several years ago from you

Product Choice

past experience

Company Response

We will be calling this customer to see how we can help her with whatever her issue is - she has not contacted us directly yet. We stand behind all our products and will do whatever is needed to create a positive experience for her!
M

Mollie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When clicking on the cart it would not come up so had to order again and then delete the extra??
P

Phillip L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very informative, personally caring and professional!
E

El
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks. Look forward to receiving this order.
G

Gloria A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website has changed a lot since the last time I visited it. Love the helpful information.

Company Choice

For many years, I've been on their mailing lists. They keep sending me information about their shields. Today, I decided to take a closer look at their website.

Product Choice

I purchased one of their shields years ago that was damaged. I've always wanted to replace it. Decided today is the say I will replace my shield and add electronic coverage as well.

J

Judith K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only wish my contact info would input in its own. Since I'm a regular customer
R

RITA B.
05/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm back after 2 years for more!

Company Choice

After a nice long talk with Virginia & 3 solid years of good experience with the product

Product Choice

Simple and affordable

B

Bert C.
05/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First Class as always.

Product Choice

returning customer

K

Karen S.
05/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

Felt right

W

william M.
04/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fanstastic

Company Choice

sounds legit

Product Choice

looks comfortable

Product Benefits

Feel calm and peaceful.

william M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wristband BioElectric Energy Protection Shield

View this product

Satisfied

I highly recommend it.

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►