bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,058 Ratings

5
859 (81.2%)
4
157 (14.8%)
3
37 (3.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

K

Kathy E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Past customer

Product Choice

Virginia Brown helped me related to a Fitbit.

M

Megan B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was fantastic and I feel like I got the right thing for my issues

Company Choice

My Dr. recommended it.

Product Choice

I did the photoanalysis and the EMF/HSP Quiz and Virginia, the owner of BioElectricShield called me herself to let me know my results.

R

Ronald R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Sounds like goodidea

Product Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product and great quick service

Company Choice

History

Product Choice

Gift

A

Andriy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy browsing and checking out. Liked the video of testing the pouch to show that it actually works. Helped to answer my potential question about effectiveness of the product.

Company Choice

Previous purchases

S

Suzanna S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for AnnaMaria. She was WONDERFUL! So knowledgeable, informative, nice, professional ........

Company Choice

a friend

Product Choice

a friend

P

Pearl L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast check out. Company quick to answer emails.

Company Choice

Best and most thorough information on the site. Good articles and explanations. The videos were very helpful including the ones from Dr. Brown the inventor and Dr. Getoff. Testimonials also seemed genuine and compelling.

Product Choice

I took the quiz and it recommended level 3. I also wanted the highest protection with a more modest initial investment. I also wanted room protection for the home office.

P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love BioElectric Shield products. I have been using them for over 30yrs. Their website is very user friendly. Thank you!

Company Choice

Decades ago, I bought a Shield. I have stuck with the company and have always been 100% satisfied. One of the best parts is the Customer Service. Virginia and AnnaMariah are informative, prompt, kind and efficient with any question or concern I have had. Thank you!!

Product Choice

I purchased one package previously. I want to increase my protection, especially since I am spending so much time at home during the quarantine. Stay safe everyone.

J

Jeffrey
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products!

Company Choice

Friends for Life

M

Marija P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, thank you.

Company Choice

I received advice.

Product Choice

Based on advice and from the quiz.

T

Tami C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Virginia was most AWESOME!!!

Company Choice

researching on internet

Product Choice

Virginia's guidance based on need

E

Eric S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was straightforward. Thank you for not relying on Google APIs.

Company Choice

I'm a repeat customer.

Product Choice

I live in an area where FiveGee is being rolled out aggressively and am hoping your product reduces the damage my body sustains. We'll see.

J

Joanne
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Now I’ll see if I’m happy with cleaning kit. I have had my shield for 23 years.love it!!!

Product Choice

My aunt had one and encouraged me to get one. I have not been sorry. Love it!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered were quickly. Love the products.
M

Marilyn M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping and delivery great; trouble with using cc so went to pay pal and no trouble
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

taking the quiz

Product Benefits

I have not yet used this chain.

Marilyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chains - Sterling Silver or 14k Gold

View this product

I can't write a review as I have not yet used the product

J

Jackie A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative, helpful

Company Choice

Referral from a friend

Product Choice

Based on my overall usage and your quiz

M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and very Informative on each one of them!

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

searched them and read reviews on site

C

CATHIE
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT WEB SITE

Company Choice

LIKED YOUR WEB SITE AND COMPANY MORE THAN OTHERS

Product Choice

NEEDED CELL PHONE PROTECTION

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, informative and easy.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Repeat customer, am buying for other family members

P

Paul R.
4 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quiz was nice. I was interested in how the shields are made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

emfhelpcenter.com

Product Choice

I got some GreenWave dirty electricity filters for my room. With 5 in place, the levels have come down from around 500 to 67-120 or so. I thought a Satic unit might do better.

After getting two small Satic units and not seeing the results I had expected, and wanting to return the units, the folks at Bioelectric Shield had me talk with the head of the Satic company. He was very helpful. When I told him about the large unit from another company I had had installed at the breaker panel, he thought a large Satic unit might be appropriate. I got one of those, had it installed, and it did much better than the previous unit.

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►