bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,137 Ratings

5
924 (81.3%)
4
170 (15%)
3
38 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

D

Diocele O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Easy to buy with you. I will do again! Great products and love the discount!

Product Benefits

Feel more calm. I can see television now; before, not. Somedays, I still have anxiety, but is less now.

Product Choice

I had the quiz!

Company Choice

I got email.

Diocele O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Room Shield - Neutralizes EMF in Your Room or Car

View this product

I cannot use cell phone to take pictures. But, it diminishes the bad radiation from EMFs.

It helps with the radiation from electro magnetic fields. I see that I can stay a little longer in the computer. This helps.

S

sylvia F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear about products

Product Choice

in consideration of wifi near a sleeping area

Company Choice

discount on great products

L

Lisa B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficulties with iphone purchase. Webpage does not function well with iphone 10.

Product Choice

Recharging existing

Company Choice

Used them before

Public Comment

We are contacting Lisa to see if we can help her address this issue. We have tested the site on the iPhone10 and didn't find any issues, so we'll call her directly to see what we can do to help her! She was able to place her order.
D

Dave M.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had their products for less than one day. I can definitely feel the difference already. Am ordering more products now.
Thank You...
Dave
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Abundant information....professional service, friendly and very easy to work with....

Product Choice

I needed all the products purchased to protect me from damaging emf's and radio frequencies....

K

KC J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website provided detailed information on the products and was easy to navigate.

Product Choice

I chose the shield based on my personal requirements; I finalized choice of beaded chains after discussion with Virginia and AnnaMariah.

Company Choice

The shield, company and website were recommended by a friend.

E

Elizabeth P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AnnaMariah was great!

Product Choice

I took the quizzes, and received good advice.

Company Choice

Found site online

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great

Product Choice

Need protection

Company Choice

Doctor

D

Dorleen M.
12/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comprehensive website with lots of info and options to learn about.

Product Choice

Based on the QUIZ results and consulting with Virginia.

Company Choice

Recommended by my practitioner who has worn a BES for 30 years.

D

Debra J.
12/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read everything I could on the website

Product Choice

After careful consideration

Company Choice

I chose between an affordable one and the highest level I could which was the level 2

J

Julie H.
12/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick email response and informative website.

Product Choice

Her recommendation

Company Choice

My partner has a BioElectricshield and wanted the one for her phone.

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►