bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 962 Ratings

5
775 (80.6%)
4
146 (15.2%)
3
36 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(63)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

P

Patricia M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AnnaMariah sent me an email with suggestions. I ordered both products. Thank You!

Company Choice

I bought my original BioElectricshield over 20yrs ago. I love the company, the products and especially Virginia and AnnaMariah who are so helpful.

Product Choice

AnnaMariah sent me an email with suggestions. I ordered both products. Thank You!

D

David L.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and simple
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previously owned a shield

Product Choice

Measured three different lengths of cord around my neck to see what would be the best length

C

Catherine A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is very clear in the information. Very easy to understand

Company Choice

It was all the reviews where the people actually explained the changes they noticed instead of just saying it was great. It helped me to understand what I might expect.

Product Choice

It was the money but I thought I might upgrade later.

C

Caroline
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little difficult on mobile to check out.

Company Choice

Dr. Jill's article

Product Choice

Spoke to Virginia on the phone. She was very helpful.

B

Betty B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot smoother than other sites!

Company Choice

I have been wearing a custom body shield for six years, and it has helped my EMF sensitivity greatly. Bioelectricshield.com was recommended to me by a doctor.

Product Choice

I purchased a new pen tablet that I am sensitive to.

C

Cheryl R.
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

found on line

Product Choice

simple to do

C

Cheri S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

short and sweet

Company Choice

Found you on the internet in 2018. Have ordered from you for 2 years now. Thank you so much for your wonderful company. I am no longer experiencing headaches and fatigue. I bought family gifts from bio-electric shield Christmas 2018. This room shield is my Christmas gift 2019 from my son. My 2nd room shield by the way.

Cheri Smith Ph.D.

Product Choice

wanted a 2nd room shield

B

Belinda A.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this experience to be easy and loved the coupon savings

Company Choice

My practitioner Melody McClain. We loved the silicon bracelet but I don’t see those anymore. Would love for you to bring back.

Product Choice

Paypal

R

Randall R.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient

Company Choice

Experience - the best

Product Choice

Dumb luck - best investment I have made

K

Karen M.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to use your product for my family of 5. My daughter and I are both electronically sensitive. I stumbled on your wash additive by chance or providence. Thank you!

Company Choice

Searching

Product Choice

Educating myself on your page and looking for 5g protection.

M

Maggie
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is friendly, attentive and helpful, resolving issues in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Benefits

Peace of mind

Maggie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Its a great gift for friends with weak immune or compromised health. It shows you care and alleviates that helpless feeling with the joy of giving. It's a great opportunity to bring awareness to people you care for. Providing this important information and helpful product also causes other to feel grateful and appreciative for its existence.

K

Kathy P.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful with a problem I was having. I would buy from them again

Company Choice

research on the web

Product Choice

by what I specifically needed it for

J

Janet L.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Anna advised and the HSP quiz

M

Myron A.
11/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
and accurate

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Internet research

R

Rodolfo B.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very good

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

The best for my needs

I

Irene B.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good!!

Company Choice

Recommended by a naturopath.

Product Choice

Got many benefits from my level 2 shield and chose to upgrade to a level 3 shield at this time.

B

bill S.
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good organize wweb

Company Choice

they have good products

Product Choice

by feedback on website.

L

Lynne V.
11/01/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reading the customer reviews helped led me to purchase which I now feel were misleading & hyped up
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Choice

Searching for EMF protection & balancing of chakras

Product Choice

From reviews, own needs & what I could not afford but made allowances with my health needs at the time of purchase

Product Benefits

Couldn’t detect any changes

Merchant Response

bioelectricshield.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Lynne V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - Sterling Silver with 14k Gold Tabs

View this product

No change detected over 8 weeks +

I have been wearing & recharging it as directed over 8 weeks or more - no change to balancing my being. It’s like any other necklace

F

Floret F.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. Real easy each items is like self explanatory. That's what I like

Company Choice

By researching on line. To find the one most suited for me. I'm highly sensitive and I realize you guys have an idea about such matters

Product Choice

Using my phone affects me. And I love listening to music. I want to regain my life vack

M

Melissa W.
10/29/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with my purchase. I bought the shield to help with headaches and have been very happy that these have decreased in frequency. I polish the shield every night and it looks just like a statement necklace for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Much research on your site, reading many reviews and testimonials.

Product Choice

Price. Quiz revealed I needed level 3 but I will upgrade later.

Product Benefits

I have experienced a marked reduction in the number of headaches I get per week and I am on a more even keel emotionally and better able to cope with stress.

Melissa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LEVEL 1 Essential All Brass BioElectric Energy Protection Shield w/Polishing Cloth

View this product

I’m very pleased with my purchase.

I have experienced a marked reduction in the number of headaches I get per week and I am on a more even keel emotionally and better able to cope with stress. I intend to upgrade to a level 3 shield soon.

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►