bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 982 Ratings

5
792 (80.7%)
4
149 (15.2%)
3
36 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(63)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

D

Darrell W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great knowledgeable people and very good web site!

Company Choice

search looking for emf and RF protective socks

Product Choice

Talking to Virginia on phone

J

Jayne K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were very helpful.

Company Choice

Taking the quiz

Product Choice

The quiz told me what level I needed and then I received a phone call to help me figure out whether to get the Shinny or matte finish. I chose the shinny based on our conversation.

P

Paul R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quiz was nice. I was interested in how the shields are made.

Company Choice

emfhelpcenter.com

Product Choice

I got some GreenWave dirty electricity filters for my room. With 5 in place, the levels have come down from around 500 to 67-120 or so. I thought a Satic unit might do better.

D

Derrick C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

google seach

Product Choice

seem to be the best out there

S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Virginia at the BioElectricShield office!!!!! I am upgrading to a higher level of protection.

Company Choice

Virginia helped me make my first purchase years ago...

D

DAWN B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out.

Company Choice

Search engine.

Product Choice

Researched the reviews.

V

virginia W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would like to pay with points
L

Lauren H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Ramaji & Ananda recommendation

Product Choice

Site recommendation, ability to afford now and upgrade.

A

Amy
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bioelectric Shield is the only place I buy my EMF protection! I've had my pendant for over a year and am actually amazed how much of a difference it has made!! The company stands behind their products!

Company Choice

Online research

Product Choice

Research and more research

S

Simon T.
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Did some research on your site

P

Patricia M.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AnnaMariah sent me an email with suggestions. I ordered both products. Thank You!

Company Choice

I bought my original BioElectricshield over 20yrs ago. I love the company, the products and especially Virginia and AnnaMariah who are so helpful.

Product Choice

AnnaMariah sent me an email with suggestions. I ordered both products. Thank You!

D

David L.
12/31/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and simple
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previously owned a shield

Product Choice

Measured three different lengths of cord around my neck to see what would be the best length

C

Catherine A.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is very clear in the information. Very easy to understand

Company Choice

It was all the reviews where the people actually explained the changes they noticed instead of just saying it was great. It helped me to understand what I might expect.

Product Choice

It was the money but I thought I might upgrade later.

C

Caroline
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little difficult on mobile to check out.

Company Choice

Dr. Jill's article

Product Choice

Spoke to Virginia on the phone. She was very helpful.

B

Betty B.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot smoother than other sites!

Company Choice

I have been wearing a custom body shield for six years, and it has helped my EMF sensitivity greatly. Bioelectricshield.com was recommended to me by a doctor.

Product Choice

I purchased a new pen tablet that I am sensitive to.

C

Cheryl R.
12/21/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

found on line

Product Choice

simple to do

C

Cheri S.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

short and sweet

Company Choice

Found you on the internet in 2018. Have ordered from you for 2 years now. Thank you so much for your wonderful company. I am no longer experiencing headaches and fatigue. I bought family gifts from bio-electric shield Christmas 2018. This room shield is my Christmas gift 2019 from my son. My 2nd room shield by the way.

Cheri Smith Ph.D.

Product Choice

wanted a 2nd room shield

B

Belinda A.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found this experience to be easy and loved the coupon savings

Company Choice

My practitioner Melody McClain. We loved the silicon bracelet but I don’t see those anymore. Would love for you to bring back.

Product Choice

Paypal

R

Randall R.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient

Company Choice

Experience - the best

Product Choice

Dumb luck - best investment I have made

K

Karen M.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to use your product for my family of 5. My daughter and I are both electronically sensitive. I stumbled on your wash additive by chance or providence. Thank you!

Company Choice

Searching

Product Choice

Educating myself on your page and looking for 5g protection.

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►