bioelectricshield.com Reviews

About this Company

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

Filter

1,247 Verified Customer Reviews

1,247 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1015
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Launa L.
2 days ago

Good experience--easy to order


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica S.
3 weeks ago

I appreciate the interview with the orawellness people.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan R.
10/27/2022

The BioElectric Shield Web site presents a generous amount of information about each product as well as helpful guidance in selecting the most appropriate options for one's personal environment.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah C.
10/24/2022

So thankful for your product and quality customer service. Very personalized approach with altruistic motives.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward R.
10/13/2022

Thank you so much Virginia for your personalized approach to helping your customers .... especially those buyers like me who may not be the most computer savvy individuals, but are most definitely loyal repeat customers.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
09/26/2022

Very good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
09/23/2022

educational, easy to understand, easy online process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth W.
09/22/2022

I love having PayPal to help out paying monthly for wonderful MA for wonderful amazing essential products/jewelry etc


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle G.
08/18/2022

Amazing products and information!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette B.
08/05/2022

Wonderful!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KITTY D.
06/27/2022

GOOD BUT COULDN'T ORDER CHAIN AND TRIED TO ADD CLEANING AND CORDS BUT WOULDN'T ADD


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
05/21/2022

Very informative.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob R.
05/19/2022

Thank you so much Virginia! I feel better already!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanna S.
05/07/2022

Excellent web site and thx for the quiz discount.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
04/22/2022

The website is very user-friendly. Enjoy the products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAN G.
04/19/2022

I called and the Lady(Virginia?) was very helpful and knowledgeable . Easy to deal with. Thank you!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marc B.
04/18/2022 , CT

great

Product Benefits

excellent

SYB - Pouch &/or Earbuds for 3G, 4G, 5G Cellphone Radiation Protection
SYB - Pouch &/or Earbuds for 3G, 4G, 5G Cellphone Radiation Protection
Read more reviews about this product

04/18/2022

very good. too small for my note 9 with case-but still a great value


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb M.
04/07/2022

Appreciate the educational website and you tube videos. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
03/26/2022 , ID

Sinchie :)

Product Benefits

I noticed a change in my energy. I absolutely felt a change in my protection immediately.

Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - .925 Silver with 14k Gold Tabs
Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - .925 Silver with 14k Gold Tabs
Read more reviews about this product

03/27/2022

A+


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas C.
03/06/2022

Very easy to order, the quiz helped too, excellent!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022