bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,009 Ratings

5
812 (80.5%)
4
155 (15.4%)
3
37 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(63)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

M

Marilyn M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was easy to order, the questions provided guidelines for the level of shield I needed, and I was able to buy this shield with a discount

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

by level of protection and aesthetics

Product Benefits

Sleeping better than I have for many years. Less anxiety, more able to focus--well, not so much during this stressful time, but I believe much better than I would have without this lovely heart.

Marilyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - Sterling Silver with 14k Gold Tabs

View this product

A lovely silver heart that has been so very helpful to decrease my overloaded sensitivity and deep empathy. I am a psychoanalyst. I would give this shield 5 stars!

J

Joel C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone consultations and photo analysis add another level of confidence. The extensive testimonials on their private website (as opposed to Amazon possible untrustworthy testimonials) are invaluable.

Company Choice

Friend recommended.

Product Choice

My environment is saturated with electrosmog

E

Ellie P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience. Ann Marya was very helpful in offering her expertise and intuitive Guidance as I was deciding what products to purchase.

Company Choice

A client brought me the pamphlet!

Product Choice

I chose several products based on priorities for keeping myself as free from the damaging effects of radiation and emfs as possible.

J

JOYCE M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Company Choice

FRIEND SUGGESTED IT. IT WOULD BE WONDERFUL IF YOU DID 3 OR 4 PAYMENTS ON YOUR PRODUCT. I KOW I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE ENOUGH FOR MY FAMILY OF 9 PEOPLE.

Product Choice

LOOKED FOR WHAT I NEEDED AFTER TAKING TEST

L

Latrisha Q.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is extremely informative and easy to navigate. I hope this item will help shield me.

Company Choice

I researched other sites. This one seems to be the best choice.

Product Choice

Again more researched information. Reading what it does it what I need to assist me in protecting myself. If I like the product I will order more for my home.

L

Linda
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Love the variety of items.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Liked the stones and read the description and it seemed to be what I needed.

S

sharon S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i will speak to you tomorrow

Company Choice

from rep molly

Product Choice

molly....

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent
M

Mignon G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

customer for 30 years

Product Choice

per advise of Virginia.

C

Caroline
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

Empath connection face book group

Dr Michel

Product Choice

Through the EMF Quiz

B

Brian D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Well set up, good information.

Company Choice

Found you on the web

Product Choice

Read some reviews that painting to shield a room was the way to go.

J

Jacob C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
T

Tim
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Be protected

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Quiz

R

Raymond C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to make a fast decision on what to get with good information provided

Company Choice

Several health practitioners that I have followed for years and trusted endorse these products

Product Choice

Based on the quiz and also anticipation about more energy pollution in the years to come

P

paula S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thankyou!
D

Darrell W.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great knowledgeable people and very good web site!

Company Choice

search looking for emf and RF protective socks

Product Choice

Talking to Virginia on phone

J

Jayne K.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were very helpful.

Company Choice

Taking the quiz

Product Choice

The quiz told me what level I needed and then I received a phone call to help me figure out whether to get the Shinny or matte finish. I chose the shinny based on our conversation.

P

Paul R.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quiz was nice. I was interested in how the shields are made.

Company Choice

emfhelpcenter.com

Product Choice

I got some GreenWave dirty electricity filters for my room. With 5 in place, the levels have come down from around 500 to 67-120 or so. I thought a Satic unit might do better.

D

Derrick C.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

google seach

Product Choice

seem to be the best out there

S

Susan B.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Virginia at the BioElectricShield office!!!!! I am upgrading to a higher level of protection.

Company Choice

Virginia helped me make my first purchase years ago...

Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►