bioelectricshield.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 944 Ratings

5
762 (80.7%)
4
143 (15.1%)
3
34 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(61)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bioelectricshield.com

About Us

Our mission to provide you with the most reliable and strong personal energy protection on the planet. The Bioelectric Shield offers you protection from any kind of negative energy -be it EMF radiation from our electronics, or stressful, negative energy from other people. Customers worldwide have endorsed this protection since our beginnings in 1990.

Another part of our mission was the timeless feature of the Shield. Unlike most other personal and EMF protection devices, the Shield can be kept at 100% potency for decades to come because it can be recharged in natural daylight on a monthly basis. Please consult our Shield Buyer's Guide and our EMF Protection Buyer's Guide for more information. Read more: https://www.bioelectricshield.com/about/our-mission.html

R

Randall R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"

Company Choice

Experience - the best

Product Choice

Dumb luck - best investment I have made

K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to use your product for my family of 5. My daughter and I are both electronically sensitive. I stumbled on your wash additive by chance or providence. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Searching

Product Choice

Educating myself on your page and looking for 5g protection.

M

Maggie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is friendly, attentive and helpful, resolving issues in a timely manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Benefits

Peace of mind

Maggie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Its a great gift for friends with weak immune or compromised health. It shows you care and alleviates that helpless feeling with the joy of giving. It's a great opportunity to bring awareness to people you care for. Providing this important information and helpful product also causes other to feel grateful and appreciative for its existence.

K

Kathy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful with a problem I was having. I would buy from them again"

Company Choice

research on the web

Product Choice

by what I specifically needed it for

J

Janet L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Anna advised and the HSP quiz

M

Myron A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and accurate"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Internet research

R

Rodolfo B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very good"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

The best for my needs

I

Irene B.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!!"

Company Choice

Recommended by a naturopath.

Product Choice

Got many benefits from my level 2 shield and chose to upgrade to a level 3 shield at this time.

B

bill S.
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good organize wweb"

Company Choice

they have good products

Product Choice

by feedback on website.

L

Lynne V.
11/01/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reading the customer reviews helped led me to purchase which I now feel were misleading & hyped up"
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Choice

Searching for EMF protection & balancing of chakras

Product Choice

From reviews, own needs & what I could not afford but made allowances with my health needs at the time of purchase

Product Benefits

Couldn’t detect any changes

Merchant Response

bioelectricshield.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Lynne V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Level 3 BioElectric Energy Protection Shield - Sterling Silver with 14k Gold Tabs

View this product

No change detected over 8 weeks +

I have been wearing & recharging it as directed over 8 weeks or more - no change to balancing my being. It’s like any other necklace

F

Floret F.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Real easy each items is like self explanatory. That's what I like"

Company Choice

By researching on line. To find the one most suited for me. I'm highly sensitive and I realize you guys have an idea about such matters

Product Choice

Using my phone affects me. And I love listening to music. I want to regain my life vack

M

Melissa W.
10/29/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my purchase. I bought the shield to help with headaches and have been very happy that these have decreased in frequency. I polish the shield every night and it looks just like a statement necklace for me."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Much research on your site, reading many reviews and testimonials.

Product Choice

Price. Quiz revealed I needed level 3 but I will upgrade later.

Product Benefits

I have experienced a marked reduction in the number of headaches I get per week and I am on a more even keel emotionally and better able to cope with stress.

Melissa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LEVEL 1 Essential All Brass BioElectric Energy Protection Shield w/Polishing Cloth

View this product

I’m very pleased with my purchase.

I have experienced a marked reduction in the number of headaches I get per week and I am on a more even keel emotionally and better able to cope with stress. I intend to upgrade to a level 3 shield soon.

B

Bill
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful/knowlegeable folks at the BioElectric Shield Co"
M

Mary B.
10/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"servery to long"

Company Choice

recommended by family member

Product Choice

recommended by family member

A

Anna M.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with the seller by phone and she walked me through the web page, answering questions about the products as filled out the info. That was a first for me."

Company Choice

I probably read about it in a health magazine, perhaps the Hippocrates Healing Our World mag.

Product Choice

From their recommendation

A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
A

Ava E.
10/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my shields! I have a personal one and some room and office ones! I feel safer and more comfortable knowing I am protected from Cell phone towers and 5G"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have known about the company from the beginning

Product Choice

With some help from Virginia Brown

M

Marianne G.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite easy ordering and good response to my email questions"

Company Choice

Through Ramaji and Ananda Devi's recommendation on their RASA Transmission International website.

Product Choice

I did the two quizes and then emailed Virginia and she recommended the higher of the two (I had level 2 on one and level 3 on another).

D

David L.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and simple"

Company Choice

Previously owned a shield

Product Choice

Measured three different lengths of cord around my neck to see what would be the best length

A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service placed the order for me."
Loading Page Animation

See more bioelectricshield.com Reviews

Visit bioelectricshield.com ►