binding101.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,961 Ratings

5
2431 (82.1%)
4
404 (13.6%)
3
92 (3.1%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
19 (0.6%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(55)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

binding101.com

About Us

Binding101.com is designed to help you save money and save time.  We offer expert and user reviews, specials, coupons, and free shipping deals throughout the site.  Our friendly customer service team is available 8 AM to 8 PM Eastern.

D

Diane B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate."
V

Vicente A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very interesting site and will be back again to order more tems"
N

Nikki S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site provides items that I haven't been able to find anywhere else- such as individual tabs for binders."
J

John W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very thorough"

Product Choice

application for an art work

K

Kathleen W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for- easy shopping!"
L

Laurie B.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with purchase."

Product Choice

Needed a cover for a church cookbook and this served the purpose well.

Laurie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Gloss Report Covers (Pack of 100)

View this product

Arrived quickly, good quality.

C

Church
2 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased from this company multiple times. We do not get hassles for returns and replacements when necessary."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Online shopping

Church has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Half Size View Binders (Price per Box)

View this product

We use view binders for many things. The shipping is quick and if a problem has been noted with the product, they are swiftly and with little effort on our part replaced.

A

Alisha B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and the selection is great!"
S

Sr. D.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what we needed and received them promptly"
CustomerService
5/5
Sr. D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 ½" Royal Blue Letter Size Poly Binders [35 Gauge] (Price per 100 Binders)

View this product

Sturdy

The binders are very sturdy

T

Tinka H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate good prices"
R

Richard L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Everything is straightforward! One of the easiest online purchases I've made!"

Product Choice

I had a client request colored comb binders--your site appeared to be very easy to navigate, with reasonable pricing.

M

Michael S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
R

Richard T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to navigate"

Product Choice

Needed to have ability for custom numbering

E

Elizabeth M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

What I was looking for

E

Elizabeth J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Product Choice

What I needed

J

Judith T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase and check out"

Product Choice

low price

D

Dawn N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and great prices"

Product Choice

needed it for business

B

Brian R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and service!"
K

Kathy
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and value! Very good quality!"

Product Choice

Great value!

Kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great value, quality and product!

I selected these binders to complete a Reunion Recipe Book. They are perfect! They are sturdy and great product. I am very pleased with this binder!

R

Ronald K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

See more binding101.com Reviews

Visit binding101.com ►