binding101.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,055 Ratings

5
3342 (82.4%)
4
529 (13%)
3
132 (3.3%)
2
25 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(78)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

binding101.com

About Us

Binding101.com is designed to help you save money and save time.  We offer expert and user reviews, specials, coupons, and free shipping deals throughout the site.  Our friendly customer service team is available 8 AM to 8 PM Eastern.

A

anna S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already had an account but it wouldn't come up so I had to re-enter everything.  AND the GrubHub coupon you SAID would work today didn't take in the order.  :(

Public Comment

Hi Anna,
We are sorry to hear you had a less than seamless experience placing your order yesterday.  Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  Your order absolutely qualifies for the Grub-hub card so we will make sure an eCard is emailed to you shortly.
Sincerely,
Binding101
T

Tia W.
03/10/2017 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a quick and easy ordering system. If you have a question - the chat feature works great and everyone is always friendly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LaSha' B.
03/08/2017 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As the graphic designer and account manager for a few different family owned and operated print shops, I have gone through my fair share of vendors of binding products. But binding101.com has out-shined them all. It's so nice to have my calls answered promptly and courteously every time! It is definitely outside the norm for calling web-based suppliers. The products are always perfect and the customer service is second to none! I highly recommend binding101.com to all of my industry colleagues on a regular basis. By providing samples of uncommon items at no charge, you've helped our company acquire new clients and that is so greatly appreciated!! I look forward to using binding101.com for many, many years to come!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roxann
03/08/2017 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always has what we need in stock and ships out fast. Customer service is top notch!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jodi B.
03/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Binding101's rep helped me find the adhesive backing I needed. The product worked great and my clients were thrilled with the result.
D

Dennis S.
03/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, So Good! Have ordered same item previously from you and was VERY satisfied with product & service...1 Keep It Up...:)
B

Brenda
03/01/2017 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company has been purchasing from binding 101.com for about a year and we have been happy with everything order that we have placed. The shipping is fast and the products have always been great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bekah S.
03/01/2017 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and was exactly what I expected. Price was great as shipping very punctual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claire
03/01/2017 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being Canadian it seems that we overpay for everything. Shopping with Binding101 was a lot cheaper even with the exchange.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Daryl
03/01/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always happy with the quality of the binders we order, the speed of shipping, and the great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A S.
03/01/2017 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item was exactly what we needed to complete a marketing project in time for a conference. The product arrived as expected and worked perfectly, helping us build little booklets.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Magnolia P.
03/01/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a hard time finding the mini binders until we learned about binding101. Their prices were very reasonable for a quality product. The shipping was very fast and overall, we were extremely happy with our experience. Would highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Collin
03/08/2017 , AZ Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty simple. I watched the Videos provided & chose the product that best matched our office's needs. I was very satisfied with the quick response & fast delivery, and our office likes the machine just fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole
03/01/2017 , WI Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Binding101 has had the supplies we have needed available when needed. If we need to expedite something, all we do is give them a call and in most cases, they have been able to ship our items out the same day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hugh B.
02/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used your site for several years, very easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more binding101.com Reviews

Visit binding101.com ►