billbrookscpa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11 Ratings

5
11 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

billbrookscpa.com

D

Dan S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Again Bill!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

Michele
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expedient, friendly, and professional service. Happy I found you, Bill."
J

Jeremy P.
06/03/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill and his team did a great job answering my questions and staying in touch with me on anything important. We were recommended to each other and I wish this would've happened sooner! Looking forward to the future of continuing things together!"
Price
5/5
J

Jeff P.
10/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks once again for your assistance. It is always reassuring to know one is working with a true professional who cares about his clients."
E

Ellen B.
04/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you again a million x's for your generous kindness and faith knowing you will always be blessed (I'm thinking about that blessing, paying taxes)? Yes, well I pray for your health and well-being during tax season."
C

Charlie D.
03/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill, your kindness means so much! Thanks again for a great job on taxes!"
B

Bert B.
10/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again for going the extra mile on 04/15."
L

Lance A.
04/06/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill Brooks CPA has been preparing our personal and business income tax returns for the past 17 years. We have been very pleased with the job Bill and his staff have done for us and would highly recommend his services."
K

Kris K.
03/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the awesome job on tax prep! Hope you have a great rest of the year."
R

Ryan A.
04/25/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted to thank you again for all of your help with our 2013 tax filing. You are very knowledgeable on the subject and it shows with the return you were able to prepare for us."

See more billbrookscpa.com Reviews

Visit billbrookscpa.com ►