bikeberry.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,823 Ratings

5
10K+ (72.8%)
4
2778 (18.7%)
3
986 (6.7%)
2
156 (1.1%)
1
114 (0.8%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,537)
4
(2,285)
3
(753)
2
(122)
1
(114)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,129)
4
(747)
3
(301)
2
(108)
1
(113)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,998)
4
(855)
3
(384)
2
(104)
1
(57)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(81)
4
(25)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bikeberry.com

About Us

Welcome to BikeBerry.com, the world's largest motorized bike and scooter super store! AT BikeBerry.com, you'll find an largest selection of hand-picked bicycles, motorized bike kits, electric bikes and unicycles anywhere at the lowest prices Guaranteed! We are able to offer the best possible prices because we are an factory direct, large volume retailer. Don't be fooled by other companies that offer low quality products and reduced rates, we screen and audit all of our factory partners to ensure that our customers receive only the highest grade, test proven and best motorized bike products available. 

We understand the importance of education in making the best informed decisions to grow your business. Our customer care team is highly trained and experienced in all aspects of the motorized bike industry. Give us a call today and we'll be happy to give you the run-down and education necessary to make an informed decisions. We're available Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00 at 1-800-317-0479.

T

tony C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice work"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep the great work !!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building another. Doing things right, instead of full send. If you are on a Budget just get a good stud set and be patient. Knew I would break the cheaper hardware that came with. Should've, could've, would've. Just get hd stud set people.you will thank yourself after you see one fly out of a frame at top speed."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy and not complicated at all. Will definitely buy again really soon!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen B.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to check out!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

anthony W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome has everything I need at good prices an discounts"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

annette
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robby C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've made several smaller purchases with bike berry since getting a motorized bike and it's always been great. They always seem to have what others don't. I love the selection."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found some nice looking products,"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Markis L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already bought a flying horse engine from here and was 100 percent satisfied. As long as these rims last like they say I will be buying another pair and I'm definitely going to be buying upgrades for my current build. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Melissa
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search, good descriptions, reviews available"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bikeberry.com Reviews

Visit bikeberry.com ►