bikeberry.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,397 Ratings

5
14K+ (73.1%)
4
3772 (18.5%)
3
1329 (6.5%)
2
201 (1%)
1
188 (0.9%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(15,831)
4
(3,141)
3
(1,069)
2
(174)
1
(170)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(430)
4
(98)
3
(64)
2
(19)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bikeberry.com

About Us

Welcome to BikeBerry.com, the world's largest motorized bike and scooter super store! AT BikeBerry.com, you'll find an largest selection of hand-picked bicycles, motorized bike kits, electric bikes and unicycles anywhere at the lowest prices Guaranteed! We are able to offer the best possible prices because we are an factory direct, large volume retailer. Don't be fooled by other companies that offer low quality products and reduced rates, we screen and audit all of our factory partners to ensure that our customers receive only the highest grade, test proven and best motorized bike products available. 

We understand the importance of education in making the best informed decisions to grow your business. Our customer care team is highly trained and experienced in all aspects of the motorized bike industry. Give us a call today and we'll be happy to give you the run-down and education necessary to make an informed decisions. We're available Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00 at 1-800-317-0479.

L

levi
01/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderfully
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa K.
01/20/2021 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time customer!
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Matt. H.
01/15/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good it was 1st exp. Ordering online
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lance G.
01/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MRS C.
01/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why would the wheel break where the chain goes. I think it is called the Spring Idler Pulley? The chain came off and broke all the spokes. The first day I put it together. I fell into the curb and hit my head on curb!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert N.
01/14/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Now just deliver like you say and it will be perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego S.
01/14/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just would suggest the website hep understand different bike sizes versus person age and height. I have purchased the wrong bike size because was not aware of the 24in size would be more for a child than for my wife.
Would Buy Again
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

David S.
01/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process!
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
01/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience kit came complete ,good instructions on the internet. Very happy with their product.
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad S.
01/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bikeberry.com Reviews

Visit bikeberry.com ►