bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
Filter
PowerStar Replacement for RBC35 Kit
PowerStar Replacement for RBC35 Kit
See more product reviews

Ray S - 10/21/2013

Battery Company Review

The replacement Battery arrived as expected and works just fine. Customer Service was excellent. They were responsive and cordial when I needed help.


Automatic Charger 12V Batteries, Auto, ATV, Motorcycle. Jet Skis
Automatic Charger 12V Batteries, Auto, ATV, Motorcycle. Jet Skis
See more product reviews

Ron B - 09/21/2013

battery charger/maintainer

The charger that I ordered works geat and so was the price.


BUELL 1200 S1 Lighting 96-99 Replacement Motorcycle Battery
BUELL 1200 S1 Lighting 96-99 Replacement Motorcycle Battery
See more product reviews

Chirs B - 09/01/2013

Honda Rincon

This was a replacement for my 2003 Rincon. Exact size replacement. I have had it for a month. Works perfectly. I can only hope the longevity is as I would expect.


Ryobi Power Tool RJC181 Battery - 18V 1.5Ah Ni-CD
Ryobi Power Tool RJC181 Battery - 18V 1.5Ah Ni-CD
See more product reviews

Paul B - 08/29/2013

Good Batteries

The batteries fit my Ryobi tools and charger just fine and hold a good charge.


Craftsman 1323903 Replacement Power Tool Battery by Tank Brand  19.2V 2.1Ah Ni-MH
Craftsman 1323903 Replacement Power Tool Battery by Tank Brand 19.2V 2.1Ah Ni-MH
See more product reviews

bob P - 08/13/2013

battery

Pleased with my purchase. Charges quickly, holds a charge for quite a while.


Maglite SL20X Replacement Battery
Maglite SL20X Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Michael R - 07/29/2013

battery

Great purchase,fair price,great service


HONDA ATV 400 FOREMAN 95-03 Replacement ATV Battery
HONDA ATV 400 FOREMAN 95-03 Replacement ATV Battery
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 07/20/2013

ATV Battery

The batteries I purchased were 30% Wal Mart prices and work perfectly from installation to on the trail


Honda CBR1100XX Replacement Motorcycle Battery
Honda CBR1100XX Replacement Motorcycle Battery
See more product reviews

Donald M - 07/08/2013

T

My original order was back ordered, when I called after the date given no order was e-mailed. So I called in and my call was answered promptly, we exchanged info needed to see what was happening with my order. He immediately ask if another battery could fit and I said yes. Without further cost my battery was on its way and did arrive quickly. Yes I will tell my friends about this web site. Thank You.


SLA, 12V 10Ah Slim PowerStar Battery for Mongoose M200
SLA, 12V 10Ah Slim PowerStar Battery for Mongoose M200
See more product reviews

C. K - 06/27/2013

SLA, 12V 10Ah Slim PowerStar Battery for Mongoose M200

Charged and working fine.


Optima DS46B24R, 8171-767 Yellow Top Battery for Toyota Prius
Optima DS46B24R, 8171-767 Yellow Top Battery for Toyota Prius
See more product reviews

Kenneth G - 06/13/2013

Battery

Item was as described. Great transaction, fast shipping. Thank you. Would recommend to others.


Optima D31M, 8052-161, SC31DM,  Blue Top Deep Cycle  Marine,  Battery  8052-161
Optima D31M, 8052-161, SC31DM, Blue Top Deep Cycle Marine, Battery 8052-161
See more product reviews

Robert W - 06/07/2013

best prices

I was most pleased with my purchase with this company. I received the lowest price and free and prompt shipping via FedEx. What more can one ask?


Milwaukee 0396-1 Replacement Power Tool Battery by Tank Brand  9.6V 2.0Ah Ni-CD
Milwaukee 0396-1 Replacement Power Tool Battery by Tank Brand 9.6V 2.0Ah Ni-CD
See more product reviews

Herb C - 05/21/2013

Replacement Battery

Very good battery life at a reasonable price. Thank you.


PowerStar PM9-BS Battery Fits or replaces Deka ETX9
PowerStar PM9-BS Battery Fits or replaces Deka ETX9
See more product reviews

David W - 04/04/2013

Exactly what I needed

This battery is for my Suzuki GSXR and it fits great and starts the engine with no problems


Sunrise Medical BHM Medical Voyager Lift (A8500)
Sunrise Medical BHM Medical Voyager Lift (A8500)
See more product reviews

Rob A - 03/27/2013

Everything perfect

Easy-to-use web site. Unbeatable price and very reasonable shipping options. Fast service. This battery cost 1/3 the price of one quoted by BHM distributor. Looks and works just like OEM product. Thank you!


Optima 75/25 Red Top battery 8022-091, SC75U
Optima 75/25 Red Top battery 8022-091, SC75U
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 02/13/2013

battery

great job very happy!


PowerStar PS-NH12-18 Motorcycle Battery
PowerStar PS-NH12-18 Motorcycle Battery
See more product reviews

Mark S - 02/12/2013

Battery

Seems to be a good battery for the old /5 BMW--easy to start now.


Optima D51R , SC51RDA, 8073-167 yellow Top Battery
Optima D51R , SC51RDA, 8073-167 yellow Top Battery
See more product reviews

Thomas - 02/11/2013

great service and packaging

I contacted customer service and the lady was very helpful. It shipped in a good amount of time and was well insulated in styrofoam to protect contents. I would definitely shop here again!


PowerStar PS-690 20-LBS Harley-Davidson 65989-97A, 65989-97C Replacement Battery
PowerStar PS-690 20-LBS Harley-Davidson 65989-97A, 65989-97C Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 01/07/2013

THE place to buy your HD battery

Awesome price and super fast delivery. Couldn't be happier. A third the cost of the HD OEM battery. WOW! Shop around alll you want and then come here to buy. You'll be happy you did, as was I.


Powerstar RBC2 SLA Battery
Powerstar RBC2 SLA Battery
See more product reviews

Happy B - 01/02/2013

Big time savings !

This is my second purchase from Big Time Battery. Our APC UPS devices' original batteries are dying off. The prices through APC are expensive. The Big Time Batteries are an excellent deal on price and quality. Big Time offers 2 years vs APC 1 year and for less than half the price. Make sure to save your original brackets, plugs, etc. Big Time will only send you the battery only. You will have to swap your old brackets, plugs, etc to the new battery but the process is very simple. Be careful with the old batteries. Mine actually cracked and leaked. The acid can burn you and ruin your clothes. Wash your hands and enjoy ! I used to actually order brand new UPS devices, and throw away the entire UPS, because the APC batteries were so expensive. I wish I still had the old units now... Oh well. I will now look for dead ones on Craigslist and rebuild them.


Paslode 401305 Replacement Power Tool battery
Paslode 401305 Replacement Power Tool battery
See more product reviews

John A - 12/26/2012

Good

No problems ordered shipped and delivered As good as it get


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024