bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea

Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Gary P - 12/01/2023

Optima always delivers .

Merchant Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Had Optima batteries in the past , great product , good pricing , great reviews

Gary P

12/01/2023 - Al

Fast and easy , great pricing


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Alvin G - 03/01/2021

High voltage satisfaction!

Great price, great product, and great customer service! I'm very happy with my Optima redtop battery! Thank you guys!

Merchant Choice

Best deals on an Optima Battery!

Product Choice

I needed a battery and have been happy with the Optima brand.

Alvin G

03/01/2021 - CA

It was excellent! I emailed a question regarding the warranty on the Optima battery and Shannon was very helpful in answering that question for me.


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Mitch - 02/27/2021

Good deal!

Fast free shipping and best prices anywhere! Will buy again!

Merchant Choice

best batteries, warranty and prices

Product Choice

backup battery for diesel truck

Mitch

02/27/2021 - NY

quick and easy


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Rodney C - 12/23/2020

Bought the battery because it was a good price and then was able to use the coupon and saved even more money and that made it a great deal.

Merchant Choice

Price was good and used the 25.00 off coupon

Product Choice

Needed replacement for my pickup

Rodney C

12/23/2020

Looked at batteries found one that I think will fit and ordered it


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Marlon B - 07/25/2020

Very satisfied... Great professionalism and service...my third battery I have bought from you guys. Thanks!

Merchant Choice

Unbeatable Price's

Product Choice

Great product

Marlon B

07/25/2020

I love it! Great Company, Great Deal's,and Great service! I have ordered 3 batteries now..


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 03/07/2019

Car man

Nice couple months old! Nice price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024