bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery

24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Greg - 02/15/2024

Prompt and Easy Pruchase, Prompt Shipping, Great Product!

Merchant Choice

Convenient, Concise Service

Product Choice

Personal need

Greg

02/15/2024 - Missouri

Quick and Easy Purchase!


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Jay M - 08/27/2023

Charged and ready.

Merchant Choice

Warranty is best I have found.

Product Choice

Same as above.

Jay M

08/27/2023

Quick and easy.


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Dean S - 03/16/2021

Better CCA, better warranty, better price

Fit my OEM battery. Better CCA, better warranty, better price. Great company, great service. What’s not to like

Merchant Choice

saw them at the Daytona Bike Week and checked them out. They have a great battery

Product Choice

fits my bike, better warranty, better price than OEM battery. I still think it is too expensive but it is a better deal than my OEM battery

Dean S

03/16/2021 - FL

quick and easy


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Chazz - 10/23/2020

Happy return customer. Great battery @ a great price !

Merchant Choice

Happy return customer

Product Choice

Replacing identical item after 4 years of use (past warranty time)

Chazz

10/23/2020

Easy to order-Good prices-Quality items


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Larry G - 05/10/2020

Seems like a good battery, time will tell. Shipping was super fast and customer service was great. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

I like the 3 year warranty and the cca of the battery I bought.

Product Choice

I like the 3 year warranty and the cca of the battery I bought.

Larry G

05/10/2020

So far So good.


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Russell C - 12/05/2019

batt

Batt would have arrived on time but for blizzard road closures. Just a couple of days late due to USPS truck being stopped' Seems to be in good shape and charged. Great service and product so far. Thx Russ


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

N. J - 09/01/2017

Great Price, Great Batteries...... but

Great prices, fast shipping and delivery. Great quality and wide selection. Just wish they would put more packing around the batteries in the shipping box. Have ordered three motorcycle batteries from them. One came damaged. They did replace it quickly with no problems, but felt lucky to get the replacement and two other batteries with no damage due to sparse padding. PLEASE cushion the batteries.


24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Larry P - 04/18/2017

great value for price

I saved about $30 over what I had paid for a similar battery a few years ago. I installed the battery in my Goldwing and it spun the starter so fast it surprised me! Very good value for the price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024