bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery

20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Kermit E - 1 day ago

So far so good. Perfect fit, bike fired right up, Superior warranty and excellent price. No new terminal screws were included. Well satisfied at this point.

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Good price, Good reputation, and need a new battery

Kermit E

1 day ago

Very good


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

FLSTC G - 09/07/2023

I bought this Banshee for my 2014 FLSTC because I bought the same battery two years ago for my 1999 FLSTC. I like the fact that it has a 4 year warranty. Well, last week, the Banshee on the '99 FLSTC was dead. Just over 2 years on that battery. I haven't completed the warranty process yet, so I hope it goes smoothly. And I hope the new battery I just bought for the 2014 lasts longer than 4 years!

Merchant Choice

I chose Big Time Battery because I already have one their Banshee batteries on another bike, and have had good experience with it so far. (This is my second season with that battery). Also, the pricing is way better than the HD stealership, and the warranty is great for a motorcycle battery!

Product Choice

-Great Price

-Great Warranty

-Great Previous Experience

FLSTC G

09/07/2023 - Minnesota

Customer service is attentive and responsive.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

G M - 08/21/2023

Easy to do business with at a fair price

Always easy to do business with fair price free delivery. Fast Fair easy can't ask for more.

Merchant Choice

I've used your service for years. Great product at a fair price.

Product Choice

AGM Battery holds up best in my Indian Roadmaster with FL heat.

G M

08/21/2023

Always fast,easy at a fair price. Better quality better warranty for less money. Banshee it's a No Brainer


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

GLEN D - 03/19/2023

This company performs excellent customer service of delivering on time. I like the warranty of these products, beats competitors every time. Thanks

Merchant Choice

I have purchased batteries before and they are top quality.

Product Choice

It's what Big Time reccommended.

GLEN D

03/19/2023 - Kentucky

Very easy to purchase items.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

John S - 12/12/2022

Banshee starting power and extended warranty

My bride's 2006 Harley Davidson FatBoy started right up! Thank you

Merchant Choice

Very satisfied with the previous orders placed with Big Time Batteries and high level of customer satisfaction/service. Thank you!

Product Choice

Upgraded battery with greater CCA's than our former battery to start my bride's 2006 Harley Davidson FatBoy. Also the Banshee comes with extended warranty

John S

12/12/2022 - Fl

Extremely easy format to enter contact information and place order.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Clyde P - 09/09/2022

Excellent battery. I have owned several. Replacing another old lead acid battery.

Merchant Choice

Product availability. Pricing. Ease of use on site.

Product Choice

Pricing, warranty.

Clyde P

09/09/2022

Excellent. Site was easy to navigate. Product was in stock. Checkout was easy and swift.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Michael M - 08/16/2022

Terminals need to be even with the outside of the batter case.

Terminals need to be even with the outside of the batter case.

Merchant Choice

warrenty

Product Choice

needed new motorcycle battery

Michael M

08/16/2022 - CO

so far so good one issue:Terminals need to be even with the outside of the batter case.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Michael L - 03/27/2022

The Banshee fit well and is working great.

Merchant Choice

Previous customer, very satisfied..!!

Product Choice

Quality

Michael L

03/27/2022 - IN

Website is easy to use.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Tim C - 03/08/2022

Really good battery

The battery arrived on time and was packaged very well. The size was perfect and it was properly charged. The install was a breeze. A really good product.

Merchant Choice

The good reviews and Amazon approved.

Product Choice

The positive reviews and feed back and warranty on battery.

Tim C

03/08/2022 - FL

Very easy to find the right battery and the site was easy to use. The price was right and check out was very smooth.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Adam G - 02/27/2022

Received battery on 2/20/22 charged bike started 2/21/22 then tried to start 2/22/22 was unable to start . Called and talked to them 2/22/22 have yet to hear back alittle dissappointed

Merchant Choice

Awesome price

Adam G

02/27/2022

Easy and great communication


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Richard W - 02/16/2022

Very fast delivery time. Battery was fully charged right out of the box. Perfect fit on my grandson VTX1800n. Must be a good battery to have such a great warranty. Bike started perfect. Will replace my factory Harley battery with a Banshee when the time comes.

Merchant Choice

Warranty, Reviews

Product Choice

CCA, Warranty

Richard W

02/16/2022 - NC

Easy computer system to set up a new account


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Harley N - 01/18/2022

I've purchased Banshee batteries in the past, they make a good product and stand behind their warranty if it needs to be replaced. Haven't found a manufacturer that warrants a battery for four years with a 2-year no-question replacement. My only recommendation is they include battery terminal adaptive hardware for Harley Davidson bikes; otherwise, I will continue buying my power sport batteries from Bigtime Batteries.

Merchant Choice

Purchased a battery in the past, very pleased with product.

Product Choice

1st battery was dead, the recent battery was purchased because the old battery was too weak to crank the bike. After removing the old battery, I noticed that it was approximately 4+ years old which is the average life span of a motorcycle battery.

Harley N

01/18/2022 - TX

I've purchased batteries in the past and have been very satisfied with the product. Had to get a battery for my previous sports bike replaced after 2 years without any hassles; I just recently purchased another battery for my Harley Davidson Night Rod VRSCDX. The only issue is I had to purchase additional hardware to make the battery fit, only suggestion is they include adaptive hardware with their batteries. I also noticed that most competitive parts stores have hardware included with their batteries.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Tim - 07/19/2021

Battery Review

Only had battery a couple a days so really can't give a review on its performance. Received battery in a timely manner. I emailed them twice and hadn't received a response yet. Didn't receive any warranty papers with the battery. I purchased the battery because of the amount of warranty which is 4 years. I purchased it to go in my 2007 Harley Davidson Dyna Wide Glide. It was just a tad bigger than the old battery . Looking forward to long term use out of this battery without any issues. Hope this helps someone else on your decision to purchase one. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Warranty time

Product Choice

Needed a battery for my 2007 Harley Davidson Dyna Wide Glide. Have a O' riley battery that lasted about a year. Yours has 4 years.

Tim

07/19/2021 - SC

Contacted you through email twice with no response.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Maxwell J - 06/11/2021

Came as ordered

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Fit

Maxwell J

06/11/2021 - MO

Thank you


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

mike D - 04/01/2021

great service fast delivery

my bike starts so easy, this battery is powerful.

Merchant Choice

price and cca , batteries i have been using are only 310 cca and the bike grunts to start, also great warranty.

Product Choice

cca and warranty

mike D

04/01/2021

quick and easy


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Obie P - 03/30/2021

Perfect

Exactly what I was looking for very happy with it

Merchant Choice

I will see you in three words

Warranty Warranty Warranty

Product Choice

Research and Ratings

Obie P

03/30/2021

Exactly what I needed with a warranty very happy


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

ronald L - 03/25/2021

Works great in my wife 1999 Heritage Springer

Merchant Choice

Choice of items and price

Product Choice

price

ronald L

03/25/2021 - VA

Had all the info I needed


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

toddking - 01/22/2021

just recieved battery don'tknow if any good yet but so far so good

Merchant Choice

looking at what hey are claiming on this batterys and reviews

Product Choice

wanting a good battery reviews say so we will see

toddking

01/22/2021

all good


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Jena L - 10/07/2020

Put the battery in the bike and it started right up!

Merchant Choice

I have had great experiences in the past

Product Choice

Cause it has a 4 year warranty

Jena L

10/07/2020

It is very easy to navigate this website. User friendly and lots of information. Fast shipping and a great overall experience.


20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20L-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

John - 10/03/2020

Plug and play

Plug and play baby...lol. Out of the box and onto the bike. It came a day early and was the perfect fit. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Online easy

Product Choice

I want a good quality battery

John

10/03/2020

Probably my fault but it took several tries to complete my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024