bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery

14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Robert B - 02/11/2024

Great!

Great price,works wonderful!

Merchant Choice

Product & price

Product Choice

Customer service,and the 4 yr. battery would not be back in stock until late February.

Robert B

02/11/2024

Web site a little funny, thought I had ordered them when nothing showed up I rechecked and nothing had been ordered.


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Donna - 01/20/2023

great buy

great buy

Product Choice

increased cranking power

Merchant Choice

The website was very informational.

Donna

01/20/2023 - ga

made it quick and easy using my Amazon information.


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Henry - 05/23/2022

Chose this battery due to warranty & replaced after many years same 1 due to good service & price

Henry

05/23/2022

So far so good


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Harold S - 05/19/2022

Great battery

Great battery

Merchant Choice

Got good service before

Product Choice

Needed a better battery than the original battery that Honda put in the side by side

Harold S

05/19/2022 - Mississippi

Good


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

DON S - 05/13/2022

GOT THE BATTERY ON TIME AND IT WORKED GREAT. WOULD RECOMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE AND WILL BUY AGAIN WHEN I NEED ONE

Merchant Choice

ORDERED A BATERY BEFORE AND WAS HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

Product Choice

SAME AS ABOVE

DON S

05/13/2022 - LA

IT WAS FINE FOUND WHAT I NEEDED


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Jasper - 05/13/2022

Battery

As described

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Warranty

Jasper

05/13/2022 - TN

Only check out so far


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

James A - 09/03/2019

Great service

I have found that these batteries last longer than the batteries that I buy from the Honda dealer. They are great quality batteries and quick delivery and great service plus a lot cheaper and they are delivered to your door!!! Can't beat bigtimebattery!!!!!! I would recommend anyone looking for a battery to order from here!!!Thanks again for y'all's service..


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Cathy U - 08/27/2019

Good Product

Installed it and it started right up!


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 04/01/2019

14-bsPower Star Battery

Very Pleased with this purchase. It appears to be a Quality Product which is ONLY what I would consider. I called about another product I was considering and after speaking with a knowledgeable person, I ordered a Higher Quality product for use. In todays world, finding ANYONE knowledgeable about ANYTHING, is almost unheard of....I will purchase from here again and have already told others of my experience. THANK YOU!


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

John E - 08/27/2018

Nice

Fit great, heavier than other. Fast shipping


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

catherine W - 04/28/2018

ATV battery

Very good service battery came quick just like they said very good cracked ATV right up. Very satisfied will buy again. Thank you for your service


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

big C - 04/01/2017

new battery

So far so good! Just starting the new season but quick starts, everytime for the first month of spring!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024