bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
Filter
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24HL-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Greg - 1 week ago

Prompt and Easy Pruchase, Prompt Shipping, Great Product!

Merchant Choice

Convenient, Concise Service

Product Choice

Personal need

Greg

1 week ago - Missouri

Quick and Easy Purchase!


UT12B-4 Replacement Yamaha YZF-R1, R6, XVS650, VStar Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UT12B-4 Replacement Yamaha YZF-R1, R6, XVS650, VStar Battery
See more product reviews

Rosa P - 2 weeks ago

Great vendor!

I ordered this for my husband and he was very happy. It was shipped properly. He has it in the vehicle and it works great. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Husband needed it.,

Rosa P

2 weeks ago - Mo

Easy to order. receive promptly and quality product.


14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS PowerStar HD SLA AGM Battery
See more product reviews

Robert B - 2 weeks ago

Great!

Great price,works wonderful!

Merchant Choice

Product & price

Product Choice

Customer service,and the 4 yr. battery would not be back in stock until late February.

Robert B

2 weeks ago

Web site a little funny, thought I had ordered them when nothing showed up I rechecked and nothing had been ordered.


New replacement ICOM BP264 F3001 F4001 F3003 F4003 two way radios battery BP-26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New replacement ICOM BP264 F3001 F4001 F3003 F4003 two way radios battery BP-26
See more product reviews

Jimme Q - 3 weeks ago

Seems like a good battery

It's difficult to rate a battery before long term use. It's 100mAH more than the original, and is 8g lighter. I like it being lighter. So far, all good.

Merchant Choice

A colleague recommended the site.

Product Choice

I need a replacement battery for my radio.

Jimme Q

3 weeks ago - NY

The checkout process can be improved. The initial text response after first placing the order leads one to think the order has been placed and an email will be sent. On my second attempt I discovered an additional Place The Order button was available below the paragraphs of text. I am using a Microsoft Surface notebook with a keyboard. Aside from the above it appears to be a good company.


Optima Group 35 Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Group 35 Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Casey - 3 weeks ago

Best BATTERY for the price

Excellent product as expected. Superior service and communication. Spot on time when it came to delivery..! Will buy my next battery from here again ....

Merchant Choice

Best value and selection.

Product Choice

Was refered

Casey

3 weeks ago - CA

Super fast and easy.!


Optima Group 34/78, 8004-003 Red Top 12 Volt Battery - SC34U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Group 34/78, 8004-003 Red Top 12 Volt Battery - SC34U
See more product reviews

Tim D - 4 weeks ago

Looks great, not installed yet

Merchant Choice

Good deal

Product Choice

It fit the bill

Tim D

4 weeks ago

Smooth. Appreciate discount


Banshee Group 34, Deep Cycle Marine Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Banshee Group 34, Deep Cycle Marine Battery
See more product reviews

Leslie H - 4 weeks ago

Not many Company's left like this one.

Great Website, Great Value, Very Quick Shipping and Extraordinary Packaging,

Merchant Choice

Good Price Good Product

Product Choice

Good Price / Good Warranty

Leslie H

4 weeks ago - Virginia

QUICK and EASY A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH!!


Replacement Two Way Radio Battery for Motorola CP250 7.5V 1100mAH Ni-CD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Two Way Radio Battery for Motorola CP250 7.5V 1100mAH Ni-CD
See more product reviews

Steve G - 4 weeks ago

Good purchase

Steve G

4 weeks ago

Easy


Replacement Motorola CP185 Battery Li-Ion 1800mah PMNN4081AR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Motorola CP185 Battery Li-Ion 1800mah PMNN4081AR
See more product reviews

Gayle - 4 weeks ago

Really good price and received the items so quickly.

Merchant Choice

Price & Availability

Product Choice

Price & Warranty

Gayle

4 weeks ago - MN

Good information on the batteries along with models it is comparable to.


Battery For Harley Davidson FL FLH FLT FLHR Road King Glide Touring 4YR WARRANTY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery For Harley Davidson FL FLH FLT FLHR Road King Glide Touring 4YR WARRANTY
See more product reviews

Ronnie G - 01/19/2024

Great Battery

Battery arrived early and charged. Installed it in my Road King and it spun the starter fast. So far it is great.

Merchant Choice

Cost of battery and review

Product Choice

Warranty!

Ronnie G

01/19/2024

Fast and easy!


2700mAh Extended HNN9008 HNN9009 Battery for MOTOROLA HT750 HT1250 HT1550
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2700mAh Extended HNN9008 HNN9009 Battery for MOTOROLA HT750 HT1250 HT1550
See more product reviews

Jamie - 01/15/2024

Works great

Works great

Merchant Choice

Saw on goògle

Product Choice

Needed it and it was a good deal

Jamie

01/15/2024 - LA

Quick and easy


PowerStar H-D YTX14BS replaces Bikemaster MS12-14-BS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerStar H-D YTX14BS replaces Bikemaster MS12-14-BS
See more product reviews

James B - 01/06/2024

Good buy

Lowest price I found for this size battery. It cranked my cantankerous 4-wheeler today. It's working so far.

Merchant Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Need a replacement

James B

01/06/2024 - North Carolina

Good price for this battery compared to everywhere else. I'd buy from this place again.


PowerStar PS-680 20L-BS Battery Fits or replaces Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 1450 cc 2006-1999 FXD Se
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerStar PS-680 20L-BS Battery Fits or replaces Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 1450 cc 2006-1999 FXD Se
See more product reviews

Randy J - 01/01/2024

Thank you

Merchant Choice

Quick shipping at a fair price for the battt

Product Choice

Because it worked

Randy J

01/01/2024 - MN

I bought one battery and I did buy the second one, thanks


H-D ATV Battery YTX14-BS for HONDA TRX 500 420 450 3 YEAR WARRANTY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-D ATV Battery YTX14-BS for HONDA TRX 500 420 450 3 YEAR WARRANTY
See more product reviews

Lana A - 12/27/2023

Easy Shopping & Fast Shipping

Fast shipping and great communication. Highly recommend.

Merchant Choice

Price and warranty on the battery. Great price.

Product Choice

Reviews were very good so I was hoping my experience would be just as pleasant as others who have bought here, and it was!

Lana A

12/27/2023 - Kentucky

Easy Shopping, Great communication and fast shipping. Great warranty on this product. I highly recommend their services.


YTX20L-BS  Battery Fits or replaces Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 883 cc 2003-1997 XL, XLH (Sportster)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YTX20L-BS Battery Fits or replaces Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 883 cc 2003-1997 XL, XLH (Sportster)"
See more product reviews

Steven - 12/19/2023

Delivered quickly and product was as stated.

Product Choice

A good warranty

Merchant Choice

price

Steven

12/19/2023 - OH

So far it's very easy to order.


PS-1230 Sealed Lead Acid Battery w/ F1 Terminal for APC RBC35 Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PS-1230 Sealed Lead Acid Battery w/ F1 Terminal for APC RBC35 Battery
See more product reviews

Tom J - 12/08/2023

Does not fit APC

The battery is a fraction larger than the original battery and does not fit in the APC.

Merchant Choice

free shipping listed on initial search.

Product Choice

specifications for battery clearly identified

Tom J

12/08/2023

The web site was good for the ordering process and when I first tried to submit the order a typing error was made and the and the program identified the error and directed me to correct it.


Optima Battery Yellow Top D35
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Battery Yellow Top D35
See more product reviews

Barry R - 12/06/2023

I replaced an identical battery that lasted 10 years.

Merchant Choice

low price

Product Choice

I am replacing with the same

Barry R

12/06/2023

Why does your website show a price of 209.99 instead of 289.89 with 25 off?


14-BS Battery for Honda ATV FourTrax, Rancher, Foreman, Rubicon, Rincon 4x4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14-BS Battery for Honda ATV FourTrax, Rancher, Foreman, Rubicon, Rincon 4x4
See more product reviews

Brian S - 12/05/2023

Product arrived on time and as promised.

Merchant Choice

I read the background of the battery chosen and it has a better amperage than the one I normally get from Honda, plus even better price.

Product Choice

Better price. Better amperage. Company history. Of course I haven't used the battery yet, but feel good about purchasing.

Brian S

12/05/2023

Background history of why this company came to be.


Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optima Batteries 8022-091 75/25 RedTop Starting Battery per ea
See more product reviews

Gary P - 12/01/2023

Optima always delivers .

Merchant Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Had Optima batteries in the past , great product , good pricing , great reviews

Gary P

12/01/2023 - Al

Fast and easy , great pricing


2013 - 2009 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Nomad Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013 - 2009 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Nomad Battery
See more product reviews

Ed - 11/20/2023

last one I bought lasted 5 years. Hope this goes that long

Merchant Choice

they had the battery

Product Choice

need a battery

Ed

11/20/2023 - nc

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bigtimebattery.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024