bigtimebattery.com Reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter

16,031 Verified Customer Reviews

16,031 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2327
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3579
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3396
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
564
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3424
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 Since 2003, our family business has been providing quality

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeAnna L.
1 day ago

easy to use

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need replaclement


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Price and warranty


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Useful information on product
Easy checkout

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

I needed a new battery


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moy
2 days ago

Good deals

Merchant Choice

Best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy D.
2 days ago

Easy

Merchant Choice

Past purchase

Product Choice

Past purchase


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wallace E.
2 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Better Warranty

Merchant Choice

Good Price and option on battery


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Website showed zero in stock. Called customer service who helped me by updating website. I was then able to order the batteries online.

Merchant Choice

Few places carry this exact battery. Price was very good.

Product Choice

Old batteries died.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
2 days ago , texas

It looks good. I haven't set it up yet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It came up on EBAY store

Product Choice

Needed it, good pricing.

Scanner for Symbol LS2208 Barcode Reader
Scanner for Symbol LS2208 Barcode Reader
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I haven't started using it yet, but will soon. It looks great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
3 days ago

the web site was good to navigate.

Merchant Choice

The price of the battery was cheapest for what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It has the most power for my truck.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin
3 days ago

So far so good , as long as I get what I ordered . Thank you , have a good week

Product Choice

Affordable

Merchant Choice

Affordable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david L.
3 days ago

it was easy. grate price and ordering was simple thank you

Merchant Choice

best warranty on the battery market

Product Choice

bought one for my other motorcycle works grate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bert B.
3 days ago

Easy. Needing replacements for an older Milwaukee tool set. Best price so far.

Merchant Choice

Best price and an easy site to navigate!

Product Choice

My old Milwaukee batteries are hard to find and VERY expensive in box stores.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos G.
3 days ago

Thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt
3 days ago , PA

very easy ordering and checkout

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

product and price

Merchant Choice

selection and price caught my eye


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve N.
3 days ago , Arizona

bigtimebattery is the best, bar none.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

used them before, they're awesome

Product Choice

best for my vehicle


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
3 days ago , FL

Free shipping and $25 discount had me choose you guys!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton M.
3 days ago , AL

So far it was super easy. Awesome product at a good price. Very easy purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of the warranty

Product Choice

Warranty

14-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
14-BS Banshee SLA AGM Battery
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Awesome products at a good price. I had no issues in my buying process and would recommend to anyone.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod R.
4 days ago

So far so good. The ordering process is very simple and straightforward. I will update when order arrives.

Merchant Choice

Product quality promotion

Product Choice

Upgrade current battery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
4 days ago

Impressed with details required

Merchant Choice

Exact battery required for replacement

Product Choice

To replace old battery in multi metet


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale E.
4 days ago

Good price on battery

Product Choice

Good deal

Merchant Choice

Seen on internet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023