bigstub.com Reviews

Filter

2,616 Verified Customer Reviews

2,616 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2058
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2209
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2030
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2003
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1965
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
695
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
585
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Brandy G.
03/14/2020

It was good they delivered the tickets so fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
karen R.
03/02/2020 , PA

site made it look like there were very few seats left when there were many empty

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

V
victoria B.
02/23/2020

The mark up was a big high plus the extra costs But the show was great

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

K
KIRK A.
02/12/2020

Only complaint was the big stub charge. It seemed exorbitant to me and will reduce the number events I attend in the future. Delivery and customer service was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Amy M.
01/30/2020 , OK

Great transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John P.
01/27/2020 , PA

Convenient an quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David J.
01/25/2020 , AZ

Had dinner out and then a great evening of music with The Fab Four at The Mesa Art Centre

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Raul V.
01/22/2020 , AZ

Order tickets received 2 weeks before show ! No worries. Even sent message day they shipped!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Daniel A.
01/14/2020

I was a little bit concerned about delivery. Our tickets were for Monday Jan 13. Promised delivery date was the 11th, I had to make a emergency trip for a memorial service on the 12th, I was a little nervous about receiving the tickets before I left, but it turned out that the
tickets came before I had to leave town for the
weekend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Johnathon S.
01/03/2020 , OH

Great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anna D.
01/02/2020

Too many add on fees

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alphonso E.
12/30/2019 , PA

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
ALEX E.
12/28/2019

The Big Stub website was very easy to use and navigate through. We received our tickets with in a few minutes after ordering. I saved the tickets on my phone and used them to get into the 'Cheez-it Bowl' at Chase Stadium in Phoenix with out any issues.

I was not happy with the processing fee per ticket, I thought it was expensive. That is an additional amount added to each ticket that you purchase at the time you checkout. Unfortunately all the ticket agencies have these fees which significantly increase your cost per ticket.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cmg
12/28/2019 , CA

The site was easy to navigate and the tickets arrived promptly. My only issue was the email with the tickets said you had to have a paper ticket to get in and the stadium wanted the Mobil ticket. Luckily I brought both.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Larry P.
12/11/2019

No issues Thanks for the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tracy L.
12/08/2019 , WI

First time user would definitely use again. I paid a higher price but was able to choice my seating. So only setback was a little pricey but over all service was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lawrence C.
12/02/2019 , MI

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Barry
11/23/2019 , WA

Purchased last minute tickets to TSO when there were nothing but nosebleed seats available on Tickets West and was very pleased with the seats available and the ease of purchasing them at a cost comparable to those at Tickets West.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
HK
11/18/2019 , TX

Easy purchase, only negative are the fees.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Debra L.
11/15/2019 , NY

When the performance I purchased was not available the seller contacted me immediately to get tickets to the correct performance. A new confirmation was sent to me. Tickets arrived few weeks prior to event. Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022