bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,616 Ratings

5
2058 (78.7%)
4
468 (17.9%)
3
69 (2.6%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,209)
4
(279)
3
(92)
2
(21)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,030)
4
(447)
3
(93)
2
(30)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,003)
4
(474)
3
(100)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,965)
4
(491)
3
(125)
2
(25)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(233)
4
(38)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,109)
4
(695)
3
(585)
2
(161)
1
(65)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

B

Brandy G.
03/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good they delivered the tickets so fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

karen R.
03/02/2020 , PA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site made it look like there were very few seats left when there were many empty
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
V

victoria B.
02/23/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mark up was a big high plus the extra costs But the show was great
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KIRK A.
02/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only complaint was the big stub charge. It seemed exorbitant to me and will reduce the number events I attend in the future. Delivery and customer service was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy M.
01/30/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John P.
01/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient an quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David J.
01/25/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had dinner out and then a great evening of music with The Fab Four at The Mesa Art Centre
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raul V.
01/22/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order tickets received 2 weeks before show ! No worries. Even sent message day they shipped!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel A.
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little bit concerned about delivery. Our tickets were for Monday Jan 13. Promised delivery date was the 11th, I had to make a emergency trip for a memorial service on the 12th, I was a little nervous about receiving the tickets before I left, but it turned out that the
tickets came before I had to leave town for the
weekend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnathon S.
01/03/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna D.
01/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too many add on fees
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alphonso E.
12/30/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cmg
12/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and the tickets arrived promptly. My only issue was the email with the tickets said you had to have a paper ticket to get in and the stadium wanted the Mobil ticket. Luckily I brought both.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALEX E.
12/28/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Big Stub website was very easy to use and navigate through. We received our tickets with in a few minutes after ordering. I saved the tickets on my phone and used them to get into the 'Cheez-it Bowl' at Chase Stadium in Phoenix with out any issues.

I was not happy with the processing fee per ticket, I thought it was expensive. That is an additional amount added to each ticket that you purchase at the time you checkout. Unfortunately all the ticket agencies have these fees which significantly increase your cost per ticket.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry P.
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues Thanks for the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy L.
12/08/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time user would definitely use again. I paid a higher price but was able to choice my seating. So only setback was a little pricey but over all service was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
12/02/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
11/23/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased last minute tickets to TSO when there were nothing but nosebleed seats available on Tickets West and was very pleased with the seats available and the ease of purchasing them at a cost comparable to those at Tickets West.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HK
11/18/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, only negative are the fees.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra L.
11/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When the performance I purchased was not available the seller contacted me immediately to get tickets to the correct performance. A new confirmation was sent to me. Tickets arrived few weeks prior to event. Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►