bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,438 Ratings

5
1920 (78.8%)
4
435 (17.8%)
3
63 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,060)
4
(262)
3
(84)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,893)
4
(412)
3
(90)
2
(27)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,871)
4
(435)
3
(94)
2
(22)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

F

Frank Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tickets and very good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Luis S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to buy tickets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
C

Christie M.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing available seating was easy. Having tickets on my mobile device was convenient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"$120 for a one hour concert was a little pricy...but we enjoyed seeing Cardi B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Laura C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation to select tickets, purchased tickets arrived quickly, and we had not issues at the venue. Seamless experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Handle fees still high but are lower than some"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Myranda R.
02/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service fees are high but I am glad I found cheaper tickets for the show!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathryn A.
01/31/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Viviana H.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get tickets for a show that was sold out at a fair price!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel G.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing thanks/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Link S.
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie M.
12/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only question was regarding delivery time for tickets. That part was kind of vague when I bought them. I got them in plenty of time, but it was a worry up to that time. Otherwise, the experience was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony C.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Timely delivery. Rate was competitive. Positive experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
F

Fran
12/14/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wish ALL ticket hubs put the total price upfront and not add fees at the end. I'll pay but let me know how much I'll pay first!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Paul L.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to wait at the box office for 15 minutes waiting for my tickets to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise F.
11/26/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service before. All has gone smoothly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
11/23/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Really like the reminder of the game coming up also was able to print tickets more then once . I lost the first ones I printed off. Tks will be doing business again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

E
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty good, but the fees should have been disclosed sooner. They were kind of high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy L.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►