bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,502 Ratings

5
1969 (78.7%)
4
447 (17.9%)
3
66 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,113)
4
(267)
3
(87)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,943)
4
(425)
3
(90)
2
(28)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,919)
4
(448)
3
(96)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

H

Harmony
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seats and it was easy all the way around. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

enrique B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olan L.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went perfectly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a little concerned my cell service might be a problem or my cell might die - but it worked out fine. I would have felt more comfortable being able to print out but I couldn't figure it out "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"But tickets to the Atlanta Braves game. Great price and great seats. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce D.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. Product was as advertised. No problems. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian B.
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More transparency with fees. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHRISTINA P.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, reasonably priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine M.
05/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We discovered late that a show we were interested was going to be in town. We were able to find amazing tickets the day before at a higher-than-face-value but reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
05/05/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bic H.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I thought the delivery fee was way over the top... especially sending over email"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Serena J.
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service fee is a bit expensive I think so I would really consider the price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Tickets. I could not believe when I got to the show how close I was. I have never been to this venue ( The Town Hall ) before this so I was pleasantly surprised with my tickets. I now feel as if I have turned over some hidden secret."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank Z.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tickets and very good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis S.
03/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to buy tickets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon C.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christie M.
03/03/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing available seating was easy. Having tickets on my mobile device was convenient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle B.
03/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"$120 for a one hour concert was a little pricy...but we enjoyed seeing Cardi B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura C.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation to select tickets, purchased tickets arrived quickly, and we had not issues at the venue. Seamless experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael V.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Handle fees still high but are lower than some"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►