bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,466 Ratings

5
1940 (78.7%)
4
442 (17.9%)
3
64 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,083)
4
(263)
3
(86)
2
(19)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,914)
4
(419)
3
(90)
2
(27)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,892)
4
(440)
3
(95)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

C

CHRISTINA P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, reasonably priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We discovered late that a show we were interested was going to be in town. We were able to find amazing tickets the day before at a higher-than-face-value but reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bic H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I thought the delivery fee was way over the top... especially sending over email"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Serena J.
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service fee is a bit expensive I think so I would really consider the price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Tickets. I could not believe when I got to the show how close I was. I have never been to this venue ( The Town Hall ) before this so I was pleasantly surprised with my tickets. I now feel as if I have turned over some hidden secret."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank Z.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tickets and very good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis S.
03/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to buy tickets!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon C.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christie M.
03/03/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing available seating was easy. Having tickets on my mobile device was convenient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle B.
03/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"$120 for a one hour concert was a little pricy...but we enjoyed seeing Cardi B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura C.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation to select tickets, purchased tickets arrived quickly, and we had not issues at the venue. Seamless experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael V.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Handle fees still high but are lower than some"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myranda R.
02/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service fees are high but I am glad I found cheaper tickets for the show!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn A.
01/31/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Viviana H.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get tickets for a show that was sold out at a fair price!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel G.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing thanks/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Link S.
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie M.
12/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only question was regarding delivery time for tickets. That part was kind of vague when I bought them. I got them in plenty of time, but it was a worry up to that time. Otherwise, the experience was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony C.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Timely delivery. Rate was competitive. Positive experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►