bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,378 Ratings

5
1868 (78.6%)
4
429 (18%)
3
61 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,825)
4
(422)
3
(94)
2
(21)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,844)
4
(403)
3
(89)
2
(27)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(617)
3
(538)
2
(147)
1
(63)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

E

E
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty good, but the fees should have been disclosed sooner. They were kind of high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hated the rather large"service fee" additional ticket price. The reminders were fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gillian H.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy with my purchase, tickets were super easy to download and save. Will definitely purchase from again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Preston M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, convenient, easy! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda B.
4 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seats! Quick delivery of tickets. Very pleased with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hanie G.
10/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great. The only complaint would be the prices being charged are very high. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jackie G.
10/01/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was an unusual one, for sure, but everyone pulled through and worked hard to ensure I got my tickets, and I did! Mike at AllEvents4You worked extremely hard in order to correct a mistake and he did not let me down. Words can't describe how appreciative I am for his hard work, as well as Chloe and Kelly from Big Stub who calmed me down, helped me find answers, and checked in with me. Seriously all around - amazing! Thank you for turning a mess of a situation around and coming through in the clutch. I got exactly what I ordered and had an AMAZING night at the BTS concert in Newark. I will never forget it. Seriously, thank you all again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Juan T.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always shocking to see that fees are 50% of the value of the ticket, I rather see the real cost up front."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Malea B.
09/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all around! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa L.
09/16/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed a bit pricey "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
T

Thomas P.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that your fees are not so high like other sites. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica D.
09/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. It's better than the tickrts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristi G.
09/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tickets arrived very quickly, venue was great, seats were great and the concert was fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

michael L.
08/29/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD BUY FAST SERVICE . THANKS"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jennifer H.
08/25/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience with Big Stub was positive. Would use them again if looking for event tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John H.
08/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jay S.
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done. Thank you for the Reds tickets. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

robert F.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►