bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,405 Ratings

5
1890 (78.6%)
4
432 (18%)
3
63 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,844)
4
(429)
3
(94)
2
(22)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,866)
4
(407)
3
(90)
2
(27)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,024)
4
(623)
3
(545)
2
(149)
1
(63)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

R

Rachel G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing thanks/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Link S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie M.
12/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only question was regarding delivery time for tickets. That part was kind of vague when I bought them. I got them in plenty of time, but it was a worry up to that time. Otherwise, the experience was seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony C.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Timely delivery. Rate was competitive. Positive experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
F

Fran
12/14/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wish ALL ticket hubs put the total price upfront and not add fees at the end. I'll pay but let me know how much I'll pay first!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Paul L.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to wait at the box office for 15 minutes waiting for my tickets to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Denise F.
11/26/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service before. All has gone smoothly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
11/23/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Really like the reminder of the game coming up also was able to print tickets more then once . I lost the first ones I printed off. Tks will be doing business again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

E
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty good, but the fees should have been disclosed sooner. They were kind of high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy L.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah D.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hated the rather large"service fee" additional ticket price. The reminders were fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gillian H.
11/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy with my purchase, tickets were super easy to download and save. Will definitely purchase from again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Preston M.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, convenient, easy! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda B.
10/21/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seats! Quick delivery of tickets. Very pleased with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hanie G.
10/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great. The only complaint would be the prices being charged are very high. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jackie G.
10/01/2018 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was an unusual one, for sure, but everyone pulled through and worked hard to ensure I got my tickets, and I did! Mike at AllEvents4You worked extremely hard in order to correct a mistake and he did not let me down. Words can't describe how appreciative I am for his hard work, as well as Chloe and Kelly from Big Stub who calmed me down, helped me find answers, and checked in with me. Seriously all around - amazing! Thank you for turning a mess of a situation around and coming through in the clutch. I got exactly what I ordered and had an AMAZING night at the BTS concert in Newark. I will never forget it. Seriously, thank you all again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Juan T.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always shocking to see that fees are 50% of the value of the ticket, I rather see the real cost up front."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Malea B.
09/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great all around! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa L.
09/16/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed a bit pricey "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
T

Thomas P.
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that your fees are not so high like other sites. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►