bigstub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,541 Ratings

5
1995 (78.5%)
4
459 (18.1%)
3
67 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,142)
4
(274)
3
(90)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,969)
4
(437)
3
(90)
2
(29)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,944)
4
(461)
3
(97)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,904)
4
(479)
3
(123)
2
(25)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(225)
4
(37)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,080)
4
(670)
3
(572)
2
(155)
1
(63)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigstub.com

D

David T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Things went smoothly. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tickets were a good price and as described no trouble getting into venue. I did have to call CS to check on the e-delivery however as they did not come through to me after I paid, but CS resent them and there were no other issues."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

James M.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lee
08/11/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tickets arrived ahead of schedule, they were exactly what I had ordered. Overall a very good purchase experience. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JP
08/08/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to get great tickets, awesome show, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wyman K.
08/06/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent no problems no waiting for tickets easy to get what I needed at a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wade M.
07/26/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. All worked well. The whole process worked well even for technically challenged adults. Only request would be to see the additional charges included earlier in the process. They are not trivial extras and should be known when you are trying to decide on purchasing tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harmony
07/13/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seats and it was easy all the way around. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

enrique B.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olan L.
06/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went perfectly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a little concerned my cell service might be a problem or my cell might die - but it worked out fine. I would have felt more comfortable being able to print out but I couldn't figure it out "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis M.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"But tickets to the Atlanta Braves game. Great price and great seats. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce D.
06/17/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. Product was as advertised. No problems. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian B.
05/28/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More transparency with fees. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHRISTINA P.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, reasonably priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine M.
05/06/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We discovered late that a show we were interested was going to be in town. We were able to find amazing tickets the day before at a higher-than-face-value but reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
05/05/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bic H.
04/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I thought the delivery fee was way over the top... especially sending over email"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Serena J.
04/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service fee is a bit expensive I think so I would really consider the price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Tickets. I could not believe when I got to the show how close I was. I have never been to this venue ( The Town Hall ) before this so I was pleasantly surprised with my tickets. I now feel as if I have turned over some hidden secret."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigstub.com Reviews

Visit bigstub.com ►