biglou.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
779 (91.3%)
4
58 (6.8%)
3
11 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(799)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(797)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(771)
4
(64)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

biglou.com

About Us

Welcom to TermProvider, The home of "Big Lou". TermProvider | Big Lou  has been in business for over 25 years and has helped over 100,000 people save time and money on their Life Insurance needs.  We do things differently, and that means no obligation quotes and a sincere attempt to quote you the right price the first time.  Too many life insurance brokers simply quote the best rate without any real understanding of your health history which, in reality, determines your price. TermProvider | Big Lou makes sure that you have an opportunity to tell us your needs and review your health profile so that the quote we provide intially is the price you get at the end of the process.  We take no money up front, and you are under no obliation to purchase until a policy you are happy with is delivered.  No pushy sales tactics, ever. Big Lou takes the No Bull Approach.

TermProvider | Big Lou is a family owned and operated brokerage, so customer service is our top priority.  Big Lou will treat you like family because Big Lou is like you, he's on Meds too!

To see more about our approach and how life insurance really works click here.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Louis S.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve, And the girls were great. Outstanding!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bill
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Paulzak was great! He took his time found me the best policy that fit my needs and saw the process through til I received my policy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly. I received a better rate than the intial quote. I was always able to speak to Shawn when I had questions. Very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ron
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work hard to earn your business. JT provided great service and guided us to the best policy. We are very satisfied and highly recommend him and Big Lou. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leslie
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product knowledge and Great Customer service. They were very timely in pulling it all together. A great experience for me and I would not hesitate to contact them for additional policies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brenda
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time dealing with Chris, she is amazing to deal with, very easy and professional. Recommend highly!!s"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John H.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Professional and competent, but friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve I.
6 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Edick provided excellent communication throughout the application process from beginning to end. Prices offered were better than other providers . I highly recommend Big Lou and Steve Edick. Keep up the great work! Jim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

TONY G.
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience thanks to JT Griffin "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service and knowledge"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a 59 year old man that has had his share of health problems over the years. As such it's a challenge to get affordable life insurance. Big Lou got it done! I got a 20 year level term $100000 policy! MUCH cheaper than my previous policy. It takes alot to impress me. Ted at Big Lou got it done! Thank you guys for all you did for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent, Michael Walker, was a bulldog finding and acquiring coverage for me that I could afford, Chasing down doctors reports and everything needed to get me coverage when nobody else would"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for all the help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabe
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent representation, thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael Walker our agent was very detailed and had great follow up! He made it easy to do the deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William D.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly. professional help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LWH
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and represents multiple companies. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was ll good. Tim was informative and quick to get back with answers t my questions, and he was not an overbearing salesman, he was very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more biglou.com Reviews

Visit biglou.com ►