biglou.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 703 Ratings

5
639 (90.9%)
4
49 (7%)
3
10 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(655)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(656)
4
(32)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(628)
4
(59)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

biglou.com

About Us

Welcom to TermProvider, The home of "Big Lou". TermProvider | Big Lou  has been in business for over 25 years and has helped over 100,000 people save time and money on their Life Insurance needs.  We do things differently, and that means no obligation quotes and a sincere attempt to quote you the right price the first time.  Too many life insurance brokers simply quote the best rate without any real understanding of your health history which, in reality, determines your price. TermProvider | Big Lou makes sure that you have an opportunity to tell us your needs and review your health profile so that the quote we provide intially is the price you get at the end of the process.  We take no money up front, and you are under no obliation to purchase until a policy you are happy with is delivered.  No pushy sales tactics, ever. Big Lou takes the No Bull Approach.

TermProvider | Big Lou is a family owned and operated brokerage, so customer service is our top priority.  Big Lou will treat you like family because Big Lou is like you, he's on Meds too!

To see more about our approach and how life insurance really works click here.

J

JIMS
2 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim and Rose were responsive and thorough all through the process. We were able to replace our old insurance (with ever escalating costs) to a level pay for about the same money (for the same level of coverage). Over time, this will save us a LOT of money. Great job team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall G.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second time getting a policy from TermProvider and I am utterly amazed at how quick and painless the process of buying life insurance can be. I am 58 with diabetes and high cholesterol. I also had open-heart surgery 12 years ago, but they were able to help me secure a half million dollars in life insurance coverage to protect my family when I am gone. Thank you Michael, Allison and Rose. Y'all are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bidnstat
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been any easier. Ted and Rose are very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike is proactive in addressing my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Paulzak is a true professional. A major strength is his alertness to client communications and quick knowledgeable follow-up. He is pleasantly persistent when seeking clarification. He passes along underwriter's requests promptly. He is willing to engage third parties when needed which is a great assistance to his client."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took less time than I thought it would toget my insurance.They were very helpful in helping me pick the right insurance and stayed in touch on how things where going."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim is a great guy very helpful knew his information really cool guy thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent Tim Corbet was professional and very helpful throughout the entire process Carloline who handled the document sighning was also very professional and patient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freddy L.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ted was very easy to understand and easy to talk to.He was polite and nice.He treated me like person instead of asking a number...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was so very easy and smooth. I have already recommended BigLou to several people. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CATHY
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary was very caring and attentive and made sure I was completely satisfied with the product. I will definitely recommend Big Lou."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Happy C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process from application to approval. Tim kept in contact with appropriate updates and information. Thank you for making the process quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to very much thank and hold up Mike Paulzak. He was truly awesome. Informative, thorough, and his follow up was great. I am in sales, and know the value of these characteristics. Thank you to him and your company for making our Life Insurance happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and able to find me a great rate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy S.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great communication and overall an excellent experience. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard J.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
4 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with the service. Tim and Rose were very helpful In getting us the policy and we wanted. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, courteous, and punctual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more biglou.com Reviews

Visit biglou.com ►