bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,062 Ratings

5
823 (77.5%)
4
180 (16.9%)
3
48 (4.5%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(245)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(217)
4
(36)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

J

janet A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time as customer but easy so far.
M

Monique B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have an easy to use and navigate site it makes it a good shopping experience.
E

Esther F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site easy to use
B

Brenda C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple checkout.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Have appreciated the quality and the customer service!
T

Tiffany F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a difficult time placing this order for some reason and hope that I didn't order the same item twice. I was under the impressions that I placed the order yesterday and now I've gone ahead a place it again today.

all good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't shopped with you in a couple of years, but that's because your products actually last. Please don't erase my account again.
L

Leslie D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francisco
09/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►