bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,308 Ratings

5
1032 (78.9%)
4
205 (15.7%)
3
59 (4.5%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(285)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(255)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

R

Ryan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, I wish I didn't have to wade through a few paragraphs to find the product information in the description though.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tom P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their pajama products are well-made and very comfortable. 5 stars
S

Sarah M.
03/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and place an order.
M

Mandy M.
03/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and comfortable pajamas!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa H.
03/02/2021 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopper, will see product when it arrives.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine
03/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop online with this company
J

Jeff R.
02/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company! I bought PJs for myself a while ago and they have held up nicely.

I would ask for the sizing chart to be available on the item selection/ review page (perhaps as a drop down menu....?) I had to open a new window and go to your site a "second" time- just a thought..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no reason for a phone number to be mandatory. An email response is sufficient.
J

James O.
02/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was easy to navigate
R

Richelle T.
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't like the add on option.
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►