bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,029 Ratings

5
796 (77.4%)
4
175 (17%)
3
47 (4.6%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(241)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(214)
4
(35)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

M

Marie M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find what I wanted and the check out was simple and easy.
B

Barbara E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pj's. My grandson loves the cammis!
J

Julie B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site and place order. Thanks
S

Stanley S.
07/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast, super easy, exactly what I was looking for!
O

Owen
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty Good. Keep up the great work!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, clear and easy
L

Lana F.
05/19/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem logging in. Contacted customer service and my problems was resolved very quickly.
Great customer service and great product
Lana Fielding


Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zac
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Destiny G.
05/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you can add a drop seat to all adult pjs!
N

Neiltwon R.
05/10/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just love these onesies!! Awaiting for the black XXL to arrive!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! Great selection
D

Darlene
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not see gift message when order was complete. Please call or email if message did not go through.
D

David
04/27/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan D.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was perfect quick and easy.
K

Kenneth L.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order. Good price. A good selection to pick
V

Victoria M.
04/21/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Big PJ's..❤️
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought your footsie jammies when we lived in the States, now were importing the experience to winter in southern Australia.
The website is a breeze to use.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipments....good quality pj's
A

Abby O.
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►