bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 957 Ratings

5
739 (77.2%)
4
162 (16.9%)
3
45 (4.7%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(227)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(201)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

J

Jan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection, good prices. thanks.
A

Anita J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
L

Linda I.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate and get checked out
P

Paula
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order
M

Marlene D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Peasy. My Granddaughter loves the footed PJ's. I will be ordering these again for my other grandchildren.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peezy
M

Mark L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to use
K

Keith L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Thanks for making the experience a pleasant one!
M

Maddy
1 week ago , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter sent me the screen shot of these pink pj's as a hint for her birthday and the accompanying message: "... feety pyjamas will be my second skin. I will morph with the feety pyjamas and become one. I will never again have to wonder what it feels like to be a bear, because I will be fuzzy and fluffy and cozy and sleep for 100 years, but also vicious, homicidal, territorial and easily startled..." Just had to buy them for her!!! Thanks again... and arrived so quickly too! Best, Maddy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked free shipping offer and additional 15% off. Thank you!
M

Mark
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping. Product as advertised. This is a gift, so here is hoping it fits or I'll be reviewing their exchange policy, too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth F.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, excellent customer service and the website was very easy to navigate!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest and most streamline ordering ever on a computer website. Thanks!
A

Alec D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More selection please
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

moe L.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

xl was undersized for my dog
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc M.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product shipping took a little longer than expected due to crossing the boarder.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gen
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary K.
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, easy to navigate and order.
D

Debra S.
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of inventory and easy ordering process.
J

Jenny
01/07/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►