bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 627 Ratings

5
478 (76.2%)
4
109 (17.4%)
3
32 (5.1%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(181)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

D

Diego
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Well made checkout interface. Great shopping experience! My cold girlfriend thanks you lol"
K

Kathy W.
09/21/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were easy to find as well as easy to get information about them. Checkout was quick and painless."
M

Mary
08/16/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great footie pajamas for my grandson, very good quality. Ordered a small ( he is 5) and they are quite long but he will grow into them. Delivery took a little longer than I expected."
A

Aleksandr D.
08/14/2018 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest shopping experience ever, pajamas as described! Super cozy and warm with huge feet :) this is 7th plush pajamas, Totally recommended to buy, this is the best money investment, you'll definitely won't regret, if you like super soft and warm pajamas for evening while watching tv, or something."
T

Thomas K.
08/08/2018 , New South Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow and complete order. Great service provided all round."
A

Alice S.
08/05/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to order."
K

Kysha W.
07/30/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been difficult to find Oneies for an older child. Love the details as well"
B

Brian C.
07/29/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G"
S

Simone L.
07/28/2018 , Nsw

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy thank you!"
J

James T.
07/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as it is described it will be great"
K

Kenneth L.
07/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
M

Madi M.
07/17/2018 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"
D

Diane K.
07/11/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a little problem getting the ‘ship to’ address correct since I was sending it to my grandson and not myself - but I think I git it correct!"
P

Paul U.
07/08/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only company I can find that sells cotton footed pajamas. Great for may sons skin condition."
M

Mallory C.
06/27/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"
C

CAROLYN S.
06/25/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accessible,Easy and Quick. I Love This Ordering Way"
K

Kevin B.
06/23/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to choose, easy to check out."
C

Carrie S.
06/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call due to user error. Thanks for the quick response and resolution!"
J

Jody W.
06/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
F

fremont F.
06/11/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►