bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 658 Ratings

5
497 (75.5%)
4
118 (17.9%)
3
35 (5.3%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(187)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(25)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

B

Barbara P.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
M

Mariel O.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cute! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber D.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and enjoyable"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
J

James S.
04/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"O was great I love the fleece PJs were very comfortable and I love the drop seat opinion I easy to use "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and order from website. This is the second item I've bought in the last year!"
L

Lorraine W.
04/08/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lady from customer service was excellent making sure I had ordered the correct size. The length of the onesies XS (adult size) was just what we wanted but the width was not as roomy as we would have liked (a bit on the skinny side) the size S (adult size) was a perfect fit but the length is was too long ( the mixture of the two sizes would have been good eg. Size XS length with the size S for the width) also they were button up where our previous orders were a full length zip which was a better for my disabled granddaughter. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an autistic son. I've been looking for PJ's for him and I'm so happy I found you! Do you ever offer coupons? I am very satisfied!!!! I thank God for you!!!!"
N

nathaniel T.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Diego
03/27/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Well made checkout interface. Great shopping experience! My always cold girlfriend thanks you lol"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy W.
09/21/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were easy to find as well as easy to get information about them. Checkout was quick and painless."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
08/16/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great footie pajamas for my grandson, very good quality. Ordered a small ( he is 5) and they are quite long but he will grow into them. Delivery took a little longer than I expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Aleksandr D.
08/14/2018 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest shopping experience ever, pajamas as described! Super cozy and warm with huge feet :) this is 7th plush pajamas, Totally recommended to buy, this is the best money investment, you'll definitely won't regret, if you like super soft and warm pajamas for evening while watching tv, or something."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas K.
08/08/2018 , New South Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow and complete order. Great service provided all round."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice S.
08/05/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kysha W.
07/30/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been difficult to find Oneies for an older child. Love the details as well"
B

Brian C.
07/29/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G"
S

Simone L.
07/28/2018 , Nsw

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy thank you!"
J

James T.
07/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as it is described it will be great"
K

Kenneth L.
07/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►