bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 643 Ratings

5
490 (76.2%)
4
113 (17.6%)
3
32 (5%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(184)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(167)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish that the original style that I wanted would be back in stock and in my size."
R

Rose
02/24/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Feet Pajama Company has excellent quality pajamas! Several years ago I ordered a set of hooded pajamas for my adult daughter and this year my grandson put them on during a chilly day and decided he loved them, while ordering his, my other adult daughter mentioned how much she loved them too! Guess how easy my Christmas shopping was?!! Excellent customer service provided, phone calls always answered immediately or returned in a very timely manner!! Thank you Big Feet Pajama Company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roxie
02/24/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was simply spot on! Ordering was easy, shipping was speedy and my niece LOVES her pink camo footed pj's. Thanks for helping this great aunt with the perfect gift."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Husky F.
02/23/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered matching pajamas for my sister's family. They have a tradition of Christmas pajamas. After ordering for the family, I realized there was a new addition and you all processed the additional item and shipped it in time for the celebration. The pictures of everyone in their college colors was perfect! The measurements online made choosing the right size easy. Thanks for making it easy to order. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walter A.
02/11/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you had overnight shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie R.
02/10/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have a great experience with Big Feet PJs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manon A.
02/10/2017 , Nova Scotia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it easy to get to Canada when the Hoodie-Footie couldn't do it. I'll recommend to all our couples friends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael K.
02/02/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice site. Easy to pick what I needed. Definitely will order from here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory C.
01/31/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alma I.
11/24/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its black friday and you guys are charging for shipping. Usually shipping is free on black Friday."

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►