bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,266 Ratings

5
997 (78.8%)
4
201 (15.9%)
3
56 (4.4%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(278)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(246)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

H

Hallie
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Size not as expected. I returned for exchange.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I've ordered in one month. Love it.
J

Joyce G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and fast
C

Cat A.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought three items for my husband for Yule and now I am back to get some for myself. Thanks for the lovely warm pajamas!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
K

Karen M.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very helpful to have a size chart with height and weight identified.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy and fun
D

Duncan
1 week ago , Christchurch

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction with paypal goods arrived quick with full tracking to NZ, the PJs are awesome and great quality, will order more soon
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annette K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt customer service and we love these pajamas!
C

Colleen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome choices and easy to use this site. can't wait to have jammies like this again....it's only been 40 years!
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►