bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,330 Ratings

5
1047 (78.7%)
4
208 (15.6%)
3
63 (4.7%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(288)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(259)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

E

Elaine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son is disabled with congenital cognitive disabilities. He prefers to wear footies all the time. It's difficult to find footies for a 17 year old.
Thank you. You unknowingly provide dignity and comfort to many disabled kids who live in footies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All around great experience getting matching pjs for my 5-year old grandson and me. He is VERY EXCITED for our slumber party! We are going to camp in the living room, stay up late, watch movies and eat popcorn and pretzels!!! Haha.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lillian J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far!
J

Jared
4 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, had no issues with your company, only the shipping company, which your company graciously reimbursed the shipping cost which was much appreciated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait for pj
T

Tammy L.
05/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easier than expected.
E

Eric A.
05/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering!
S

Susan C.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was highly satisfied with my ordering and delivery. Unfortunately, my parents were too small, and I had discarded my packng slip.. Customer Service emailed me your return shipping address, and I shipped them back yesterday.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda S.
05/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Navigating your site was simple enough, I wish you had a non fleece option for the older kid footie pjs.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many cute and amazing choices. Would shop again. My only wish was that I knew if some patterns were going to get a restock and that patterns without certain features (in my case drop seat) were not shown. I almost failed to notice a few times.
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►