Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at     https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

Filter

1,768 Verified Customer Reviews

1,768 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1405
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at     https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIA F.
5 days ago

EASY AND FUN


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carri B.
02/26/2024

I found a set of these at a thrift store and it was love at 1st sight.
Looked up the name and here I am!
I only wear dark colors and was disappointed the navy wasn't available in XL or I would have got one of those also.
These are amazing!
I love the heavy fabric. They are the perfect length.
The zippered pocket definitely comes in handy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire F.
02/25/2024

Very quick, easy and smooth transaction. Thanks.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
02/22/2024

N/A

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy P.
02/22/2024

John was excellent over the phone!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
01/29/2024 , California

My granddaughter loved it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasia
01/28/2024

I would love more 100% Cotton footed pajamas!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/19/2024

Great job! Great website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
01/14/2024

Easy to use!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

4 of 5 stars due to lack of return info on website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

World class customer service at its finest!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
01/02/2024

Found what I wanted for my wife. We'll see


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice G.
12/28/2023

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald W.
12/26/2023

very hard to find footed onesies in the larger sizes for girls

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan A.
12/26/2023

Loving it so far!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill &.
12/24/2023 , ILLINOIS

Good. Easy to maneuver through site but had a difficult time finding size charts.
Love the feel of these PJs.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damonica D.
12/22/2023

The selection of products is awesome. I appreciate the shipping options, and know that this will make someone very happy when she gets it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
12/20/2023

I just love your soft and cozy fleece onesies. Since I work remotely, I wear them day and night. I double up during the day for extra warmth.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth L.
12/19/2023

The onesie l ordered came as described. Very well packaged. Giving this as a Christmas gift to my wife so l don't know about the fit as of now.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lashawn
12/19/2023 , IL

Love it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024