bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 694 Ratings

5
528 (76.1%)
4
123 (17.7%)
3
35 (5%)
2
7 (1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(191)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(171)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigfeetpjs.com

About Us

Big Feet Pajama Company manufactures footed pajamas, onesies and lounge wear in over 60 fun and fashionable colors, prints and styles for adults and children. Our footed pajamas and sleepwear are offered in five fabrics: 100% cotton flannel, 100% cotton jersey knit, ultra-soft coral velvet plush, micro polar anti-pill fleece and hoodie jumpsuits in a very warm and comfy cotton poly blend.  Visit us at BigFeetPJs.com

Founded in 2005 and headquartered in Gig Harbor, WA, Big Feet Pajama Company is the premier manufacturer of footie sleepwear, onesies, jumpsuits, union suits, drop seat or butt flap pajamas, and family matching sets to even include pets.

Our pajama line has also received widespread celebrity acclaim. Big Feet Pajama Company was invited to participate in the gift lounges for the 2007 and 2009 Academy Awards, 2008 Academy of Country Music Awards, 2008 and 2009 TV Land Awards amongst others. As a result, Big Feet Pajama Company has a long list of celebrity clientele. See celebrities with their footed pajamas from Big Feet Pajama Company at    https://www.bigfeetpjs.com/celebrities.html

F

Flo B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pjs"
C

Cheree
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response by phone when website did not have the onesie we wanted. Back in stock and order placed! Thank you!"
(

(Bert)
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order in record time and in great condition. It looks just like the item pictured and fits great. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yolanda R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchase one from Amazon and return it was way to big. I hope it work for me this time. Thank you for your respond"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice sale... easy Christmas presents..."
P

Pamela T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for! My granddaughter wants footed pj's for Christmas!"
M

Michele O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Probably one of the quickest and easiest check-outs I've done online!"
K

Kristin
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. I had my order in just a few days and the product is high quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
K

KIMBERLEY W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and effortless"
A

April C.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim F.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong size, I called, and they walked me thru the return, so now I am ordering the correct size PLUS now my wife added on a big feet PJ for herself. Good team that you have!"
C

cheryl H.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to reset p/w and get order into the mail."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order from this company. Highly recommended!"
R

Rosalie G.
06/30/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor Y.
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got offered a coupon because I didn't want to spend too much ^_^"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products....hoping for maybe zipper closure sometime in the future?"
B

Barbara P.
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
M

Mariel O.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cute! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber D.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and enjoyable"
Loading Page Animation

See more bigfeetpjs.com Reviews

Visit bigfeetpjs.com ►