bigdiscountrv.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,870 Ratings

5
1480 (79.1%)
4
326 (17.4%)
3
50 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,576)
4
(246)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(51)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,531)
4
(270)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigdiscountrv.com

L

Larry M.
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George W.
02/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
02/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent the following email to "Alice" who helped me with my telephone order: Many thanks for knowing that what I really needed had not been in production for 15 years or so, and helping guide me through options that I might be able to make work. The door arrived today! Somewhere around 10:00 am my time - less that 24 hours after my talking to you. I appreciate any strings you pulled with UPS to get it here so quickly. I'll be in central Illinois in late June -- I hope I won't need any RV work done, but if I do, you've got a customer! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

malinda H.
02/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaps prices i found"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie H.
02/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in my order because I was not sure about the product I was looking at. My questions were answered, and I was able to place my order over the phone. 5 ⭐️ service. Thank You "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DAVID A.
02/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed for my RV. Great website for RV's."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman465
01/29/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alice was very helpful and has a great memory as well very knowledgeable in products and if not she'll research it to make sure she has the right answer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger J.
01/22/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very surprised at the prices and availability of what I needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
01/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
12/12/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third one purchased from your company since 2007..our water is incredibly horrid. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
12/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

terrywoods
12/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was not a whole lot to it, been shopping around for parts for a camper that I recently inherited."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALAN D.
11/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE BEST PRICE. BETTER THAN AMAZON"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOUG D.
11/21/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS VERY EASY DEALING WITH ALICE IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT. SHE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND MAKES ME WANT TO CALL ANY TIME I HAVE A NEED FOR AN RV / CAMPING NEED. THANKS AGAIN!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gretta C.
11/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we have used your company. Both times we have called and gotten excellent service. Even though our parts have been obsolete they have easily been able to find me the replacement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy H.
11/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the safety robot you guys have it keeps people from stealing people's name I understand the prodacalls it's great to have someone watching our backs thankyou ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
11/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very great company to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claude S.
11/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine way to shop for RV products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
11/01/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I told them what I thought was wrong with my heater and told them what it was doing they said to change out the sail switch and now my heater works again. Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bigdiscountrv.com Reviews

Visit bigdiscountrv.com ►