bigcitysportswear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,588 Ratings

5
2039 (78.8%)
4
425 (16.4%)
3
95 (3.7%)
2
22 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,105)
4
(357)
3
(97)
2
(18)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,063)
4
(380)
3
(117)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(55)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(380)
4
(81)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(329)
4
(96)
3
(50)
2
(17)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(56)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigcitysportswear.com

About Us

We are a family owned custom screen print & embroidery business with 18 incredible employees. We specialize in Screen Printing, Embroidery, Digital Printing, Banners, Signs and so much more! The equipment in our 30,000 sq. ft. facility is state of the art, enabling us to handle any size job! We work very hard to satisfy our customers. With the fastest turnaround time in the industry and Free Shipping, you will be 100% satisfied with your custom apparel design from Big City Sportswear.

C

Crystal L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple & User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott F.
5 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ordering experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY SON NEEDS SOME TSHIRTS FOR A DODGE BALL TOUTNAMENT WILL FOR SURE BE ORDERING FROM YOU!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia L.
10/13/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as the product is a great quality, and arrives quickly, you have a new customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander
11/21/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really Like the service they provide on phone, they have great understanding of customer's requirement. Got my products on time as per expected delivery date. Packaging is also good and impressed with quality of customization & printing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alexander has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Choice

Really Like the service they provide on phone, they have great understanding of customer's requirement. Got my products on time as per expected delivery date. Packaging is also good and impressed with quality of customization & printing.

E

Eddie
11/20/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team that worked very hard to meet our deadline from design to shipping by maintaining the quality of my customized t shirts order. The shirts look Awesome! So happy we made the connection to start the business relationship and want to take it ahead! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eddie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome

They know the importance of timing. Great team that worked very hard to meet our deadline from design to shipping by maintain the quality. The shirts look Awesome! So happy we made the connection to start the business relationship and take it ahead. Thanks!

G

Gerry
11/17/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience on a very first visit of Big City, I was looking for bulk quantity without any pricing gimmick and I am really impressed with their pricing, quality and delivery time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MamaKeiki
09/28/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Big City Sportswear, we have GREAT NEWS for Parents and Students for Class of 2018 at Omak High School in Omak, WA! Our story started a little over a week ago, when a student posted to the parents' group on Facebook. He advised us they had missed a deadline to get their class colored t-shirts done for the upcoming Homecoming Week. We went back and forth a bit, but being parents wanting to let the students meet the challenge, we didn't get involved. One of our parents posted and inquired about the status of the t-shirts yesterday morning, Wednesday 9/27 at 7am. We learned that there was just seemed to be no way to meet the deadline for the required authorization forms and getting an order in. Seeing as I felt and heard that many of us parents and our students would be disappointed if they couldn't be flying their graduating class color of purple in t-shirts during homecoming, I volunteered to reach out to a couple of contacts at production/print shops that I've worked with over the years to see if they could help. Unfortunately, the cost quoted by my four contacts was over the budget with crazy expensive shipping charges, and timeline crunch for a short production turnaround to get a delivery of 100 printed shirts to us by this Friday or Saturday just wasn't doable. It was by sheer fluke of a last-minute Google Search that I found a family owned and operated business in Rochester, NY, called Big City Sportswear. Big City Sportswear Manager, Heather Bonacci, immediately identified what our budget and urgent timeline was, then discounted the cost of our products and 2-day shipping - guaranteeing we'd have the shirts to us in very rural Washington State by this Friday or Saturday, at the latest. This was wonderful news because our students need to be wearing their shirts by the next Monday, which was the launch of Homecoming Week. I submitted the quickly designed artwork and placed the order at noon on yesterday, Tuesday 9/27... and got a proof from Big City Sportswear's Graphic Artist, Lisa Schlegel by 2pm and we were off and running... or so we thought... LOL! Come to find out, around 3pm, some of the students weren't thrilled with the down-and-dirty design we submitted. Fortunately for us, it was Big City Sportswear to the rescue... again. I called Heather and she said that if we got new artwork in before they started the early morning production run, we could swap out the artwork. That was around 6:15pm and we had 6 hours to get a new design from the students and get it to Lisa. We're 3 hours behind NY and the students started scrambling to find someone who had graphics software experience to produce new artwork. Ends up, the students did not have someone who could do a graphics design and file that was print ready. They did provide a website designed version that wasn't a graphics file around 10:30pm. So, I worked to 'tweak' that design with one of our students in between the times I was in a webinar. By 11pm, we had two versions of an updated design the students liked and we sent it in right about midnight, Pacific time. We thought we missed the deadline, but Big City Sportswear was primed and ready for us! They took the designs and cleaned them up, creating clean artwork for the best design possible. The proof was approved and production began. I must say that Big City Sportswear and their entire team, including the CEO, Joe Gizzi, who followed up with me yesterday... were OUTSTANDING in patience, customer service and focused dedication to getting a design and printed t-shirts produced for us that our students and parents will be thrilled with. Ergo, this review. I'll write another review once the shirts arrive and, after the kids have the shirts, I'll be asking (and really appreciate it if) parents and students can also write a review with thank you at their website and on their Facebook page (and wherever else we all can) that is 100%, FIVE STARS, POSITIVE REVIEWS for this FANTASTIC family owned and operated business. Mahalo nui loa... Thank you very much... to the entire team at Big City Sportswear. Malama pono, C. Keiki Stacy Weigle Omak High School Class of 2018 Parent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
03/27/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved the t-shirts we purchased from Big City Sportswear. Price point, delivery time and the customer service was great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cami R.
03/23/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire team at Big City starting with Joe Gizzi, the President couldn't have been more accommodating, professional, extremely helpful and easy to work with! Thank you to everyone and keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful staff in picking out exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garry
03/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BOB
03/20/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT professional operation.purchased shirts on Fairport wrestling team site. everything was fine. BOB BARKER FAIRPORT "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Micki J.
03/20/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was awesome & they worked with me to complete a special order! Highly recommend Big City Sportswear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/20/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are right at Big City and they are easy to work with when creating a team store, etc. I highly recommend BC for your team,organization, or even when ordering for yourself. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise
03/20/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service, fast turnover, excellent pricing! Highly Recommended !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigcitysportswear.com Reviews

Visit bigcitysportswear.com ►