bigbarker.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,035 Ratings

5
2952 (97.3%)
4
62 (2%)
3
15 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(352)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,830)
4
(83)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(7)

About Us

We're a tiny little company that handmakes premium orthopedic bedding products for big dogs right here in the USA.  Our mission every morning is to make large dogs more comfortable.  We understand that bigger dogs have different needs than smaller dogs.  They're more prone to painful joint problems.  Our job is to keep as much wear and tear off of those big heavy joints as possible, and relieve the pain where we can.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigbarker.com

J

Jen
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service, they were super responsive and made sure I got the right size bed for my dog. I feel confident that my dog is sleeping on the best surface that is designed for him. (Border Collie Mix 45 lb.) I purchased the big barker large with a headrest."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bed came on time has promised. It took a little time for Casey to get used to it. My cats liked it also. This bed doesn't go flat with him on it and myself. I know that my big boy's joints will be pain free for his whole life. Definitely would recommend this bed to everyone who has a big dog. "
T

Trish
09/02/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've had our BigBarker bed for over a year now. It's still as full & thick as it was the day we got it. We couldn't be happier with this bed. It's so easy to take the cover off, wash, & put back on. "
S

Star's M.
05/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was here within 2 days!!!"
K

Karen
05/21/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey fellow Dog owners! Our Rhodesian Ridgeback loves his new Big Barker bed and we are glad we found this company! Our dog's body is now 100% supported, no sinking into the floor when he sleeps on it for the night "
B

Bought 2.
05/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE loved our Big Barker bed so much that one was not big enough for Ripley,our 200 lb English Mastiff,so we bought a second and put them together now he is sooooo happy he doesn"t fall off"
L

Leah
05/20/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality. Dog loves it"
J

JacobsMom
05/20/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Great Dane pups love sharing their new bed by Big Barker which is intended for the back of an SUV but is oh so much more! The fabric stands up to 'digging' and water wipes right off after going out in the rain. It fits my commercial sized van floor for long drives, goes to my sons room for their night time bed, and is pulled into to the living room each day with puppies atop, enjoying every minute! Extremely well made and worth every penny! The pups run to their bed for playtime and resting, it's so comfy! We will be ordering the Giant Big Barker beds for them in a few months when more space and support are required, but this product is absolutely perfect for starters! Thanks for taking pride in being American Made!"
R

Ryan
05/19/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a 90 pound GSD with elbow issues. We decided to invest in a Big Barker Ortho Bed for him and it is wonderful ! It's more comfortable then our bed! The customer service was wonderful from start to finish and I LOVE that these are made in the USA with no stinky, foreign materials! These beds are the best of the best for your fur baby. "
G

Greyhound
05/19/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am completely satisfied with my experience with Big Barker. They care about dogs like I care about dogs. It isn't about the money for them. I trust them. If you have a big dog who needs a bed that will support them and keep them comfortable, a bed that will last, get a Big Barker! It is the bed you and your big dog have been waiting for!"
F

Febo F.
05/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Barker was an instant hit with our 10 year old Lab with bad hips. Glad I did the research and found the Big Barker. Delivered as advertised no chemical smell ! Quality is outstanding and worth every dollar. Budward sleeps though the night now and actually have noticed tremendous improvements in his hips ! Only regrets are how long he was forced to sleep on a cheap imitation ! No wonder he would wake me up multiple times every night asking to get up on the bed. Now when I get up at 4:00 for work he looks up wagges he tail and goes back to sleep on his Big Barker ! Keep up the great work Thanks The Febo Family "
V

Vicki L.
05/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had our big barker bed for a few years. It is the only bed our greyhound likes. My last order a month or so ago was for a new cover. The covers hold up so well! My dog is a digger and it made it 2 years without him digging through the cover. The waterproof cover was still intact so ordering the new outer cover made it like new again "
E

Emily
05/19/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service as good as their product. Of in other words, excellent. "
A

Alexandra
05/19/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally I found a really quality orthopedic bed for my Great Dane Zela! I have spent countless dollars on beds for her and my previous Danes, only to get beds that flatten out, get lumpy, and don't last. I am really pleased I found Big Barker. That bed is comfy, I like lying on it with my Zela. It's worth every penny."
P

Pooders
05/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bed best value"
D

Duke L.
05/19/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a 10 year old bull mastiff with hip dysplasia and arthritis. We got 2 Big Barker beds for him and he LOVES them!! Customer Service is great and very easy to work with too."
D

Dan A.
10/03/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website has so much info. Customer service is great!!!!"
D

Diana
09/04/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised to receive a text message from Big Barker letting me know that my order was received and when it would be shipped. I received the bed much sooner than expected. A follow up text came through asking me if I had any questions or concerns with the bed. Talk about Customer Service at its BEST! Thank you Big Barker for making me feel like a true valued customer. "
T

thunderridgefarm
08/30/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Got lots of communication from the company thanking me for my purchase, telling when my dog bed would arrive, what to expect when it arrives (in a really small box), and how to get my dog accustomed to his new bed. Overall a great sales experience. "
M

Mom T.
08/29/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always prefer to buy made in USA products. If it's made in China and I don't need it, I don't purchase it. The quality of my USA Barker bed is great. I purchased a large Jr Barker for my two rescue dogs (mother and son) that like to sleep together. In case people forgot, China was putting something in dog treats that were killing our pets. They were using lead paint in our children's toys. Don't get me started on shoes, they are cheap, fall apart and hurt your feet. Most of all, the atrocities that China inflicts upon their people are inhumane. BUY USA and support OUR country. More uf use need to follow our conscious. You get what you pay for. Glad I purchased this bed."

See more bigbarker.com Reviews

Visit bigbarker.com ►