bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,463 Ratings

5
2010 (81.6%)
4
371 (15.1%)
3
71 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(474)
4
(45)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,066)
4
(325)
3
(64)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(420)
4
(95)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(348)
4
(129)
3
(49)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigairwaketowers.com

About Us

Big Air Waketowers is a Christian based company with one goal. That goal is customer satisfaction. Big Air Waketowers isn't satisfied unless you are pleased with your purchase. We will endeavor to supply our customers with a quality product at a fair price. Our best source of advertising is customer satisfaction and reviews. Big Air Waketowers looks forward to many years in the wakeboarding industry and adding to our thousands of happy customers.

 

B

Brian W.
02/05/2017 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called customer service and Sabrina was great. After answering my questions, Sabrina followed through with every step of the process, even though she didn't have to. Thank you for everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JASON W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with them over the phone to ask a couple of questions and customer service was very helpful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate and check out process was easy as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jeff L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how this tower fits on my boat so much im now getting the bimini to match.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron C.
07/07/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ill agree with everyone else that the directions are a little vague at times, but I'm very pleased with the tower, racks and everything overall. Once it was bolted up tight its very sturdy, I don't notice any flex when towing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian R.
07/01/2020 , SA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received fantastic support service to facilitate my overseas order. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler B.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've learned a ton about wake towers just from your website. Thank you for all the information. It made my decision much easier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damon J.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got a flag holder a few years ago for my birthday. Now the whole lake is flying the American flag. So I have to step it up and fly 2 flags :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall P.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the video comparing the flag pole holder quality to other products very informative. Update: The clamp was machined for a perfect fit and installed easily. Instruction for drilling a pilot hole for bottom attachment point on flag pole was very helpful. Overall I found the quality of the product worth the slightly higher cost of comparable products. Might be ordering a 72' pole for those holiday weekends. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald A.
06/25/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find -- easy to purchase --- great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim K.
06/23/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited. I wanted to keep shopping to see all the cool stuff, but I got the thumbs-up for the tower/rack combo and really wanted to buy it as fast as possible, so I can get it, install it, and use it. I loved seeing a discount code work...thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tracy H.
06/23/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

way to fast to take my money. lol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products and website....!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOE D.
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a top notch business. They are very helpful and the customer service is very friendly. I will definitely order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dean
06/14/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good info. I ordered a flag holder and flag pole (24 inches) - I would like to see some more specs and close up pictures of the flag pole because I'm trying to match it to my flag.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alecia M.
06/14/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a pop up which led me to exactly
What I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
06/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate. Can't wait to receive our flag.
Received our order, can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can open his gift. He is going to love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mason M.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked many questions through email and you guys were very helpful, i had to modify my mounting points a little bit to make the bimini fit my boat properly but it turned out good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt S.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super friendly help and assistance via Facebook. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lenny V.
05/27/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The combination speaker/light bar is
unbelievable. Beautiful workmanship! I need a light bar as soon as you can get one for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

Visit bigairwaketowers.com ►