bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,449 Ratings

5
1157 (79.8%)
4
234 (16.1%)
3
51 (3.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,187)
4
(215)
3
(45)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigairwaketowers.com

About Us

Big Air Waketowers is a Christian based company with one goal. That goal is customer satisfaction. Big Air Waketowers isn't satisfied unless you are pleased with your purchase. We will endeavor to supply our customers with a quality product at a fair price. Our best source of advertising is customer satisfaction and reviews. Big Air Waketowers looks forward to many years in the wakeboarding industry and adding to our thousands of happy customers.

 

C

Chad B.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought and installed a black cuda tower on my 220 cobalt and and love it. Same goes with the super shadow great product, fast delivery and easy to install! Thanks Chad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason N.
02/16/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as it was described. Very well built. Had issues with initial fitment and called customer service. Product was able to be used, customer service very helpful and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT
01/20/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, well built tower. Easy to install. Great price. Now I have to wire it for sounds. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excited to use this tower this summer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia R.
10/05/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call in a couple times with questions and the girl was very nice and imformative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
10/02/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alejandro C.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of the best customer service I have ever received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

blake
08/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dave
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have the best website on the market for wake towers. It is very informative, shows most all of the specifications and dimensions needed. As a recommendation, I would add a photo that is head on or from the rear of the tower so the customer can see if some towers have an inward taper or not."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene H.
08/13/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email questions were answered very quickly and I am very pleased with the level of customer service !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daryl T.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeneé A.
08/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Love my new Tower, Racks, and speakers!! I am so happy that I spent a little extra and powder coated my tower!!! The red is beautiful !!! I also added the swivels to my rack, but because I put my tower on with a reverse mount, it is still difficult to put the toys into the racks, since the rack holders are on the front leg of the tower. Thank you Big Air! Love my Boat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon O.
07/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Air ROCKS! I have had the best experiences with them over and over. They never disappoint and the sales staff knows their stuff! Keep it up guys (and girls)!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darren D.
07/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great about responding to my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennyse B.
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product! I am a return customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
07/05/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from you guys before. Was very pleased! Customer service was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
07/05/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent C.
07/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Reasonable priced products and excellent sale price. Looking forward to receiving product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim W.
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

Visit bigairwaketowers.com ►