bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,344 Ratings

5
1065 (79.2%)
4
224 (16.7%)
3
49 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(203)
3
(43)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,090)
4
(199)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(173)
4
(74)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Big Air Waketowers is a Christian based company with one goal. That goal is customer satisfaction. Big Air Waketowers isn't satisfied unless you are pleased with your purchase. We will endeavor to supply our customers with a quality product at a fair price. Our best source of advertising is customer satisfaction and reviews. Big Air Waketowers looks forward to many years in the wakeboarding industry and adding to our thousands of happy customers.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigairwaketowers.com

D

dave
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have the best website on the market for wake towers. It is very informative, shows most all of the specifications and dimensions needed. As a recommendation, I would add a photo that is head on or from the rear of the tower so the customer can see if some towers have an inward taper or not."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

blake
08/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene H.
08/13/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email questions were answered very quickly and I am very pleased with the level of customer service !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daryl T.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeneé A.
08/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Love my new Tower, Racks, and speakers!! I am so happy that I spent a little extra and powder coated my tower!!! The red is beautiful !!! I also added the swivels to my rack, but because I put my tower on with a reverse mount, it is still difficult to put the toys into the racks, since the rack holders are on the front leg of the tower. Thank you Big Air! Love my Boat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon O.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Air ROCKS! I have had the best experiences with them over and over. They never disappoint and the sales staff knows their stuff! Keep it up guys (and girls)!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darren D.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great about responding to my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennyse B.
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product! I am a return customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
07/05/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from you guys before. Was very pleased! Customer service was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
07/05/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent C.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Reasonable priced products and excellent sale price. Looking forward to receiving product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim W.
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

REED A.
07/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and shopping experience. Like that everything is make in the USA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thomas M.
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service. emailed asking few questions.and answers were exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin L.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved every minute of the process. Would recommend to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary T.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sabrina was very helpful with emails and phone calls"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
06/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to navigate website, sent an email with a question and received a response very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dalton H.
06/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the quality of the tower and Bimini. Would definitely make another purchase from big air in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger K.
06/13/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how friendly and informative the lady was that answered the phone! They spent time to help me make the right choice and I could not be more happy! I purchased the Cuda Tower Combo, Speaker and light bar combo (sounds and looks incredible), cover for the speakers, combo rack, wakeboard rack and bim top. With the help of a few friends it took us about 7 hours to complete (I am sure it was harder than most boats as I had to remove most of my interior to access the mount locations). Tower is firm and no rattles. If I had to do it again, I would do the exact same thing! AAA rating, these are the people you want to purchase from!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

beth S.
06/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products, easy to navigate through site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

Visit bigairwaketowers.com ►