bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,653 Ratings

5
2163 (81.5%)
4
401 (15.1%)
3
76 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(522)
4
(54)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,231)
4
(348)
3
(66)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(466)
4
(104)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(127)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(379)
4
(147)
3
(58)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigairwaketowers.com

About Us

Big Air Waketowers is a Christian based company with one goal. That goal is customer satisfaction. Big Air Waketowers isn't satisfied unless you are pleased with your purchase. We will endeavor to supply our customers with a quality product at a fair price. Our best source of advertising is customer satisfaction and reviews. Big Air Waketowers looks forward to many years in the wakeboarding industry and adding to our thousands of happy customers.

 

B

Brian W.
02/05/2017 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called customer service and Sabrina was great. After answering my questions, Sabrina followed through with every step of the process, even though she didn't have to. Thank you for everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website love the gallery section and the visual application where you can see what it would look like on your boat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product in a beautiful finish. This is a perfect piece of equipment for our older boat!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tower visualizer was great!! Nice to see how it looked before buying.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ryan W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big Air Towers has been available to answer my questions via email. They were very informative and helpful. We are excited to get our Super Shadow when it arrives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the site, especially the pics to help decide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mike F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the web site easy to use and I also found the prices to be competitive
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John H.
03/04/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was well laid out & easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian E.
01/26/2021 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought multiple items from Big Air Wake. Their stuff is great and the one time I did have a problem (needed a replacement part), they were quick to respond and fix me up. This is a great company to deal with. 1/26/21: I continue to order from this company and have no other reason to change my mind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett P.
10/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Delivery time was super fast and customer service was friendly and a joy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

Visit bigairwaketowers.com ►