bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,782 Ratings

5
1434 (80.5%)
4
284 (15.9%)
3
57 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(345)
4
(34)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,471)
4
(256)
3
(52)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(300)
4
(78)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(250)
4
(94)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigairwaketowers.com

About Us

Big Air Waketowers is a Christian based company with one goal. That goal is customer satisfaction. Big Air Waketowers isn't satisfied unless you are pleased with your purchase. We will endeavor to supply our customers with a quality product at a fair price. Our best source of advertising is customer satisfaction and reviews. Big Air Waketowers looks forward to many years in the wakeboarding industry and adding to our thousands of happy customers.

 

A

Albert D.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and a great product. Love my cuda tower. So I had to get the speaker light bar combo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
08/16/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big fan of your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin W.
08/10/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service is the best by far of any other company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie &.
06/19/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind and informative, answered the phone promptly to verify information regarding Bimini top and the tower combined. Loved the rope extension idea. Great experience overall, can't wait to get it and have the tower installed on the boat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith W.
06/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering made easy and customer service was a lot of help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended - the website was a bit confusing, but I made a mistake on my order and customer service called and saved me a good deal of time and money as they picked up the mistake. I highly recommend a company like that! The product is super high quality, I am extremely pleased! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason H.
06/06/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor and great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill K.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of website. Quick response to my emails. Great customer service,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dakota L.
05/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"what really sold me was that your company shows how much more durable your towers are in your video"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe L.
05/13/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Video very helpful. Customer service very responsive and answered all my questions I am recommending that my Boat dealer become a distributor of your products. You have quality products that I have never seen anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guy P.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Air has awesome products. I purchased lights, biminis and and own an older tower. Their customer service is always efficient and knowledgable of all products. I've ordered new and have even managed to grab parts for my "good ole" items that I don't want to let go. I will never hesitate to purchase anything from Big Air! Thank you guys very much, it's a pleasure everytime!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler D.
04/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the flag holder with the American Flag. Love it so much; ordering another holder to mount another flow on the left side of the tower."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chad B.
04/10/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought and installed a black cuda tower on my 220 cobalt and and love it. Same goes with the super shadow great product, fast delivery and easy to install! Thanks Chad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason N.
02/16/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product as it was described. Very well built. Had issues with initial fitment and called customer service. Product was able to be used, customer service very helpful and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT
01/20/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, well built tower. Easy to install. Great price. Now I have to wire it for sounds. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
12/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
12/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excited to use this tower this summer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia R.
10/05/2018 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call in a couple times with questions and the girl was very nice and imformative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
10/02/2018 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alejandro C.
09/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of the best customer service I have ever received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigairwaketowers.com Reviews

Visit bigairwaketowers.com ►