bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
282 (86.8%)
4
34 (10.5%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(300)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(299)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(279)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(251)
4
(43)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(238)
4
(61)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the picture. So light in weight and clear in definition. I have already recommended the site to friends. I will order again from Big Acrylic.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessie
12/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is always amazing. They offer me a military discount, which I appreciate and think is important. I'll be honest, I tried another acrylic printing company and BigAcrylic definitely offers a better product at a lower price. I love their work! I will stick with them from now on!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
12/12/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big Acrylic not only provided an excellent final product, but they worked with me to make sure I received the product when I needed it. It was clear that they strive to exceed customer expectations for quality, but since shipping and delivery is somewhat out of their control, they work to under-promise and over-deliver. I've used other services to print my photos, but I am significantly more pleased with Big Acrylic, will use them again, and will urge others to do the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwon L.
12/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had 3 acrylic pictures previously made and liked so well having a 4th made but it's still in shipment from Canada to Belize so I haven't seen finished result but assume the quality will be as good as the others and look forward to receiving.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bethany
12/12/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing company!! I did not know what to expect when I made my purchased and it came out so beautiful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross
11/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products I have recieved have had wonderful quality. Colors are always vibrant and accurate, the structure of the framing is very well done and the glass is always free of marks (a problem I've encountered other places). Shipping takes a little longer as I do not live in Canada, but it's worth the wait for the quality and excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Karl K.
10/24/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy online ordering process and lots of options. Was contacted immediately when my email automatically downsized the image to an unusable form and was given an opportunity to upload a higher resolution image. Many other companies would have just run the print. The item arrived quickly and looks great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob L.
09/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

working with Mark was terrific - he was highly responsive and the quality of the image is top notch! This is the first time we've done an enlargement like this and never on acrylic - we're blown away with how great it looks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ani S.
09/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buying from Big Acrylic, and I love the product they printed for me. The acrylic was large to fit on my big dining room wall, and it was fully protected when I received the delivery at my house.

The quality is amazing, and the print has transformed my dining room! I would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heike S.
09/26/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your help in getting my order right was out of this world I felt like I am the only customer and nobody else mattered.
The prints are unbelievable beautiful and if I find more wall space I will be ordering again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Studio D.
08/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a little confusion about which product would best suite us and the customer service was a really big help. The product came quickly and was beautiful! We will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D. Hardy
08/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely happy with the 3'x4' acrylic picture of our old pasture. We look at it with the fond memories of our children playing out there as they grew up. Thank you for your professionalism on the phone through the ordering process and your care to have the end result look stunningly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
08/02/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing print, fast shipping and safe packaging. Would love to order again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
08/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always great service and the product I expect

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
07/27/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a sign to be made from a photograph from Big Acrylic. This was a highly customized job and precise measurements were needed. Once received, there were a few issues that needed to be corrected. So, I contacted them and explained the nature of the problem. They understood the problem, corrected it promptly, and sent me a new one. As I explained the problem, they had a very upbeat and positive attitude which goes a long way (from a customer service perspective). Nothing is worse than dealing with a customer service problem when the service provider doesn't care about pleasing the customer. Big Acrylic did care and that is important when choosing a service like this. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to potential customers because they stand by the quality of their work. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodi
07/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the acrylic print. Wish I would have done it in a bigger format. Will consider doing the same with other photos!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tom
07/16/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had a problem with initial order, ordered 36x24 portrait, received 29x31 landscape and print was cropped incorrectly. however, I called BigAcrylic and Mark promptly picked up the phone and quickly took care of my complaint. Mark and company ended up delivering a 36x32 portrait perfectly cropped at no extra charge. Good email followup from Hannah and Mark confirming BigAcrylic would deliver a 2nd print. BigAcrylic exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and customer service. everyone makes mistakes, but companies that deliver grow. This was my first time ordering an acrylic print online (bought a shutterstock digital print as a gift for my wife) and Mark and company delivered a beautiful high resolution print that my wife loves.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin
07/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and product. I love my new addition to my home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie
07/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing, the first pic I sent wasn't great quality so they contacted me for a better pic which I sent and the end product was beautiful! I would order again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle
06/24/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The print looks great! I had to order a custom size print and Mark was great to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►