bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
388 (85.7%)
4
46 (10.2%)
3
9 (2%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(414)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(407)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(392)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(333)
4
(86)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(61)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(153)
4
(14)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

M

Megan
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,

The quality of my picture was not high resolution on print even though I sent a high-quality picture taken by a professional and it was approved when I submitted the picture, but it turned out low resolution when seen up close.

I'd appreciate if you'd take a look at my order and let me know if you'd be willing to reprint it.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Image you sent was proper dpi- It might have been the image itself- We did not find any issues with it 

Merchant Response

bigacrylic.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Annie
11/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a really nice photo that I wanted blown up, and I wanted a "glass" print. I was having a hard time finding someone who would do a print that wasn't a regular rectangle; I needed a 3:1 crop - or 36" x 12". Fortunately, I found Big Acrylic! The price was reasonable for such a large print. Of course, I was concerned that it wouldn't look like it did on my screen, but it looks amazing!

The print was extremely well packaged and delivered very quickly.

I will be back for more prints soon!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
11/06/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I will be buying several more large pieces in the near future. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JD M.
10/23/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and service. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sure
10/16/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Abbey,
I love the picture! It looks beautiful, and I had it hanging about 30 minutes after arrival. The acrylic finish makes the colors pop.

I'll order again,
Thank you,
Sherry Money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very happy that I blew up an amazing picture from Yellowstone I took with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chip D.
10/12/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time using Bigacrylic.com, and I was very impressed. I received personal and timely response from Mark on a few questions I had about the product and timing of my delivery.

The package arrived timely, but was damaged and open on one corner, which immediately concerned me. However the 40"x60" was packaged very solidly and there was no damage to the image whatsoever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They picked up the phone and were very responsive to emails.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
09/14/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife was upset that I was not advised that the DPI for my photo would not produce a crisp resulted picture. Had I known, I may have opted for a different photo. That would be my only gripe, other than that it is and came as described.

Its on the wall.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
O

olga
08/24/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service.
Easy to order, quality of picture and packing crate - perfect.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►