bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
331 (86.9%)
4
38 (10%)
3
7 (1.8%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(354)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(349)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(332)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(297)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(277)
4
(75)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(127)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

T

Tracy Z.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are wonderful!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kat
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first time I ordered from Big Acrylic, I couldn't get my photo to crop properly...definitely my error not Big Acrylic's. Mark was so quick to respond to my questions and send a fresh link that helped me, a tech challenged customer, upload my photo and crop properly. The print arrived quickly and the quality was unparalleled! Customer service is an elusive quality these days. But you'll find it at Big Acrylic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Big Acrylic several times and have recommended to friends - I've even e-mailed Mr. Alper specific questions about the photos I've submitted to print to make sure they would come out ok. Always a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have made multiple purchases, they were easy, delivered on time and the quality was outstanding. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

amazing P.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a 70x13 inch panoramic acrylic floating mount picture for a gift for my boss. he took the picture himself and I managed to get him to email it to me without him knowing what I was going to do with it. The art piece I received yesterday blew my mind. It was beyond expectations. Absolutely gorgeous!!!I was nervous about photo quality at that size of a blow up and it is unbelievable. Thank you so much! I can't wait to take more picture so that I can hang my own art up. And the price was unbeatable! I will order again and have already told all my fiends about this site. It was easy to contact the owner via email, he answered my questions right away and delivery well packages and was on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
06/30/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pictures were perfect; would've liked shipping notice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Family P.
06/30/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had wedding pictures and special pictures of the family. All the pictures were outstanding. Very large picture of just the two of us with family picture on either side. When I put them on the wall together, it made for a special area of memories. Excellent job! This was the second time I ordered pictures from Big Acrylic and still happy with the results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy F.
06/16/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pictures came out beautiful, my siblings loved them! Service was great, product fantastic, staff very professional, price very reasonable, would order again and again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary M.
06/15/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found you, will buy again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pop A.
06/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Big Acrylic twice. Their service and products are always top notch!! Our brushed metal prints look fabulous in our living room. Colors just pop and shimmer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
06/10/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some production issues where the color didn't match up to the photo I sent it. Another frame was sent at no charge and was hassle free. Looks fantastic. Very responsive. Very quick delivery. Will definitely buy from here again even with the issue I had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christi T.
06/08/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from Big acrylic. And I definitely was not disappointed even though it was my picture they printed it was high-quality exactly what I wanted and came in great timing in shipment I will definitely be using them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hanna
06/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a place to get a personal photo printed panoramic in acrylic. So glad to have found big acrylic! Customer service was prompt when answering questions. Price and quality and better than any other options I could find online. Only thing- next time I would opt for the thicker printed acrylic to really get that shiny modern look !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Basketball S.
06/08/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping for. My whole family loved the print of my son on brushed metal with varnish. I highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MPG-Designs
06/03/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have done custom pieces with Big Acrylic a few times (I'm an interior designer) and have always been satisfied w their customer service and resulting product. 5 stars!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

elizabeth
06/03/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing...have already told people about the site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
06/03/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the product and service. I will definitely be using them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

robert
06/03/2020 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the overall quality 5 star and experience was easy ,
the only disappointment was when i received the print it was missing about a 1-1/2" from one side .
i know that was my fault on aspect ratio but i wish they would have corrected it ,
there was no preview option at time of submittal .

so if your a beginner like me be care full with your aspect ratio .

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gary
06/03/2020 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Acrylic 16x20 print was well crafted. Image quality was spot on. Other service providers I have used provided images that were too dark or over saturated. Big Acrylic's prints matched my images perfectly.
I did have an issue with delivery. It was frustrating resolving that issue. The folks a Big Acrylic responses were short and lacked detailed information about the process or timing for reprint and shipping. Took over a month to get the new print. Thier carrier's tracking webpage was misleading. I tracked the package to a midwest destination only to find that same day it was already delivered and sitting on at the base of my driveway (at risk of being run over by any car entering or leaving the street).

I placed two more orders with Big Acrylic after resolving the problems of the first order. I hope to continue working with them.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5
V

Vicky
06/02/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, super responsive and even helped me do custom size acrylics. They came out great and were packaged to perfection for a sale arrival. The only downsize is the large shipping cost. No one's fault as they are coming from Cananda.

Well worth it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►