bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 419 Ratings

5
360 (85.9%)
4
43 (10.3%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
5 (1.2%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(383)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(363)
4
(23)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(324)
4
(55)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(304)
4
(81)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(140)
4
(12)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , OK

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner was great, he got the picture to my mom on time. It was packed very good but there was a small chunk missing from one of the bottom corners which didn't appear to have happened during transport.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen C.
6 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am more than impressed w the quality of the acrylic framed pic you made, i will most definitely order more !

Thank you again so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John G.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I send my print early-mid December in hopes to receive it for Christmas, I connected with Mark by email and when asked about delivery by Christmas he was very honest with me and said it wouldn't. He went on to explain the sizing of my print wasn't conducive to the size I was hoping to receive, yet the resize would be minimal in change. I say this because it was really a big difference to speak and correspond with someone who is hands on, his honesty and attention to being sure my print would be perfect was refreshing to me, you're not dealing with a large company. If you're patient and want the best, well here's your guy!
I've used a few large companies I won't mention, yes the return was quick but the quality suffered.
Thank you Mark!

Sincerely,
John
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rina
2 weeks ago , MB

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my first print and was so impressed with it that I ordered another one a couple months later as a gift. Both times I ordered I had issues with the preview on the site not showing the proper crop that I had uploaded. Both times I had to contact customer service. The first time they contacted me right away but the second time I had to follow up a couple of days later and they just replied that everything was fine. I crossed my fingers since that didn't include a lot of info. All in all the service was good, the prints are very nice quality. I will be ordering again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an item as a gift. The recipient loved it. I could not be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim F.
12/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Mark for over 10 years and have purchased over 50 acrylic prints for my office and home. The workmanship on my prints is excellent. The customer service is excellent. Mark has been a real pleasure to work with. In all of my orders over the years, not one spec was incorrect and the shipping process has been flawless--even shipping from Canada to Texas!!!!
I highly recommend Big Acrylic for any of your artistic needs!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dax P.
12/11/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT print, awesome delivery times and very friendly staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
12/11/2020 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time order. The end result was as good or better than expected. It took about two weeks for the first image to arrive. I'm still waiting on my second order that was ordered at the same time, but with a different finish, so I can compare for the future (one metal one acrylic).
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Angela S.
12/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about which product to buy, and was shown different examples of how my print would look on acrylic vs. metal. It was so helpful in making the right purchase. I really appreciated the extra effort in helping to guide me to the right decision. And the end product is awesome! It looks great on our wall.

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BMW
12/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big Acrylic has awesome customer service and processed my order very quickly. I will definitely use them in the future for other photos that I want made into acrylic art!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►