Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

Filter

615 Verified Customer Reviews

615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

Filter
C
CLN A.
1 week ago , NJ

Great personal attention and service. Final acrylic print result totally spectacular.


S
Stuart
2 weeks ago , CA

When I pulled the carefully wrapped foam protection off my newly shipped acrylic prints, the reveal literally took my breath away. The colors are so vibrant without looking unnatural. The colors match my calibrated monitor. The large pieces are surprisingly lightweight. Looking forward to seeing how well these large photos are received by the public.


D
DRL
2 weeks ago , AZ

I worked with Adam. He was beyond helpful and always responsive.
The print looks great... so many compliments!


W
wmccfp
2 weeks ago , FL

Easy to order. Product as described. Very pleased with result.


W
Wes
01/23/2024 , OK

Awesome quality and service. I keep your site bookmarked!


P
PH
01/15/2024 , GA

Every interaction I had with Big Acrylic was very good. Whether on the phone or through email, I felt they cared about their product and my satisfaction. Their product selection and quality are great.


A
Anonymous Customer
12/28/2023

I Love the finished product and customer service was amazing


M
Maria A.
12/27/2023 , FL

Compared to other companies, you are good in quality printing, true to color, and fast production/shipping.


A
Anonymous Customer
12/26/2023 , ID

Excellent and friendly service from Adam! My two prints were received in good shape and were of excellent quality. Thanks.


B
Burt
09/14/2023 , NJ

Excellent communication when ordering the product. The pictures look fabulous. We are very happy with our experience.


J
JT
09/14/2023 , MA

Good quality result. Pretty fast turnaround (2-3 weeks).


U
Unhappy C.
09/07/2023 , CA

One of the worse experience I have ever had. Mark is not a good rep.
Mark did not keep records and every time I reached out for status he keep asking for me to send the information to him again and again. Which lead to the project taking over 5 months to get my product.
I will not be using your company again.

Company Response

Sorry- Not so sure who you are- since you did not did not add your name. 

The only issue i remeber is having a customer who ordered 5 prints but only send 4 images and waited 3 months to send the last one- so there was confusion- so if this is you sorry...


A
Anonymous Customer
09/01/2023 , OH

Easy to order and the product looked and felt exactly like what we expected.


M
Maria A.
08/25/2023 , FL

In comparison with other similar businesses, they care about the quality not just being another piece they need to print. They go out of their way to tailor it to your needs. Best so far!


C
Church C.
08/09/2023 , TX

We had an amazing experience with Big Acrylic The customer service was outstanding, and the LED backlit pictures are gorgeous. They walked us step by step in selecting exactly what we were looking for. Our church ordered eight large pictures for the Chapel. To sit and look at these beautiful pictures just fills your heart with peace and joy. We're looking forward to working with them again. Thank you Mark (Head Honcho)
In Gratitude, Singing Oaks Church of Christ


S
Sherri B.
07/30/2023 , NY

Ordered a thin Backlit poster.
It took around 2 weeks.
It was easy to install and came with a remote control that has a dimmer-
Was not cheap but less then others i found
End result is it looks great


R
ryan W.
07/28/2023 , IL


We purchased a large 60-40 acrylic photo. It came pretty quickly but the wood box it was in was mis handled
by the tranport company- The acrylic was damaged. Mark was able to redo and ship a new one without any issues... It now is on the wall in our den . Great service and quality


B
Brian M.
07/27/2023 , ON

Great serice and quality
Met my expectations and we delivered promptly
Would order again


G
Grace
07/17/2023 , NY

I recently had the pleasure of working with Big Acrylic to bring my cherished photographs to life as stunning wall art, and I must say, the entire experience exceeded my expectations in every way possible! From the exceptional quality prints to the outstanding customer service, this company has truly impressed me.

First and foremost, the prints I received were nothing short of breathtaking. The colors were vibrant, the details were incredibly sharp, and the overall quality was exceptional. Each photograph was transformed into a work of art, capturing every nuance and emotion beautifully. The attention to detail and craftsmanship showcased the company's dedication to delivering top-notch products.

What truly set Big Acrylic apart, however, was their exceptional customer service. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their services, the team was friendly, responsive, and incredibly helpful. They patiently listened to my requirements and provided valuable insights and suggestions to ensure the best possible outcome for my wall art. Their attention to my vision and willingness to go the extra mile truly made me feel like a valued customer.


A
Anonymous Customer
07/16/2023

great service... will buy again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024