bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 356 Ratings

5
308 (86.5%)
4
37 (10.4%)
3
6 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(330)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(325)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(309)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(120)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(274)
4
(47)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(256)
4
(72)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

J

Jb
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The picture was clear and exactly what I imagined!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renae
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our picture. I never dreamed we would have a family picture that is broader than the piano. The family loves it, too. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave D.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product and customer interaction/response! Top-notch and our "go-to" company for big prints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jennifer K.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The picture I took was cool to begin with, but having it printed directly on acrylic glass is amazing! It hangs behind my desk, so when I am on video conference calls for work, I have the best backdrop. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job! It looks amazing thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love both of the pieces I ordered. I purchased ShutterStock photos and sent them and they were prepared and shipped in incredible containers arriving with no cracks or chips. I have already recommended BigAcrylics' services to friends in California and Florida. I am ordering a third piece as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carla
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is beautiful and even in the time of a pandemic the turn around and delivery was fairly timely. Thank you for a beautiful family memory.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jim I.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Big Acrylic for many years and I have always been impressed by their service and quality of the final product. Their creativity for displaying photography and artwork is remarkable. I show art in regional art shows and periodically in galleries in the US. The unique styles and quality that Big Acrylic products provide have always impressed my customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HH
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prints are gorgeous! I'm impressed you were able to fulfill orders during the pandemic. I hope to order more prints in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

eye-popping P.
03/13/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product! Came very well packaged (took about 45 minutes to remove all packaging). Very highly satisfied with this unusual way to display photos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M
03/12/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service...Love the work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John V.
02/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Color good. Quality great. Responsiveness top-shelf. I'll definitely be using you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
T

TFLyness
02/05/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My image on acrylic came out even more striking than I'd hoped! Thanks for the great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel
02/05/2020 , MH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The photo I ordered was shipped on time, and in perfect condition. Excellent quality acrylic prints that I will definitely recommend and purchase again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katheryn C.
02/05/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in the states and didn't realize bigacrylic is abroad. Shipping time was still fast! I would've chosen to order either way, because of the unique framing option. They are exactly what we were looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary W.
02/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received good communication pre-order, with assurances on outcome. I was concerned my 12mp phone camera shot would not come out well when blown up to 60 x 30. It looks great!

Delivery was faster than expected and the product was well packed.

I definitely recommend this company and will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

F22s O.
02/05/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality! Very impressed and will be a return shopper.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse J.
02/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful picture! Did a great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pixel F.
02/05/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Final product was beautifully completed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lisa
02/01/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We chose Big Acrylic because they offered the large panoramic size we needed. The online ordering experience was simple with all the information we needed readily available on the website. Our panoramic print on metal is beautiful and excellent quality. We were also very pleased with the shipping which protected the print very well and was expedient. We will definitely use Big Acrylic for any further large format prints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►