bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 256 Ratings

5
222 (86.7%)
4
27 (10.5%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(238)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(239)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(189)
4
(44)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

N

NV
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product, looks really nice. Well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DKCHAN
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communications and the order came a lot quicker than I anticipated. I love the photo on acrylic. It fits perfectly on my hallway wall. Mark took the extra time to up res my photo and did a wet preview to make sure the photo would look good at 26 x 60. It's fantastic! Thanks Mark. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mer S.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get so many compliments on our big acrylic prints. I recommend you again and again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KarenP
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My panorama was too wide for the size originally selected. Kara contacted me and suggested a longer, narrower size. I am so grateful for her suggestion as it turned out beautifully. The photo hangs over my desk and reminds me of the view I saw one day last summer when I stood on the mountainside and snapped the images to make the panorama. Thank you for the extra effort to make sure the entire panorama is displayed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caryn
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our custom Big Acrylic sign. It is Exactly what I ordered, and they even checked my German for corrections on my sign. It was a slam dunk!!! We decorate a ton with Art in our ulta modern home and I have a very exacting eye. It can drive me crazy seeing inconsistencies from what I order to what is sent. This truly was exact. Thank You!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order with Big Acrylic & my first experience with printing a photo on acrylic. I am very happy with the quality, colors, wall hanging attachment & ultimately the end result. As an amateur photographer it is a little expensive to print on acrylic, but you get what you pay for. Lastly, I ordered from this company because prior to ordering I had a question and I was impressed that the phone was answered promptly & I was treated with friendliness & respect. I will definately be a returning customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sue
12/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The acrylic photo I received is beautiful. I had an acrylic photo that I wanted to match therefore the options available for selection from big acrylic was optimal. I found the serivice excellent and the uploading of the photo easy to use. I would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
12/07/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything exceeded my expectations.....the pictures were beautiful. I have already re ordered and have all ready recommended you to others. Outstanding..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peigi C.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The picture I chose in the size I wanted would have cut off part of the picture. I was contacted by your customer service and a size correction was suggested. I appreciated the time and effort it took to get hold of me and explain what needed to be done to fit the whole picture onto the acrylic. I love the result! My picture came put beautiful! Thanks for the great customer service and timely delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RFar
11/29/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th purchase from Big Acrylic. The quality, price and turnaround time is the BEST. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mathieu D.
11/09/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy with being able to get someone on the phone and have a feedback on the files before printing. Very important when you order a couple of expensive pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

lmegs
11/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very please with the end result. Had some email correspondence with Mark before my purchase, he responded within minutes of my initial inquiry and answered all of my questions. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John A.
10/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Personalized attention. Product visually stunning. Will order more in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

SuSu
10/05/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow I absolutely love my print made to aluminum! The colors are so vivid and everyone that see's it is just amazed. Thank you Big Acrylic for working with me and a Fabulous job, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mediabymartin.com
09/26/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Acrylic and metal prints, especially if you need customized large sizes as well as personalized help from them. They are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
09/26/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took a photo with my iPhone that I wanted to make into a large size acrylic print. I emailed Big Acrylic for a recommendation of sizes based upon the size and pixels of the photo and Mark responded quickly with his suggestions. I then ordered the print and received it very quickly. It was shipped with secure packing and arrived within the projected time frame. The quality is excellent and it was ready to hang on the wall immediately. Great service and a great product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amazing P.
09/15/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The photo I sent was very abstract and I didn't know how it would turn out. It exceeded my expectations and looks amazing. Highly recommend this product. Everyone raves about it and thinks a professional took the photo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lena
08/24/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find Big Acrylic. Order process was smooth and product was perfect. Customer service is 5 stars. Very fast delivery. Will definitely order again. Thank you Big Acrylic team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime L.
08/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to do an extra large piece with a small gif. Mark spent the time to work with me to enlarge the photo and keep 100% of the quality. The acrylic print arrived and it is even more beautiful then I could imagine. Currently working on getting more photos together to have more done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kalyan K.
08/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing experience shopping with Bigacrylic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►