bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
346 (86.5%)
4
40 (10%)
3
7 (1.8%)
2
5 (1.3%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(369)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(363)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(349)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(312)
4
(50)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(290)
4
(78)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(12)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

J

===> JD M.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and service. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> Sure
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Abbey,
I love the picture! It looks beautiful, and I had it hanging about 30 minutes after arrival. The acrylic finish makes the colors pop.

I'll order again,
Thank you,
Sherry Money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very happy that I blew up an amazing picture from Yellowstone I took with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Chip D.
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time using Bigacrylic.com, and I was very impressed. I received personal and timely response from Mark on a few questions I had about the product and timing of my delivery.

The package arrived timely, but was damaged and open on one corner, which immediately concerned me. However the 40"x60" was packaged very solidly and there was no damage to the image whatsoever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They picked up the phone and were very responsive to emails.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/24/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order that "slipped through the cracks" and was not executed upon until I followed up almost a month later. Despite that, I continue to work with Big Acrylic because of the quality of the product you offer. I recommend better attentiveness to production flow.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
2/5
M

===> Michael
09/14/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife was upset that I was not advised that the DPI for my photo would not produce a crisp resulted picture. Had I known, I may have opted for a different photo. That would be my only gripe, other than that it is and came as described.

Its on the wall.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/02/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do great work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

===> olga
08/24/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service.
Easy to order, quality of picture and packing crate - perfect.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> KyleB
08/19/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved working with Mark, he went above and beyond to make sure my print was perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►