bigacrylic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 310 Ratings

5
270 (87.1%)
4
31 (10%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
3 (1%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(287)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(287)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(267)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(39)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(227)
4
(57)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigacrylic.com

About Us

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

B

Bob L.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"working with Mark was terrific - he was highly responsive and the quality of the image is top notch! This is the first time we've done an enlargement like this and never on acrylic - we're blown away with how great it looks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ani S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying from Big Acrylic, and I love the product they printed for me. The acrylic was large to fit on my big dining room wall, and it was fully protected when I received the delivery at my house. The quality is amazing, and the print has transformed my dining room! I would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heike S.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your help in getting my order right was out of this world I felt like I am the only customer and nobody else mattered. The prints are unbelievable beautiful and if I find more wall space I will be ordering again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Studio D.
08/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a little confusion about which product would best suite us and the customer service was a really big help. The product came quickly and was beautiful! We will use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D. Hardy
08/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely happy with the 3'x4' acrylic picture of our old pasture. We look at it with the fond memories of our children playing out there as they grew up. Thank you for your professionalism on the phone through the ordering process and your care to have the end result look stunningly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
08/02/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing print, fast shipping and safe packaging. Would love to order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
08/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always great service and the product I expect Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
07/27/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a sign to be made from a photograph from Big Acrylic. This was a highly customized job and precise measurements were needed. Once received, there were a few issues that needed to be corrected. So, I contacted them and explained the nature of the problem. They understood the problem, corrected it promptly, and sent me a new one. As I explained the problem, they had a very upbeat and positive attitude which goes a long way (from a customer service perspective). Nothing is worse than dealing with a customer service problem when the service provider doesn't care about pleasing the customer. Big Acrylic did care and that is important when choosing a service like this. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to potential customers because they stand by the quality of their work. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodi
07/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the acrylic print. Wish I would have done it in a bigger format. Will consider doing the same with other photos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tom
07/16/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a problem with initial order, ordered 36x24 portrait, received 29x31 landscape and print was cropped incorrectly. however, I called BigAcrylic and Mark promptly picked up the phone and quickly took care of my complaint. Mark and company ended up delivering a 36x32 portrait perfectly cropped at no extra charge. Good email followup from Hannah and Mark confirming BigAcrylic would deliver a 2nd print. BigAcrylic exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and customer service. everyone makes mistakes, but companies that deliver grow. This was my first time ordering an acrylic print online (bought a shutterstock digital print as a gift for my wife) and Mark and company delivered a beautiful high resolution print that my wife loves. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin
07/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product. I love my new addition to my home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie
07/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, the first pic I sent wasn't great quality so they contacted me for a better pic which I sent and the end product was beautiful! I would order again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle
06/24/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The print looks great! I had to order a custom size print and Mark was great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff E.
06/12/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product quality and beauty was exceeded only by the customer service that I received from Big Acrylic - and this is saying something: my metal print (sunrise comprised of color shades including reds, oranges, yellows, blues, grays, and black) was absolutely stunning. I unequivocally recommend Big Acrylic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron H.
06/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obviously, we are very satisfied. The price is excellent, much below most competitors. The shipping cost seemed high until I received the product. The packing was heavy and secure enough to ensure that the large acrylic would not be damaged."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda W.
06/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love the way the picture turned out. It is flawless and. I am totally impressed and will be ordering more from your company. Thank you so much for my treasure!!! Linda W "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob C.
05/01/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 4 acrylic prints so far. They look amazing. 100% satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dizzy D.
04/30/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and delivered on time. Customer service is fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy C.
04/30/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was absolutely the best decision I made for one of my pictures. Big Acrylic did a wonderful job in creating the print. It looks stunning hanging in my living room. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
04/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience but had to be done over email as the web service was not working. This actually made the experience more personal. I didn't know what to expect but was very satisfied. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bigacrylic.com Reviews

Visit bigacrylic.com ►