Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

Filter

575 Verified Customer Reviews

575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Big Acrylic- The leader in Custom Acrylic Prints and Metal Photo Prints.  Photos on Acrylic and Photographs printed on Aluminium are the most advanced and the latest trend in interior decor. Turn your favourite images into stunning works of modern art. Our expert staff of craftsman uses the latest in design technology to create high-resolution custom size acrylic prints and photographs printed on Aluminium.

Filter
S
Sierra S.
4 days ago , ND

My husband and I have ordered multiple large acrylics for ourselves, and as wedding gifts. The quality of the product is awesome! The only gamble is IF everything turns out as planned (our only issue has been a custom product with the incorrect mounting hooks). We were given a replacement acrylic for the incorrect mounting, unfortunately that one was also incorrect (6 holes were made in the acrylic instead of 4, yet they still only sent 4 brackets). After the second mistake, we have yet to receive a response to find a resolution. Unfortunately, since this was months ago, I do think it reflects poorly on the customer service in general- especially as loyal customers.


C
Casey
6 days ago

Amazing communication and customer service. We needed specific sized products and Big Acrylic was extremely accommodating. Finished prints look amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for acrylic prints!


M
Monica R.
2 weeks ago , NV

It was the first time I have had any of my photos printed on Acrylic. It was for a special occasion and it turned out amazing. I plan on using bigacrylic.com for all my future printing.


G
Greg M.
2 weeks ago , MD

Excellent quality of the print on metal, and shipping crate provided excellent protection. Thanks.


K
Kyle F.
2 weeks ago , CA

My order was placed and I was notified there was a problem promptly, which was easily resolved. The package was delivered prior to Christmas despite it being on the west coast.


M
mgventerphotos.com
3 weeks ago , NY

Excellent except for the tardiness of delivery. That was disappointing but forgiving considering the time of the year and the amount of work I handed in. I am incredibly pleased with the results though from previous orders. I did not yet see these recent photos as I am out of the country and was around to receive the delivery. Working with Adam has been the most satisfying. I appreciate the recommendations.
The only problem I am having is downloading my photos for orders directly from the website. The last time I checked my screen of the site still fails to show the download section. Hopefully, that could be looked into. If it is my PC. Your site designer can produce an answer. But I don't mind talking to Adam and ordering directly with him
Anyway thanks for all


C
Cindy
3 weeks ago , CA

The end product exceeded my expectations but the timing of it was 3 times as long as I was told it would take


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MO

I have been using Big Acrylic products for a long time. My purchases are always received in an appropriate and reasonable time. The products are alway shipped securely and packaged professionally. I do regional art shows and galleries. The products (brushed aluminum, clear metal and acrylics) are well received by my customers.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NY

Fabulous product and Mark could not have been more helpful.


A
Alex
3 weeks ago , CA

My print came in an incredibly secure box, and it looks absolutely stunning and flawless.

My only gripe is that when I created the image file in photoshop, the levels and color were much brighter than the final print-granted my image has a lot of black and dark colors and under reflective acrylic, but it could've been better to receive a tiny proof image to make adjustments and then approve the final 70x30.

Overall, I would purchase another print from Big Acrylic again!


R
Ruth H.
3 weeks ago , IN

I shared prints with my brother and his family of our mom's 1946 trip to Yellowstone. Printed on glass, the black and white photos were crisp and memorable. They loved each one. Will definately use and recommend your service again. Ruth H.


R
Ray L.
3 weeks ago , VA

Big Acrylic was very responsive to my order and attentive to the details in my request. My experience with them has always been excellent. The price is reasonable and the quality excellent.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopping was fine. Image I submitted was blown up way out of proportion compared to the original submissions however. Nearly half the linage was cut off.


T
Tamale
3 weeks ago , TN

Great service and excellent print quality. We will be ordering from them again.


J
James
3 weeks ago , UT

The whole process was easy and the two pictures we had printed turned out amazing. Both were very large prints that came very securely packaged. We were very happy with what we got!


K
Krissy
3 weeks ago , CO

My sales rep was super helpful, knowledgeable and kind with all of my questions and concerns. I do feel it was a bit pricey but was very happy with the results.


L
Lynda R.
3 weeks ago , CA

The online shopping experience was easy to use. Options for photo prints were clearly defined. I received an email confirmation once my order was placed, and I received updates - this helped me feel confident about my purchase. The delivery was on time and the photos arrived well-wrapped and protected during shipment. The finished products were as beautiful as I had hoped they would be. I would definitely use Big Acrylic again.


D
Dozuki
4 weeks ago , CA

Your website is user-friendly and pricing is very competitive. Furthermore, when we first ordered this print it arrived broken, and there was zero hesitation to have it redone and reshipped. We'll definitely use you again in the future!


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Great quality and price!


M
Mariel
12/29/2022 , CA

I just want to thank your team for your amazing response times, you diligence in the work and making sure to update us right away on our orders. It was phenomenal. We are so happy to have found you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023