How we got our start? We wanted to dispel the myth and confusion about the very approachable and easy-to-use bathroom feature. BidetMate was born from the need to introduce Americans to a better way to stay clean and fresh without the aid of expensive paper products.
  What makes our product unique? Even before the pandemic robbed us of our bathroom tissue, we’ve been thinking about, testing out, and talking to people, about the wonders of a bidet. Over time we perfected a smart toilet seat that is easily installed onto any toilet.
  Why we love what we do? Breaking down the false images of bidets is something we love to do. It’s not a wealthy man’s toy, it’s an approachable, logical answer to something we all do every single day. We do what we do for the love of bidets.

Filter

52 Verified Customer Reviews

52 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
43

5-star reviews

About this Company

How we got our start? We wanted to dispel the myth and confusion about the very approachable and easy-to-use bathroom feature. BidetMate was born from the need to introduce Americans to a better way to stay clean and fresh without the aid of expensive paper products.
  What makes our product unique? Even before the pandemic robbed us of our bathroom tissue, we’ve been thinking about, testing out, and talking to people, about the wonders of a bidet. Over time we perfected a smart toilet seat that is easily installed onto any toilet.
  Why we love what we do? Breaking down the false images of bidets is something we love to do. It’s not a wealthy man’s toy, it’s an approachable, logical answer to something we all do every single day. We do what we do for the love of bidets.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
1 day ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelique R.
2 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly G.
6 days ago

Quick & easy to use your website. Better than Amazon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad W.
1 week ago

Easy to use and order from website. Plus the payment area on the site was a breeze.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
1 week ago

great site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
3 weeks ago

The flash sale was an irresistable deal for adding a bidet to our guest bathroom. I probably wouldn't have gotten it otherwise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott L.
4 weeks ago

So far so Good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier C.
11/03/2022 , PA

I bought the round one for my toilet seat and it does NOT fit. I have purchased Bidetmate items for my other three bathrooms since I was pleased with the product I purchased the round one. BIG mistake

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Merchant Response

bidetmate.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
1000 Series Electronic Smart Toilet Seat
1000 Series Electronic Smart Toilet Seat
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Not as expected

Does not fit my round toilet seat


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
11/01/2022

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
10/26/2022

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon P.
10/23/2022

Terrible mobile experience. Font is too small. Check is complex

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele M.
10/20/2022

Quick and easy. Great pictures and description of functions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd F.
10/15/2022

Look forward to using it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha M.
10/13/2022

Easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
10/12/2022

Great website explaining the difference between the models

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LMann
10/11/2022 , GA

Easy to install

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
2000 Series Electronic Smart Toilet Seat
2000 Series Electronic Smart Toilet Seat
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

Love it so much.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
10/08/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurel S.
10/05/2022

HARD TO GET CODE BUT THEN JUST FINE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
09/29/2022 , Louisiana

Fast service. Highly recommend by friends. My husband and I love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
09/25/2022

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022