bicycle-engines.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,606
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
brian e | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great service, thanks Katie !!”

Product Choice
its what I needed
chris | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I am glad I found this site that had the 4 stroke coil starter i needed for my engine
thank you”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert B | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“First order”

Product Choice
Facebook
Mike S | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“You were a little hard to find since these Chinese Engines are so re-branded. They should be marketed by a more direct brand name, like Briggs, or Tecumseh were. It didn't matter whose product they were used in!”

Product Choice
Buying parts for this engine because our repair will be better than a new engine.
Billy S | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“100% satisfied”

Product Choice
I build motorized bixycles
Devin | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I have always ordered from here. Great prices and steady service. Keep up the good work and love what you do! Thanks!”

Product Choice
Previous throttle twist assembly broke due to incorrect position on handle bars
bobbi | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Randy | Submitted 27 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Vary good shopping”

Product Choice
Like motors
Xavier | Submitted 27 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“had every part I needed.”

Product Choice
more options
Leroy W | Submitted 25 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It was easy to located the part.”

Product Choice
My current part is not working.
Deryck A | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy and helpful advice on live chat on-line”

Product Choice
Easy to order off catalog
Gene D | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Product Choice
You are the only one with a 48 tooth #415 sprocket.
Micheal V | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering the products went
Smooth”

Product Choice
It was a very good package deal instead of ordering everything part individualy,,
Now I'm hoping that the quality is better than what I had.they didn't even last thew the break in.i was on my 2nd tank of oil rich file????????
Robert G | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I found what i was looking for hopeing to go fast and fast shall it be”

Product Choice
Cause of the measurement and dio reed carb specs
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Fun!”

Brian B | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“AMAZING customer service. Could answer any question that I had.”

Product Choice
The customer service was great and could answer questions that I had about the product. Great stuff for a great price. although shipping wasn't free with the discount it evened out. 10/10
Robert T | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

JOHN S | MB, Canada | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“all was well”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kurt | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“just fine, good price”

Product Choice
just searching for a clutch lever that didn't conflict with my brake lever
christy l | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Product Choice
sale
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018