bicycle-engines.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,607
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Donna G | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

easy find parts on web site BUT SHIPPING PRICES IS AWFUL

Product Choice
CAUSE NEEDED IT TO FINSIH BUILDING BIKE
Jonathan Q | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The site is user friendly

Joe | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Everything was just fine until the shipping charges came into play. Excessive would be what I call these charges!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Product Choice
This is a replacement item after one was damaged.
Matt B | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Couldnt create an account and they fixed it in real time. Great service.

Product Choice
Because i needed to to replace my old one.
Kelly D | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

i like your prices.

Product Choice
need a new chain.
David L | Submitted 15 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

had to re enter credit card information because of billing edit required.

Product Choice
Because i have to have it or my bike wont go :)
jr v | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

It’s fast and simple

Product Choice
Triple 40
don j | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Product Choice
Better speed
Mikel M | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The only thing I didn’t like is that the total was in the way of place order. I was using a Mobile device.

Scott L | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Good in office help from calling the phone number given on the website trying to order parts with my cellphone.

Mike D | MT, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

good

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Product Choice
bike needs parts, broke down
David H | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Nobody gets 5 stars from me

Product Choice
Needed one
Joseph M | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

It was a good experience

Product Choice
Price
Donald C | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

no problems

Product Choice
fits my engine
Daniel N | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Cool

Product Choice
To help me
franky o | Submitted 9 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

no

jeff m | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Pretty good web site

Susan J | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Shopping OK. Problem when placing order. Could not check box indicating I agree with terms & conditions.

Product Choice
Can be shipped to my location. Positive customer reviews.
Daryl C | Submitted 1 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Account setup was a time consumming process.

Product Choice
Because I needed them for several projects I’m working on.
James W | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Very helpful on the phone. I am a startup motorized bicycle dealer in Claremore Oklahoma and have been building bikes as a semi- business/hobby for last five years See my website www.bicyclepower.net

Product Choice
Have worked on your engines and repaired improper assembly and found them to be higher quality than others I have purchased
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018