bicycle-engines.com Reviews

Filter

3,825 Verified Customer Reviews

3,825 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2855
(74.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
680
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
Today , ca

everything was good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

good website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey A.
3 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

Cuz it's the best


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earlette L.
5 days ago

Could you please tell me when my order will arrive and who is delivering it?

Product Choice

Want to add a motor to my Bike.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RODERICK T.
6 days ago , TX

SO FAR IT HAS BEEN GREAT. PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS FAST AND FRIENDLY.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

IT LOOKED COOL


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa V.
1 week ago

Great value

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Great value


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph G.
1 week ago

Awesomeness


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
1 week ago

Fair deal

Product Choice

Found on internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
1 week ago

I don’t have a comment yet haven’t seen the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clinton P.
1 week ago

great

Product Choice

broke the other one


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
1 week ago

It was quick and easy

Product Choice

My piston blew up in the phantom 85v3


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICK B.
1 week ago

I’ve heard great things about this company even though I e not used it yet.

Product Choice

Buying parts


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john O.
2 weeks ago

things went smooth so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny F.
2 weeks ago

Been good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
2 weeks ago

Kind of difficult to navigate


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fineas
2 weeks ago

It gud

Product Choice

Because my gasket ripped


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim C.
2 weeks ago

I’m buying this motor for my body is 56 years old and he is a 15 year old a heart his name is Joe Yo Leto and he has road rash all over himself because he tries to ride his bike like a 16-year-old and I just keep getting him new parts so he can keep trying to be a 16-year-old, because I am a fool and I am his boss and his buddy! Thanks Tim C


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
3 weeks ago

So far great service

Product Choice

Recommendation


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip W.
3 weeks ago

Awesome

Product Choice

Back up


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
3 weeks ago , ID

So fast.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023