bicycle-engines.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,683 Ratings

5
1240 (73.7%)
4
332 (19.7%)
3
98 (5.8%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(211)
4
(53)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bicycle-engines.com

T

Thank Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recommended by another web site... you guys rock!!"
T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of the site and easy checkout"
T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and well organized website, easy to search, good images of products. Focused product well supported by maintenance parts."

Product Choice

It was originally recommended in a Gear Patrol article. I did a lot of research and checked out other sites with engines, watched youtube videos, etc. Eventually I decided on the 4 stroke for ease of use and smoother ride. This will be a commuter bike for me for school and work. I like to work on my bikes, so I am happy that you support your products with a website full of repair parts.

B

Brad F.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called into your customer service to ask a few questions and they were very helpful. I appreciate great service. Looking forward to getting my parts in the mail"
B

Bobbi
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they have all the parts I need so I highly recommend them"
I

ivars P.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping was fast and promp"

Product Choice

i needed the small frame mounting block that attaches to the plate

A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the bike, personalizing it"
C

chris H.
01/04/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best!!!!!!!!"

Product Choice

good prices.

G

george B.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Product Choice

looks nice on my bike

D

David R.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure!"

Product Choice

Quality!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live chat was very helpful"

Product Choice

Live chat sent photo of actual item to verify correct version of part

J

JEFF B.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

This is my 2nd firestorm engine purchase!

M

Miguel A.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed,will be back again."

Product Choice

Improvements over the PK-80 engine.

J

Jhon T.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your pices are the best i have found & shopping for parts was painless and easy. Thank you!!"

Product Choice

Because i need them to finish a bike build that im working on

E

Eladio
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been waiting for this part (part #88) for a couple of month. I spoke to you and emailed also and Bam it came true you have it in stock thank you very much."

Product Choice

My motor had an accident and broke some teeth (part #88) on the cam wheel.

E

edith B.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"right to the point"

Product Choice

I have the motor and needed a part

T

Timothy B.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience good website everything was self-explanatory except for you were out of stock on one item but then expect the world thank you very much."

Product Choice

Because you're the only ones with the parts I need.

R

Robert N.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick navigation, fair prices and reasonable shipping are the reason I shopped here."

Product Choice

I'm replacing the top end of a customer's BT80 who ran straight gas for long enough to melt the piston. Oh boy!

E

ernie
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always top quality products and very professional service."

Product Choice

High quality and great price

B

Billy S.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied"

Product Choice

I build motorized bixycles

D

Devin
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always ordered from here. Great prices and steady service. Keep up the good work and love what you do! Thanks!"

Product Choice

Previous throttle twist assembly broke due to incorrect position on handle bars

See more bicycle-engines.com Reviews

Visit bicycle-engines.com ►