bicycle-engines.com Reviews

Filter

3,502 Verified Customer Reviews

3,502 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2614
(74.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel R.
1 day ago

Great selection, reasonable prices.

Product Choice

Online praise of bicycle-engines.com


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
1 day ago

Been good.

Product Choice

Quality and price


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter W.
3 days ago , CA

they had parts in stock, that the other stores didn't have at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

vroooom, go fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aj N.
1 week ago

is easy to find my engine parts for my phantom 85


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coltin F.
1 week ago

Good

Product Choice

Wanted for transportation


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris L.
1 week ago

Clear

Product Choice

Fast engine


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate website and responsive staff.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
2 weeks ago , Texas

It was quick and easy and had a little problem one of the lovely support team helped me out

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because I have the bicycle it goes to and couldn't find a axle that fit my zada screaming demon


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerimiah H.
2 weeks ago

Awesome

Product Choice

Need it for my engine


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS D.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Molly and Kayla were great. Best customer service I get consistently and top notch service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Extra parts


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
2 weeks ago

My experience with your company has been very good so far.

Product Choice

I believe that it will work well for me.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brett N.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use website with detailed information.

Product Choice

Research and reviews.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DETRON G.
2 weeks ago

GOOD PARTS

Product Choice

CONVEINCE


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
2 weeks ago , NY

Nice sale price on the 80cc Silver Slant. Good looking motor and the accessories are nice as well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price and reputation.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
2 weeks ago

Thanks for the parts always available

Product Choice

Thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
2 weeks ago

Very fast shipping, I was surprised at how fast it reached my home. Thanks


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Cool

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

85cc sold out


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley H.
3 weeks ago

It's fine

Product Choice

It's supposed to be a good engine


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
3 weeks ago

It was a little confusing but, my first time ordering from this company.

Product Choice

Research and reviews.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ L.
3 weeks ago

Great shopping experience. Easy to find what I was looking for!

Product Choice

The motor is a tight fit on my bike (Schwinn High Timber) and I needed an intake to offset my carb.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023