bicycle-engines.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,633 Ratings

5
1199 (73.4%)
4
325 (19.9%)
3
97 (5.9%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(206)
4
(51)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bicycle-engines.com

R

Robert N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick navigation, fair prices and reasonable shipping are the reason I shopped here."

Product Choice

I'm replacing the top end of a customer's BT80 who ran straight gas for long enough to melt the piston. Oh boy!

B

Billy S.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied"

Product Choice

I build motorized bixycles

D

Devin
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always ordered from here. Great prices and steady service. Keep up the good work and love what you do! Thanks!"

Product Choice

Previous throttle twist assembly broke due to incorrect position on handle bars

B

bruce B.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second kit I ordered. This is for a friend."

Product Choice

No tax. Good kits.

A

Albert S.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bike Engines has been the best. Keep up the good service and work. Thanks alot"

Product Choice

To go on custom bike I'm building.

T

Timothy E.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy-peasy!"

Product Choice

Stage III problem finding a 12 tooth freewheel.

R

Ryan P.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use website and fast friendly customer service !"

Product Choice

only place I found to have what I needed !

J

Joseph H.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints always great help and service.Great prices too"

Product Choice

This will be my 2nd motor kit no problems with the 1st one

K

Kyle M.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we got the unit we checked it over and every thing was perfect, and runs way better than the dax unit We had on the bike. Again thanks!"

Product Choice

It looked durable.

S

Samuel G.
12/09/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one powerful engine well put together. Can't say enough about the product and service. Thanks Bicycle engine. Com I will continue shopping at Bicycle cycle.com"

Product Choice

Just what i was looking for.

Bicycle engine.com had it. Great product ,lots of power. Love it

D

D A.
09/23/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Grubee GTS frame I ordered arrived promptly and undamaged. It was exactly as advertised. The Grubee GTS and GTA frames are the only ones I could find that have the Disc Brake mounts and Rear Derailleur Hanger. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle F.
04/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I am confident that experience will extend to when I get my kit and should I ever have any problems, I 'm also confident they will be resolved. You guys have a great reputation for customer service on the motorized bike forums. I was debating between this kit and a ~$250 shipped kit from gas bikes.net and found from the forums that I would be much happier spending more for quality and customer service from you guys. And the price difference would probably even out since many people have received kits with damaged or totally missing parts from the other site and were forced to buy them at their own expense. And I'm sure that was the right move. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bicycle-engines.com Reviews

Visit bicycle-engines.com ►