bicesflorist.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,892 Ratings

5
5784 (83.9%)
4
895 (13%)
3
166 (2.4%)
2
29 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(754)
4
(81)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,210)
4
(110)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(202)
3
(63)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(790)
4
(370)
3
(168)
2
(21)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bicesflorist.com

About Us

Send Flowers with Bice's Florist!  We can send flowers around the corner or around the world today, next day or a future occasion.

Bice's Florist began its tradition of excellence in hand delivered flowers over 40 years ago.   Today, as one the leaders in the floral industry, Bice's florist prides itself on being Family owned since 1974, on time delivery, and quality hand made arrangements.   We believe shopping with local companies helps all of us in our community grow stronger.   
Bice's Florist specialty is SAME DAY flower delivery, helping you express your emotions for that special occasion.  Whether you are shopping for birthday flowers, get well flowers, or roses we have something for every occasion in your life.
Feel free to join our family online, by following us on Facebook or Twitter.

M

Monica P.
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to order. Delivery charge was a bit pricey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret S.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our last flower arrangement was wonderful! This one was beautiful also!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean C.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
02/15/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website navigates easily. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina A.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LisaS
02/15/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm totally disappointed with the quality and freshness of the roses that were delivered. Literally these roses are already withered and dying. I didn't feel excited to share via social media due to the disappointment.   The roses literally looked as if they've been sitting for a good week and a half. I know good qualify of roses when I see them and this was by far not it.

On a scale of 1-10, the delivery of service would get a 10 but 0.5 for quality. 

We just got married January 24th and this was my first flower delivery to this woman as my wife. This experience with Bice's this Valentine's Day has been a complete fail and disappointment. 
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pete S.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy selection/check-out. Flowers are always top quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley
02/14/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sun R.
02/14/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bicesflorist.com Reviews

Visit bicesflorist.com ►