bhphotovideo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 756,513 Ratings

5
716K+ (94.7%)
4
30K+ (4.1%)
3
6475 (0.9%)
2
1328 (0.2%)
1
1157 (0.2%)
716K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(7,381)
4
(667)
3
(306)
2
(138)
1
(209)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bhphotovideo.com

About Us

Since 1973 B&H Photo has established itself as the “Place to Go” for Best Prices and Service for Photographic, Audio, Video, and Computer needs. Our Customer Service is World-renowned for the Knowledgeable and Helpful Staff who interact with Customers either Online, on Phone or at our famous SuperStore in NYC. Our Reputation for Competitive Value and Reliability in Shipping are second to none.

L

Lod
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!
J

John
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website!
C

Captain R.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My #1 electronics vendor for almost 30 years!
J

Jose
1 day ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent overall. The shipping department person was not very helpful.
CustomerService
4/5
D

Damian
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
R

RONNIE
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the computer that I want available! For quick delivery! Others wanted two to three weeks more.
S

Salvatore
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience has been extremely easy as usual with B&H Photo.
R

Robert
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I need!
M

Michael
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Tech support was great at helping me find the right AV equipment without breaking my budget. You also made purchasing easy by approval of the BH credit card. The equipment arrived prior to the expected delivery date and is working.

Thanks BH - An 11/10 experience. You've got a lifetime customer!

Dr. Mike Reid
Prosperity 10X
L

Leanne
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful! Love your selection, pricing, and service. Website is well designed and easy to navigate. Like a breath of fresh air!
Loading Page Animation

See more bhphotovideo.com Reviews

Visit bhphotovideo.com ►