bh-usa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Single Pipe Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single Pipe Support
See more product reviews

JohnnyBurchfield - 03/18/2024

Matched what I have perfectly

Company Choice

Already had equipment. Just needed a few parts

Product Choice

Matched what I had.

JohnnyBurchfield

03/18/2024 - Texas

Easy


SJTW 12/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJTW 12/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
See more product reviews

ChrisShilkett - 03/18/2024

Smooth seamless purchase…

Company Choice

Found online...

Product Choice

Needed for existing boat lift repair...

ChrisShilkett

03/18/2024

Fast and easy...


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

SeanSlovik - 03/18/2024

Motor is great . GFCI not so much.

GFCI unit was DOA. Called customer service. They said they would call me back with a solution. They never did. I took the GFCI unit off the power cable and put a Marinco 3 blade plug on it since my outlet already has GFCI built in to it.

Company Choice

seems to have best price and shipping. Plus I wanted elite brand motors.

Product Choice

Good quality to price ratio.

SeanSlovik

03/18/2024 - FL

Easy to pick and order.


4,000 lb. Standard Gear Plate Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4,000 lb. Standard Gear Plate Assembly
See more product reviews

SeanSlovik - 03/18/2024

Looks good too!

This is much lighter than my old one made of galvanized steel. Made installation fairly easy.

Company Choice

seems to have best price and shipping. Plus I wanted elite brand motors.

Product Choice

Good quality to price ratio.

SeanSlovik

03/18/2024 - FL

Easy to pick and order.


48 in. Split Guidepost Bumper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
48 in. Split Guidepost Bumper
See more product reviews

DonaldTanis - 03/16/2024

Nice product


Elite 1 HP Heavy Duty Painted Electric Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 1 HP Heavy Duty Painted Electric Motor
See more product reviews

Tommy W - 03/14/2024

Perfect replacement

So glad that I found the same replacement for my old boat lift motor. It made the installation straightforward. Wish that was a referral page to purchase the 2" pulley. The motor doesn't come with a key stock.

Company Choice

Besides having a need to replace a boat motor, upon researching, BH-USA has a very good reputation and reliable products.

Product Choice

I was replacing a same BH-USA boat motor.

Tommy W

03/14/2024 - Florida

The BH-USA website was easy to use and most importantly, has all of the technical information I was comparing to.


Aluminum Guidepost Stanchion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Guidepost Stanchion Kit
See more product reviews

Charmaine H - 03/14/2024

Got it much quicker than was told. Which was great!! No problem placing order or with shipping,

Company Choice

customer owns your pwc

Product Choice

because needed these parts

Charmaine H

03/14/2024

Hallie Chat was not helpful and just disconnected after i asked a question


110v Electric Motor Wire Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
110v Electric Motor Wire Harness
See more product reviews

MARKMOSHIER - 03/14/2024

I item arrived in two days. When installing discovered that one wire was miss wired in the switch. Re-wired it per the manual. Works fine.

Company Choice

Replacement parts

Product Choice

Replacement

MARKMOSHIER

03/14/2024 - Texas

Replacement parts


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

JohnEagerton - 03/13/2024

Better than the original

Delivered ahead of schedule, installed with no problems, and is now in operation. The momentary switch is a big plus. We're ready for boating season on Lake Martin, Alabama.

Company Choice

The company had the motor I needed at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

The original motor finally stopped after 20+ years of service and this particular motor was a direct bolt on to the mountinng plate. Also, the momentary switch was preferable to the old switch.

JohnEagerton

03/13/2024 - Alabama

The motor was delivered ahead of schedule, easily installed, and we're now ready for boating season on Lake Martin, Alabama. This motor is better than the original and the momentary switch is a big plus.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

JohnCrehore - 03/13/2024

Switch is designed ONLY to be mounted vertically and is not suitable for many applications.


SJTW 14/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJTW 14/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
See more product reviews

PhillipTyner - 03/13/2024

Yes, I received that order promptly. We appreciate it. It’s always much needed in the electoral business.


1,500 lb. Belt-Driven PWC Hoist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1,500 lb. Belt-Driven PWC Hoist
See more product reviews

ChrisCodina - 03/12/2024

It works good


Galvanized Pontoon V Bracket Backup Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Galvanized Pontoon V Bracket Backup Plate
See more product reviews

GregTrogdon - 03/11/2024

Quality material


Black Round Cone Piling Caps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Round Cone Piling Caps
See more product reviews

GaryMurat - 03/10/2024

Thank you


Aluminum Pontoon V Bunk Bracket Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Pontoon V Bunk Bracket Kit
See more product reviews

GregJones - 03/08/2024

Would have given 5 stars but I did not receive the 32 flat washers that were supposed to be with the order.

Company Choice

Best price I could find

Product Choice

Fit my needs

GregJones

03/08/2024 - NC

Did not receive 32 flat washers


Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

WilliamRoland - 03/06/2024

just what we ordered. Thank you.


650uF Start Capacitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
650uF Start Capacitor
See more product reviews

TerryGiddens - 03/03/2024

good

Company Choice

Have bought several items over the years.

Product Choice

Lift broke

TerryGiddens

03/03/2024

Quick service


AX-39 - 39 in. Boat Hoist Drive Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AX-39 - 39 in. Boat Hoist Drive Belt
See more product reviews

EricJohnson - 03/02/2024

Belt is good quality, I just ordered the wrong size and hope exchange process will be easy!

Company Choice

Your company came up on google search

Product Choice

Ease of access

EricJohnson

03/02/2024

I just need to exchange wheel and belt for correct size, it's my fault


12 in. Zinc Die-Cast Hoist Pulley
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 in. Zinc Die-Cast Hoist Pulley
See more product reviews

EricJohnson - 03/02/2024

Good quality, I just ordered the wrong size, will try to exchange it easily hopefully!

Company Choice

Your company came up on google search

Product Choice

Ease of access

EricJohnson

03/02/2024

I just need to exchange wheel and belt for correct size, it's my fault


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

Pete - 03/01/2024

Great product

The motor and controls were a great replacement for an ancient setup that had died. The pre-wired version was very easy to install and it took maybe 30 minutes from start of install to the first lift.

Company Choice

Previous experience and had product available

Product Choice

Replacing an old system that was no longer working.

Pete

03/01/2024 - AL

Excellent experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bh-usa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024