bh-usa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

CLIFFORD N - 09/16/2020

Easy to follow instructions

Received quickly with easy to follow instructions.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Tom C - 09/15/2020

Awesome

Company Choice

Past history good

Tom C

09/15/2020

Grest


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Kevin - 09/05/2020

I didn't expect the spring back function

This switch works fine, but you have to have your hand on it at all times during taking the lift up or down. Very time consuming and not needed. Also, the wiring instructions were not very good.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

herkto747 - 09/03/2020

Good Handle, Odd Attachment Scheme

Design of hoe the handle attaches is odd and not very good in my opinion. A more traditional screw tightening onto hub would be more secure. This design does work, but if the handle comes off, it may not go back on again.

Company Choice

Price and apparent quality of the products.

Product Choice

Best price for what I needed.

herkto747

09/03/2020

Good quality product (jet ski lift), excellent service. My lift has no issues and just keeps working with the little maintenance required. Shipping for small parts is very overpriced, however.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Sellers H - 08/29/2020

The BH part of this was great. This is my second order. I did have an issue with a switch I ordered in 2019. After ~2 years the switch would not rotate.

Company Choice

Service and selection

Product Choice

My lift is wired for this product

Sellers H

08/29/2020 - NC

Very good order process and timely delivery.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Jim - 08/16/2020

Does not have an explanable hookup that a non electrician can go by in order to install.

Should provide a color charted wiring diagram with purchase of switch. I still have not figues out how to g et it to work.


3-Button Transmitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3-Button Transmitter
See more product reviews

Betty F - 07/26/2020

Shipped fast!

The remote came quickly and was exactly what I needed!


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Jerry Z - 06/11/2020

Exactly what I needed

Company Choice

You made the switch that I replaced

Product Choice

Replacement for faulty switch

Jerry Z

06/11/2020 - TX

Excellent googled the switch that I needed and you guys popped up. So I ordered it


Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

rick C - 06/05/2020

product was fine for 20 bucks however It didnt fit. So for 20 bucks Im not gunna waste time sending it back

Company Choice

Google did

Product Choice

current handle broke off

rick C

06/05/2020

googled, you popped up and I clicked, put in address and credit info. Hopefully shows up soon.


2-Button Transmitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-Button Transmitter
See more product reviews

William B - 06/04/2020

Works with my boat lift just like the original.


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Dawn G - 05/30/2020

Works fine!

Product Choice

Got new boat lift motor

Dawn G

05/30/2020

Easy to locate item


KELS E-Drive Limit Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KELS E-Drive Limit Switch
See more product reviews

Deane B - 05/21/2020

quick delivery


Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

David - 05/04/2020

Handle falls off.

Purchased 3 handles. All have come off and are at bottom of lake. Bad design. Is there a fix ???


GR1A Single Motor Boat Lift Remote w/ Auto-Stop System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GR1A Single Motor Boat Lift Remote w/ Auto-Stop System
See more product reviews

bret - 04/16/2020

difficult wiring install, works great though

Instructions VERY confusing. Having to rewire motor is a pain. But works great once finished.

bret

04/16/2020 - TX

shipped quickly.


Salzer Boat Lift Switch Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salzer Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 04/11/2020

great product but I ordered the wrong size


Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch Handle
See more product reviews

KEVIN P - 04/09/2020

It is a red handle. Not that impressive too review. You grab it hold it and move it left or right. Since I have one now and did not earlier.bit works great. So great product.

Company Choice

Hzjdj

Product Choice

Bxnd

KEVIN P

04/09/2020

Hdjdu


Bremas Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bremas Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

Hyco L - 02/29/2020

Have need for the switch drums only. Not so much a need for the box and cable glands.

Company Choice

We build docks. BH-USA sells dock components.

Product Choice

Need them for stock.

Hyco L

02/29/2020 - NC

Great website and great and quick support behind the scenes when you need a person.


SF200 Underwater Dock Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SF200 Underwater Dock Light
See more product reviews

bbux - 12/28/2019

Very Bright LED

Good quality and VERY bright LED.

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Product Choice

Bright LED

bbux

12/28/2019 - FL

Quick, no issues


Natural Enemy Scarecrow Rotating-Head Owl
Natural Enemy Scarecrow Rotating-Head Owl
See more product reviews

Ktn80 - 09/20/2019

This does work

I put on my deck, it works


Natural Enemy Scarecrow Rotating-Head Owl
Natural Enemy Scarecrow Rotating-Head Owl
See more product reviews

Lee - 09/19/2019

this really works

purchased for my deck, he birds have not been back


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bh-usa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024