bh-usa.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor

Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

Margaret I - 03/21/2024

Quick Shipping and Great customer service!

Company Choice

good prices and dependable quick shipping

Product Choice

replacement

Margaret I

03/21/2024 - AL

good assistance


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

SeanSlovik - 03/18/2024

Motor is great . GFCI not so much.

GFCI unit was DOA. Called customer service. They said they would call me back with a solution. They never did. I took the GFCI unit off the power cable and put a Marinco 3 blade plug on it since my outlet already has GFCI built in to it.

Company Choice

seems to have best price and shipping. Plus I wanted elite brand motors.

Product Choice

Good quality to price ratio.

SeanSlovik

03/18/2024 - FL

Easy to pick and order.


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

JohnEagerton - 03/13/2024

Better than the original

Delivered ahead of schedule, installed with no problems, and is now in operation. The momentary switch is a big plus. We're ready for boating season on Lake Martin, Alabama.

Company Choice

The company had the motor I needed at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

The original motor finally stopped after 20+ years of service and this particular motor was a direct bolt on to the mountinng plate. Also, the momentary switch was preferable to the old switch.

JohnEagerton

03/13/2024 - Alabama

The motor was delivered ahead of schedule, easily installed, and we're now ready for boating season on Lake Martin, Alabama. This motor is better than the original and the momentary switch is a big plus.


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

Pete - 03/01/2024

Great product

The motor and controls were a great replacement for an ancient setup that had died. The pre-wired version was very easy to install and it took maybe 30 minutes from start of install to the first lift.

Company Choice

Previous experience and had product available

Product Choice

Replacing an old system that was no longer working.

Pete

03/01/2024 - AL

Excellent experience


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

PhillipBennett - 02/02/2024

Quality product easy install


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

MickeyCastillo - 07/01/2023

Its working as it should. Always happy when doing business with bh usa

Company Choice

I did some research and thought this was my best bet and went with it.

Product Choice

Because it was what was needed at the time

MickeyCastillo

07/01/2023 - Texas

Over the last 15 years buying from bh usa i haven't had any major issues with getting any of my orders.


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

J M - 01/19/2023

Rebuilt flat urive unit. Works great..


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bh-usa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024