bh-usa.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Electric Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Electric Motor
See more product reviews

PhillipTrahan - 6 days ago

Good quality

Works. Good quality.

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Direct replacement

PhillipTrahan

6 days ago

Good prices


2 in. Zinc Die-Cast Motor Pulley
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 in. Zinc Die-Cast Motor Pulley
See more product reviews

PhillipTrahan - 6 days ago

Good

Works. Fits

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Direct replacement

PhillipTrahan

6 days ago

Good prices


Polished Aluminum Flip-Up Dock Cleat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polished Aluminum Flip-Up Dock Cleat
See more product reviews

ChipEvans - 1 week ago

Nice product and way to install.

Company Choice

That’s what was already on my docks

ChipEvans

1 week ago - TX

It was good


Extended Block Worm Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extended Block Worm Assembly
See more product reviews

theodoreDeAgano - 1 week ago

Easy to change out. Simple install

Company Choice

Have 7 slips

Product Choice

Best

theodoreDeAgano

1 week ago - La

Great


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Electric Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Electric Motor
See more product reviews

thomascarson,jr - 2 weeks ago

perfect fit

exact replacement motor,no modifing needed, pleased with my purchase

Company Choice

good servicce

Product Choice

exact replacement

thomascarson,jr

2 weeks ago

you always have what i need and it comes quickly will shop here again


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

MikeMoore - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit

Exactly what I needed


SJTW 12/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SJTW 12/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
See more product reviews

Dan - 3 weeks ago

Good product fast shipping

Replacing the old cable for the boat lift this 5 conductor wire is what existed and fits the bill nicely.

Product Choice

Chose this because it was a dead match for existing cable.

Company Choice

Google pulled you up. Your website was easy to navigate.

Dan

3 weeks ago

Had what I couldn't find locally. I needed to replace a dryrotted cable baked in the sun. No one near me carried the wire so y'all came through in a pinch.


Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Elite 3/4 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
See more product reviews

PhillipBennett - 3 weeks ago

Quality product easy install


Pre-Cut Galvanized Steel Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pre-Cut Galvanized Steel Cable
See more product reviews

DwayneElliott - 4 weeks ago

Always have my parts

Is exactly what I needed.

Company Choice

Always have what I need

Product Choice

Replace in kind

DwayneElliott

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Great service and delivery


Salzer Maintained Boat Lift Switch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salzer Maintained Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

JohnRossi - 4 weeks ago

Arrived pretty quick

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

It was the right replacement part

JohnRossi

4 weeks ago - TX

It went pretty well


Galvanized Drop Forged Wire Rope Clips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Galvanized Drop Forged Wire Rope Clips
See more product reviews

DwayneElliott - 4 weeks ago

Replace in Kind

Good quality

Company Choice

Always have what I need

Product Choice

Replace in kind

DwayneElliott

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Great service and delivery


1.5 in. Drive Pipe Sealed Bearing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 in. Drive Pipe Sealed Bearing
See more product reviews

hermanbutler - 4 weeks ago

great buy

exactly what i needed, at a decent price, always satisfied with bh-usa products and service

Company Choice

best selection of boat lift parts

Product Choice

lift not in use for a number of years so the bearings had seized

hermanbutler

4 weeks ago

bh-usa has great selection of parts and service is great


Aluminum Pile Mount Clip with Isolators
Aluminum Pile Mount Clip with Isolators
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 01/12/2024

Great Customer Service

Hallie is the best. She helped me located the correct placement part and got us back onto the water ASAP


SJTW 14/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
SJTW 14/5 Boat Lift Control Cable
See more product reviews

RobinSurratt - 01/06/2024

So nice to be able to order exact length we needed.


Black Weighted Boat Lift Sling
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Weighted Boat Lift Sling
See more product reviews

Sammy L - 12/29/2023

Good product , super fast delivery!

Company Choice

Replacment of the same brand swings .

Familiar with quality of the brand.

Product Choice

Replacment of the same brand swings .

Familiar with quality of the brand.

Sammy L

12/29/2023

I was familiar with the product just needed shorter swings. Heavy duty , well made . Shipping was super quick.


Salzer Maintained Boat Lift Switch
Salzer Maintained Boat Lift Switch
See more product reviews

kathleendavitt - 12/27/2023

Easy install

Easy to install. Works great


Boat Cradle Guidepost
Boat Cradle Guidepost
See more product reviews

JeffreyTowne - 12/24/2023

Timely shipping.


Galvanized Pontoon V Bunk Bracket Kit
Galvanized Pontoon V Bunk Bracket Kit
See more product reviews

JonSugarman - 12/21/2023

fast shipping and high quality product. will shop here again.


Galvanized Pulley Block Hanger for Steel Beams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Galvanized Pulley Block Hanger for Steel Beams
See more product reviews

Mac A - 12/10/2023

Pulley block hanger works for wood beams too

Heavy duty galvanized product. I painted it black to match other hardware, should last forever. Application is a 3.5 x 5.5 inch wood beam over a barn hay loft, used to hang a 1/2 ton rated 12 inch diameter pulley.

Company Choice

Had the pulley block hanger type I needed.

Product Choice

Needed a heavy duty pulley block hanger to fit around my beam. This looks like it should work well for my application.

Mac A

12/10/2023

Thanks, website is informative regarding product specifications.


Boat Hoist Grease
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boat Hoist Grease
See more product reviews

KevinRoussel - 12/05/2023

The tube was smashed in the box from the other parts.

Company Choice

I have other BH-USA products.

Product Choice

I have mother hoist like it.

KevinRoussel

12/05/2023

Very easy to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bh-usa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024