bh-usa.com Reviews

Filter

3,112 Verified Customer Reviews

3,112 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2588
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CarlissBoles
3 days ago , Florida

Great Prices. Easy to use Website and Ordering

Product Choice

being looking for these specific products at a good price

Company Choice

Random Search

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review!!

Aluminum Cradle Bunk Mounting Kit - 6 in.
Aluminum Cradle Bunk Mounting Kit - 6 in.
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

10 in. Aluminum Cradle Bunk - 14 ft.
10 in. Aluminum Cradle Bunk - 14 ft.
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Disappointed missed the sold separately phrase and shipping price

Disappointed that that I missed the sold separately. Needed 4 not 2. Now I have to order another set and pay crazy shipping again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DanUsrey
1 week ago , Texas

Process easy. Motor arrived earlier than expected.

Product Choice

Pleased with the original brand.

Company Choice

I'm replacing 10 yr old motor.

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review Dan!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J M.
2 weeks ago

Talked with Kim, Very nice and very helpful. Eager to help and
answered all my questions that makes ordering and my job easier.

Product Choice

Needed parts for customer. BH had all the parts/products in one location.

Company Choice

Searched web for parts/products and the best price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MarkRunge
12/13/2022 , Florida

Great service. Everything I ordered arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Would I order again, yes

Product Choice

Great service, Great products

Company Choice

That's where we get our materials from another vender, so I just ordered direct.

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SteveGillen
12/06/2022

BH USA IS THE DEST VERY EASY TO WORK WITH

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review Steve! We love to hear that you were highly satisfied!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RussellAvocato
11/14/2022 , LA

Great product, service and help line.

Customer Service
5/5
BH-360 PWC Lift Pile Mount Bracket Kit
BH-360 PWC Lift Pile Mount Bracket Kit
Read more reviews about this product

11/14/2022

Quality parts and design.

Two brackets should have been included in original purchased package lift kit. It just delayed the job.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CharlesBlount
11/14/2022 , VA

Needed to replace a motor for a beach cargo lift.

Product Choice

The motor we choose was an exact applications of the bad motor.

Company Choice

Had several options and available.

Elite 3/4 HP Stainless C-Face Electric Motor
Elite 3/4 HP Stainless C-Face Electric Motor
Read more reviews about this product

11/14/2022

Cargo Lift working at the Beach!

working as advertised


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zach M.
11/06/2022

Delivery on time. Shopping for the right motor was easy

Product Choice

Have been a customer over 10 years

Company Choice

Contractor

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review Zach! We truly appreciate you and your repeat business over the years.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MTV
11/05/2022 , TX

Very good experience

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Galvanized Guidepost Stanchion Kit - Single Stanchion
Galvanized Guidepost Stanchion Kit - Single Stanchion
Read more reviews about this product

11/05/2022

Good Product

Product(Galvanized Guidepost Stanchion Kit) received with minor surface rust. Otherwise it is fine.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DavidZenner
11/05/2022

Very positive experience in all respects

Product Choice

Color, strength, reviews, price

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review David!

Black Weighted Boat Lift Sling
Black Weighted Boat Lift Sling
Read more reviews about this product

11/05/2022

Well constructed, delivered on time. I'm happy boater.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NICHOLASGUTIERREZ
11/01/2022

GOOD

Product Choice

NEED FOR BOAT

Company Choice

GOOGLE

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review Nicholas!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EdwardDaugherty
10/30/2022 , Fl

All Good

Product Choice

Needed it

Company Choice

Trust ya

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review Edward!

Elite 1 HP Painted Electric Motor
Elite 1 HP Painted Electric Motor
Read more reviews about this product

10/30/2022

Lift motor was perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CodyMarshall
10/29/2022 , ID

Haven't had a chance to install use the lifts... but customer service was great to answer my questions and lifts were shipped out quickly and appear to be packaged well, etc.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Recommended by neighbor that has same PWC lifts and really likes them.

Company Choice

Recommended by neighbor that has same PWC lifts and really likes them.

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review Cody! We hope that you are pleased with your lift and look forward to hearing from you again!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BillPalmer
10/19/2022

Always good service and easy to use website. However, very unreliable on product availability.

Product Choice

Reliable

Company Choice

great service.

Company Response

Thank you for the review Bill. If you would like to contact our customer service department directly we would love to hear more about your experience and see what we can do to make it better in the future. We usually are not out of items so we would like to know what issues you had so that we can better understand. We do pride our selves on exceptional customer service. So please let us know how we can improve your experience.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LincolnOdoms
10/13/2022

There was some confusion on shipping and who would unload the crate off the delivery truck.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback, Lincoln, and I do apologize for any confusion that this may have caused. Unfortunately, we do not have the right to tell the shipping companies whether or not to help with the unloading of our products. They have policies that we cannot control. We have not had any issues in the past with companies having to use a forklift to unload the crates. Even for customers who do not have a forklift they will just take the items out of the crate one by one when the freight truck arrives. I hope that this clears up any confusion for your future orders. Please give our customer service department a call and we can clear up any questions that you may still have. 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DonovanShia
10/07/2022

found what I needed without much hassle. Your availability and delivery info that is included does not match with the options presented at checkout. To me this feels like a "bait & switch" tactic.

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review! I apologize for any confusion our website may have caused. The date that you see on the item is the "fastest delivery" option for that item. Once on the checkout page you have an option to pay less for a longer delivery time or pay for the "fastest delivery" option that was shown on the item page. I hope this helps you better understand for future purchases. 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeborahHouston
10/05/2022 , Tennessee

Great

Company Choice

Prices were comparable and shipping was fast.

Product Choice

Adapted my lift for pontoon boat

Pontoon Deck Support Bracket Kit
Pontoon Deck Support Bracket Kit
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Arrived quickly and was installed the same day. Exactly what I needed to revise my boat lift to accommodate my pontoon boat.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RJT
10/05/2022 , GA

The customer service person was very courteous and and friendly.

Product Choice

Again, recommended by a friend who is a Master Electrician.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Elite 1 HP Painted Electric Motor
Elite 1 HP Painted Electric Motor
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Elite 1 painted Electric motor

It is too early to provide a review on this product.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Houston
10/05/2022 , TX

Straight forward and efficient shopping experience with bh-usa.

Elite 1 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Elite 1 HP Painted Wired Boat Lift Motor
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Time will tell….

Can’t classify this purchase as a good buy or good value yet. Works as it should. Now let’s see if it lasts.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WilliamMitchell
10/03/2022

flawless

A-Drive 40:75 Drive Shaft Kit - 2 in.
A-Drive 40:75 Drive Shaft Kit - 2 in.
Read more reviews about this product

09/12/2022

A-Drive 40:75 Double Worm Reducer Gearbox
A-Drive 40:75 Double Worm Reducer Gearbox
Read more reviews about this product

09/12/2022

Solid Cable Winder for Side Mount 2 in. Drive Pipe
Solid Cable Winder for Side Mount 2 in. Drive Pipe
Read more reviews about this product

10/11/2022

excellent company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023