Here at BNG Bath, we’re firm believers that the dreams of our customers and clients matter – whether you’ve been dreaming of the most perfect clawfoot tub for your master bathroom, or if you’ve been planning a bathroom or kitchen remodel for years, but simply haven’t been able to bring that vision to life, we’re here to help.

As the most comprehensive provider of bathroom products and kitchen products on the internet, BNG Bath is proud to ensure that our customers have everything they need to turn their dream kitchens and baths into reality. With such a wide selection of bathroom and kitchen faucets, bathtub products, shower doors, shower and tub surrounds, and so much more, you can find all of the products you need right here.

At BNG Bath, we pride ourselves not only on the quality of our products, but on the quality of the experience that we have to offer. From the moment you land on our website, to the moment your bathroom or kitchen components are delivered to your door, you can count on an exceptional experience from end to end.

With steadfast customer service, fast checkout, reliable shipping, and guaranteed quality products, you’ll finally be able to complete your projects and enjoy your spaces the way you want to.

Our Mission

Our mission is simple – we’re focused on providing top notch quality, a wide selection of products that suits every style preference, and ongoing support to assess the quality of our products overtime. We want to be your dedicated partner for all of your kitchen and bathroom needs, and we’re committed to your satisfaction.

Our Vision

We’ve seen what the big-name retailers have done with bathroom and kitchen components, and we’re proud to say that we offer better prices, better quality, and a better experience.

Shop With Us

If you’re ready to view our collections, head over to our shop and see what we have to offer. And if you have a question, we’re always standing by with an answer.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 07/07/2022

Thanks

Andrew B

07/07/2022 - Maryland

Arrived on time undamaged


Kingston Brass Trimscape Hand Shower Holders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Trimscape Hand Shower Holders
See more product reviews

William W - 07/01/2022

Cheap plastic


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" x 60" x 72" in Swanstone Solid Surface Shower Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Paula - 06/28/2022

Our Swanstone shower walls arrived VERY quickly and were packaged with great care! After a recent experience with a different shower wall product that arrived in many broken pieces, we were thrilled that the Swanstone arrived in what seems to be perfect condition. Bryan at BNG was great! He helped me find everything I needed for my project and made sure the online order process and shipping went smoothly. The shower walls have not yet been installed, but we have used this same product in a number of different renovation projects in the past and have always been impressed with the product.

Paula

06/28/2022 - OH

Bryan was a great help answering my questions. Ordering was easy!


3.875-In W X 74-In H Solid Surface Trim Kit Multiple Color Options
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.875-In W X 74-In H Solid Surface Trim Kit Multiple Color Options
See more product reviews

Paula - 06/28/2022

High quality! Adds a really nice finished edge to the Swanstone shower walls.

Paula

06/28/2022 - OH

Bryan was a great help answering my questions. Ordering was easy!


30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 05/14/2022

Product was fine, however the freight company damaged the pallet, causing nails to penetrate the box. Fortunately it was packed well so product was not damaged


36 x 36 x 72 Swanstone Shower Wall Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36 x 36 x 72 Swanstone Shower Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Andre V - 04/27/2022

What I was looking for

Andre V

04/27/2022 - Kentucky

Great to work with


30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 x 60 x 72 Swanstone Glue Up Bathtub Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Evgeni M - 01/31/2022

Great alternative to bathroom tile.

Although the product arrived with some defects, it is great product.

Evgeni M

01/31/2022 - Colorado

All good so far


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" x 60" x 72" in Swanstone Solid Surface Shower Wall Kit
See more product reviews

Darrell M - 01/27/2022

It came


DreamLine Enigma-XO 34 1/2 in. D x 50 - 54 in. W x 76 in. H Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Enclosure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamLine Enigma-XO 34 1/2 in. D x 50 - 54 in. W x 76 in. H Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Enclosure
See more product reviews

EYAL Y - 12/31/2021

A+


DreamLine Sapphire 56-60 in. W x 60 in. H Semi-Frameless Bypass Tub Door
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamLine Sapphire 56-60 in. W x 60 in. H Semi-Frameless Bypass Tub Door
See more product reviews

Pete - 11/13/2021

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Can’t wait to install the doors. Heavy glass!

Pete

11/13/2021 - OH

Quick delivery, excellent customer service! We had an installation question. Bryan got the answer for us from the manufacturer.


60in X 30in X 14in Alcove Soaking Bathtub Integrated Tiling Flange And Skirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
60in X 30in X 14in Alcove Soaking Bathtub Integrated Tiling Flange And Skirt
See more product reviews

Jared - 08/04/2021

Good price - fast delivery date

Jared

08/04/2021 - IL

Wonderful!


Veritek 16-In X 30-In X 60-In Rectangular Skirted Bathtub With Right-Hand Drain 2 Color Options
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Veritek 16-In X 30-In X 60-In Rectangular Skirted Bathtub With Right-Hand Drain 2 Color Options
See more product reviews

Peter G - 07/23/2021

Received what I ordered in perfect condition. Tub was packaged well. Delivery was fast and easy!


Kingston Brass Magellan Mini-Widespread Bathroom Faucets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Magellan Mini-Widespread Bathroom Faucets
See more product reviews

Mitchell H - 07/04/2021

Beats the big name competition.

Good price on a good product! Solid brass, well-made, exceeded my expectations.

Mitchell H

07/04/2021 - Colorado

Easy peasy.


Kingston Brass Vintage Tub Drains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Vintage Tub Drains
See more product reviews

William F - 05/18/2021

Looks great

William F

05/18/2021 - Florida

What an excellent experience. Didn’t have what I was originallly looked at so Bryan put the items together for me. You have a very valuable employee in him for sure. They are few and far between these days. Thanks for everything


3.875-In W X 74-In H Solid Surface Trim Kit Multiple Color Options
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.875-In W X 74-In H Solid Surface Trim Kit Multiple Color Options
See more product reviews

Michael F - 04/21/2021

Great product

Easy to install and great product


4.313-In D X 15-In W X 22-In H Solid Surface Soap Dish By Swan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.313-In D X 15-In W X 22-In H Solid Surface Soap Dish By Swan
See more product reviews

Michael F - 04/21/2021

Absolutely beautiful

Easy to install, great fit and finish


Kingston Brass Vintage Wall-Mount Clawfoot Tub Faucets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Vintage Wall-Mount Clawfoot Tub Faucets
See more product reviews

Deborah L - 03/25/2021

great buy


Kingston Brass Essex Widespread Kitchen Faucets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Essex Widespread Kitchen Faucets
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 11/11/2020

Have not hired anyone to install yet, A beautiful faucet that complements my kitchen

Brenda H

11/11/2020 - North Carolina

Smooth experience


Kingston Brass Magellan Tub and Shower Faucets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kingston Brass Magellan Tub and Shower Faucets
See more product reviews

Adriel R - 10/08/2020

I was so excited to see that this was exactly as I pictured it!!!


DreamLine SlimLine 42 in. D x 42 in. W x 2 3/4 in. H Double Threshold Shower Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamLine SlimLine 42 in. D x 42 in. W x 2 3/4 in. H Double Threshold Shower Base
See more product reviews

Stuart - 10/08/2020

Good Product

As advertised and a good product. Looks great with the black corner shower unit.

Stuart

10/08/2020 - SC

BGBath provides professional and complete customer satisfaction. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bgbath.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023