bezali.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 989 Ratings

5
825 (83.4%)
4
122 (12.3%)
3
30 (3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.9%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(196)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(809)
4
(121)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(816)
4
(117)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bezali.com

R

Robert B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mei-chan J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chloe S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend Bezali. Ordering was easy and shipment was super-fast. Great experience overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use with great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Ferdinand Q.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just feel happy about my purchase. Pretty good deal and looks beautiful. Have not use yet because it needs some bracelet adjustment but overall satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found this watch was double the price then found with you. this is my first time ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

benzion S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy site!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Petuelle J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deyanira M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blanca M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just placed my order, Website is easy to use- hoping everything arrives as great as the checkout experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of watches. Site very easy to use. Now am waiting to see condition of watch when I receive it and how fast it arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m very pleased with my shopping experience. I found exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliott L.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doralys G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Movados I like"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marianne M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A gift for my 29 year old nephew. He received it as scheduled. Told me what a nice looking watch...he collects them. He's been away, so I've not had time to talk with him. Sounded like he liked it. Yes, he is very pleased with the technology and size of the face! He's a boater, so the water resistan e is a plus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was easy. Watch face was smaller than I expected. Overall I like the watch "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bezali.com Reviews

Visit bezali.com ►