bezali.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 589 Ratings

5
485 (82.3%)
4
76 (12.9%)
3
11 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
16 (2.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(476)
4
(68)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(476)
4
(72)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bezali.com

T

Timothy S.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!!! I absolutely love the watch, the price and the delivery speed!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Everardo S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"d"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am hoping the watch is no too thick as some Invicta watches tend to be!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive so far. This watch is an anniversary gift and I haven't done anything but open it enough to make sure it was the one I ordered. Can't wait to actually have it in my hands and place it on my wrist! It is truly as beautiful as I thought it would be from the quick glance I got of it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Imeeluz T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m not sure yet about site or possibly using this again. I’ve only just ordered, so I’ll know after the shipping process"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sneha I.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frankie G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like the order process was easy, and I found the watch at an even better price! It came in fewer days than expected with the free shipping, and it's a beautiful watch. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MICHAEL L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was quite smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GERARDO Z.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and best offers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALYSSA C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill K.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you are keeping me advised of status."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymund C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, reasonable rates"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rodolfo R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest price for this watch out there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERNESTO Z.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my watch quickly and very happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to navigate site. Prices are great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Skyler M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices and fast shipping are key to winning customers. The Casio is Authentic i'll be doing more shopping at your site as i build my watch collection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marketa F.
4 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bezali.com Reviews

Visit bezali.com ►