Choose from 100's of original fragrances, including China Rain®, China Musk®, China Lily®, Rain®. Egyptian Musk and CBD Oil. Our Perfume and Essential Oils contain no alcohol and are available in six sizes. We offer the largest choice of Bath and Body products. Add your favorite Perfume or Essential Oil and we will ship it to you the same day. (All orders are individually blended just for you.)  Add CBD Oil to any of our lotions or moisturizers for no additional charge. If you desire both CBD Oil and a Perfume or Essential Oil – please place your order over the phone.  We look forward to serving you.

Filter

10,415 Verified Customer Reviews

10,415 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9053
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1069
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9306
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
776
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1516
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Choose from 100's of original fragrances, including China Rain®, China Musk®, China Lily®, Rain®. Egyptian Musk and CBD Oil. Our Perfume and Essential Oils contain no alcohol and are available in six sizes. We offer the largest choice of Bath and Body products. Add your favorite Perfume or Essential Oil and we will ship it to you the same day. (All orders are individually blended just for you.)  Add CBD Oil to any of our lotions or moisturizers for no additional charge. If you desire both CBD Oil and a Perfume or Essential Oil – please place your order over the phone.  We look forward to serving you.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly
Today , PA

The website is not user friendly. Had trouble finding what I was looking for. Site not adaptive for mobile use.
Love the products though. Will continue to purchase.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro
3 days ago

Got a 503 error message earlier, now it works. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
4 days ago

Excellent products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
5 days ago

I shopped at Common Scents in SF for forty years! Want to continue the legacy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
5 days ago

Love your products and your customer service has been exceptional. Long time customer and will continue shopping with you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura E.
6 days ago

Not sure I am getting what I want. Will have to wait and see.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
1 week ago

friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine
1 week ago , VA

Hello, thank you for the wonderful body oil and the careful packaging. So pleased! Elaine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopping at this site was satisfactory. I would buy from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARIAM A.
1 week ago

Your China Musk is the musk that I've been hunting for...........clean, mild, deep, powdery. I was a Pure Grace fan for decades UNTIL they changed their formula.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryann R.
1 week ago

This is my third order from Beyond Scents (one was place by my Husband for Christmas). I love all the products so far, and will surely be back for more! The website is quite convenient and easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla J.
1 week ago

You are the only place I will order my perfumed oil from. Your products are awesome as is the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri G.
1 week ago

I simply love musk, I have since the 70's!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coro F.
1 week ago

I’m excited to try these products! My bath is a big deal for me every night as I have chronic pain. The scent is a big part of the experience, so was glad to see I can pay for extra!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty F.
1 week ago

Great! You have My Fav! China Rain

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene M.
1 week ago

So glad I found you gals!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee S.
1 week ago

Everything went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dnsfox68
1 week ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie B.
1 week ago

Continue and friendly to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy T.
1 week ago , CA

Satisfied and will definitely purchase again when more products is needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023