beyondscents.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,517 Ratings

5
2120 (84.2%)
4
318 (12.6%)
3
73 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,178)
4
(263)
3
(69)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,222)
4
(187)
3
(45)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(80)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beyondscents.com

J

JUDITH D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this really is the same China Rain formula as BODYTIME. I've tried other companies that offer CHINA RAIN and have been disappointed. Purchased as a gift and she is pleased! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i shopped at escentials for 20+ years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maxi
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a long time, things have been rough but now, more than ever, your pure products are a welcoming friend to come back to. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marla G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy to find China Rain again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marti
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy to have found your site! I've been wearing Rain since the 80's and the last location in Portland, OR that carried it closed. Thank you! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Char T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for years and will continue. Thank you so much for great products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love the products.........IT'S ADDICTING!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marketa P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your parfume oils. I should recommend to every body I know but I dont want to hahaa!!! it is so original I want this just for me. love it! thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, I was the only element slowing me down trying to make up my mind. Love your product, everyone loves how I smell. I began using China Rain on our 1991 wedding party trip and have found total satisfaction with your product. There are many scents out there claiming to be China Rain, but yours is the true one and I am so glad to have found Beyond Scents. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beatrice K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for my birthday credit. I will continue to buy products from this store forever. I really appreciate the quick delivery and the fabulous scents. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JENNIFER B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vera I.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased 2 China Lily (1 for myself and 1 as a gift). Can't go anywhere without a comment like 'that's a lovely scent your wearing, may I ask what it is?'"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great perfume oils. A lot to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many great options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carla D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from Beyond for several years, at least. I love this place. Your professional, the products are awesome and the service is amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Piper D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always inspiring array of essential healing fragrance. Been using Sage and tea rose for 10 years- uplifting- extraordinary- healing- essential"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Ladelle H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very positive! will order again. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more beyondscents.com Reviews

Visit beyondscents.com ►