beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

142 Verified Customer Reviews

142 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(95.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oleg B.
01/31/2022 , CA

Very satisfied. Good quality product, shipped on time

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Station-Swedish Ladder Stall Bar and Adjustable Pull-Up Dip Bar
Personal Training Station-Swedish Ladder Stall Bar and Adjustable Pull-Up Dip Bar
Read more reviews about this product

01/31/2022

Very well made

I bought Swedish ladder stall bar and pull up bar about a year ago. Both are very well made. I use it for yoga practice. I hang upside down on it regularly and feel 100% safe


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer texroja
01/28/2022 , Texas

Wow! I am super impressed, as I got a call within 30 minutes of sending an email question about a custom width for my order. It is rare and appreciated to have such responsive and flexible customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

01/28/2022

My daughter is doing Schroth Physical Therapy for Scoliosis and we really wanted to have Stall bars at home to make it easier to follow the program. This was exactly what we needed and I was amazed that my request for a narrower width to fit in our space could so easily be fulfilled. The stall bars are great quality, were easy to install, and are functioning perfectly!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
01/23/2022 , California

Easy ordering process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2022

Arrived as expected.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelly L.
01/23/2022 , CT

Great shopping experience. I was contacted when beyond balance noticed the wood on my second order did not match my first order, giving my the opportunity to correct my error before the order was processed. Delivery of products were timely.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5" Round (fitness
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5" Round (fitness
Read more reviews about this product

01/23/2022

Easy to assemble great addition to the wall bar.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcello B.
01/20/2022 , Florida

good but it could be great with few adjsutments.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
Read more reviews about this product

01/20/2022

i only give it 4 stars because if you have a wood floor it slips on it....so I had to buy something to attach underneath. it should have an option to add a felt underneath. Said that, it is really a good tool. I have been using it almost daily to practice handstand and my wrist feel much better. well done


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
01/18/2022 , Florida

Daniel was very friendly and helpful, and I am very much looking forward to receiving my order. Definitely top marks for customer service during ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa M.
01/14/2022 , New Jersey

Easy website navigation


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly R.
01/13/2022 , Texas

so far could not be any easier, thanks


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth L.
01/12/2022 , California

Staff responded quickly and helped me get the best items for my needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

01/12/2022

Sturdy and an easy install

Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5" Round (fitness
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5" Round (fitness
Read more reviews about this product

01/12/2022

Easy to install and very versatile


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina E.
01/07/2022 , New Jersey

Ordering was simple and this hands-down looks like the most sturdy and well-built Swedish Ladder/stall bars on the market! Can't wait to start using this for the entire family.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa V.
01/06/2022 , Wyoming

Reached out with a questions which was answered promptly. Easy ordering.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
01/05/2022 , North Carolina

Customer service has so far been excellent. Dave answered all my questions clearly and generously. I look forward to receiving and using these bars.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany
01/05/2022 , Texas

Purchasing was fast and easy. Shipping was also fast. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Small-3.5&quo
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Small-3.5&quo
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2022

Great balancing blocks. Good quality, size and weight.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha H.
01/04/2022 , California

Owner Daniel Barpal has been incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the purchasing process. He's been patient and happy to share his knowledge to help me make an informed decision for the best stall bars for my specific needs. While there are other manufacturers on the market, his focus on incredible customer service puts him 5 stars above them all. I can't wait to receive my new stall bars!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler W.
01/03/2022 , Ontario

Thanks for helping!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay M.
12/31/2021 , North Carolina

Fantastic customer service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth L.
12/27/2021 , California

Excellent customer service! Very helpful and patient staff.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NancyK
12/26/2021 , Colorado

Very easy to shop and received product within a week. Very well make product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2021

Well made


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elena V.
12/25/2021 , New York

Great great service and quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
12/22/2021 , Massachusetts

Fast response to my call and questions


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022