beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

160 Verified Customer Reviews

160 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chen W.
04/23/2022 , California

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna
04/18/2022 , Michigan

See previous comment.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
Read more reviews about this product

04/18/2022

I ordered the largest size but wish it were larger. Using the board on carpet (which is why I need a board) just creates an unstable rocky surface for me. I'm not sure that's an improvement over the carpet so I may not use it at all. We'll see.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elissa A.
04/09/2022 , Maryland

The website answered all my questions to make an informed purchase.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alaya S.
04/06/2022 , Virginia

Easy website to navigate and sooo impressed with the personal customer service by Daniel


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
03/31/2022 , New York

Thank you. looking forward to getting the product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline M.
03/25/2022 , Florida

Great conversation with the owner.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
03/19/2022 , Texas

Payment process was simple. Website is clean, easy to navigate, and free of unnecessary clutter.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
03/16/2022 , IL

Happy to receive lots of information about your product from description and FAQ. Also helped to watch youtube video.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2022

High quality

The product is high quality and was easy for me to put together. I have not had it very long to evaluate any exercises but am looking forward to trying everything out.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma F.
03/16/2022 , Maryland

A quick and easy experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dauvin P.
03/13/2022 , Connecticut

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Santi D.
03/11/2022 , Colorado

Seamless process! Excited to have these top rated, mindfully crafted stall bars! Love that they were inspired in Colorado and designed by a yogi:) Namaste
Santi Devi


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie K.
03/10/2022 , California

Friendly and quick


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reymund
03/09/2022 , California

Great shop! Fast shipping and great product!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne L.
03/07/2022 , Alaska

Thanks so much - I hope you will be able to ship to the billing address for the AK order. I am going to get a known shipper account with AK Air Cargo and that will be a cheaper faster route to getting the stall bars and poles up.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher P.
03/06/2022 , North Carolina

Called for info and spoke with owner. Can't get better than that!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine G.
03/06/2022 , Illinois

Thank you for having many payment options. I was happy to be able to use paypal for extra security.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curt B.
03/06/2022 , Colorado

Beyond balance is 1st class equipment!! Very well made!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly M.
03/05/2022 , Washington

It was a pretty simple and easy process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

03/05/2022

This is wonderfully crafted set of stall bars. I love that I can buy this product in the USA.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beatriz L.
02/27/2022 , Florida

Excellent customer service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt128
02/25/2022

Very happy with the product, process and also the responsiveness to an installation question.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

02/25/2022

Happy Customer

Very impressive product. I'm happy with it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023