beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

143 Verified Customer Reviews

143 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(95.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yulyia N.
07/08/2022 , New York

Got 10% off. Happy so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason O.
07/07/2022 , Colorado

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars - Poplar
Wooden Stall Bars - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

07/07/2022

Exactly what I wanted, assembly instructions were easy to follow, installation on wall was simple.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suleyman S.
06/25/2022 , California

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
06/25/2022 , CA

Simple

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

06/25/2022

Well made. The workmanship is great.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kimberly P.
06/24/2022 , California

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DGB
06/22/2022 , California

Easy process!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy P.
06/17/2022 , CA

Great products, quick shipping!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria P.
06/16/2022 , New Jersey

The products are beautiful & the owner of the business is so generous with his time to help me understand features, materials, etc. Wonderful experience.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zara M.
06/13/2022 , California

Very easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danette H.
06/10/2022 , North Carolina

Thank you for good information on this product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony S.
06/09/2022 , Georgia

I couldn't be happier with these stall bars!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

06/09/2022

Fantastic stall bars! Absolutely worth the price!

These stall bars are exactly what we’ve needed! The number of bars and close proximity allows for excellent range of motion in exercises. The pull up/dip bar attachment is a dream of an addition with its ease of height adjustment and ability to move out of the way. I also love the adjustable width on the attachment. I am 150lbs and find these stall bars and attachment to be completely up to par and adequate for my home training needs as a professional acrobat. My only complaint would be lack of actual mounting hardware (other than 4 deck screws). However, I mounted mine to a cinder block wall, so I drilled holes in the rear supports and mounted with large washers and toggle bolts. I would highly recommend these bars!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle V.
06/09/2022 , Texas

Dan is great and his products are all I use in my clinic

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas L.
06/06/2022 , New York

Daniel was informative with the different option of stall bars. I can't wait for mine to come in!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
05/27/2022 , NY

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello and thank you for your feedback! Sorry the size you ordered is too small but we do have a larger size you may prefer. Please contact us and we can discuss an exchange or replacement.

Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

05/06/2022

Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0" / Light Blue
Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0" / Light Blue
Read more reviews about this product

05/28/2022

Too small


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
05/23/2022 , Virginia

They are really really easy to deal with and can answer all the measurement questions, inventory options, etc. Thanks Beyond Balance.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth G.
05/19/2022 , North Carolina

see it advertised with ring accessories but cant find them on the site nor do I see them mentioned

Company Response

Thank you for your purchase and feedback and sorry for any confusion. The rings are shown for functionality and are not offered for sale by us. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tecia L.
05/16/2022 , Massachusetts

Easy to order


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer W W.
05/08/2022 , Alabama

Ordering was easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
05/07/2022 , California

overall satisfied

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitnes
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitnes
Read more reviews about this product

05/07/2022

There were a few chips on the wood where the wood was cut and the screws protrude out affecting the fit of dip bar into the ladder. overall still satisfied though.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. M.
05/06/2022 , Washington

Fast service and a friendly website, helpful videos for assembly and installation


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022