beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

143 Verified Customer Reviews

143 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(95.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandana N.
09/07/2022 , Massachusetts

thank you! will order more as soon as I know what else is necessary,


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne K.
09/03/2022 , Texas

Very responsive to questions!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy K.
09/03/2022 , Wisconsin

It was good. I wish the width detentions for the Swedish ladder were easier to find & a better zoom option on the website, but the FAQ were very thorough, helpful & organized


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane W.
08/29/2022 , California

If the Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar is made of real wood, it will more worth the money.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Octavio Z.
08/26/2022 , California

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - Oval (Schroth model) /
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - Oval (Schroth model) /
Read more reviews about this product

08/26/2022

Good quality. Works perfectly with my stall bar even though mine is a different. We even face timed and ran me through the set up and made sure it would work with my stall bar. Great purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody E.
08/24/2022 , Illinois

I am so glad to have found your website after seeing your product on Amazon. I have a 10yr old daughter with scoliosis & her Scroth Therapist strongly recommended a set of Stall Bars circle bars for her at home daily therapy. Knowing your company has been commissioned for Scroth Therapists & made of quality wood in the USA gives comfort that this set will last longer than competitors that look cheap but are expensive.

Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2022

Best stall bars online for Scroth therapy

My Daughter needs Scroth bars for her scoliosis and the recommended website/manufacturer was no longer in business. Instead of buying from Amazon a set of bars that were expensive and made of pine I decided to look into Beyond Balance that is a little more money but built of stronger Wood. Our Scroth therapist also liked the rounded bars versus oblong for my daughter to grip with more rungs for her to utilize as she grows so we did purchase the regular bars to do daily therapy at home. Delivery fast, set up took some time but went smooth. We had to customize for my daughter to have 1inch gap from 1st rung and floor to do excercises for therapy… just added extra rung to bottom


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
08/21/2022 , Pennsylvania

Very happy with the quick and free shipping!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suzanne
08/17/2022 , California

Great purchase from start to finish.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

08/17/2022

Exactly what I needed and looks great in my gym.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ruth S.
08/11/2022 , New York

Easy site!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad J.
08/10/2022 , British Columbia

Great service and communication and a great quality product to match!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madhura G.
08/10/2022 , Virginia

Bought two ladders from beyond balance and both times they went above and beyond!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

08/10/2022

Bars are solid and serve their purpose exceptionally well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne W.
08/09/2022 , California

Fast & easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angeline M.
08/05/2022 , Illinois

Website very descriptive and easy to use. I had a question about ordering and Daniel called me back less than 3 minutes of leaving a voicemail. Great customer experience and service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
08/02/2022 , Connecticut

everything A-OK


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Verneal M.
08/01/2022 , Texas

Thank you for the discount code!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryanne S.
08/01/2022 , California

Excellent customer service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
07/22/2022 , New York

Customer service was great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill H.
07/21/2022 , New York

Thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alaya L.
07/18/2022 , Virginia

I love these! So versatile and well made!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jes
07/09/2022 , Colorado

The only thing I can note is that screws that lay flush with the wood would make it easier to slide this aparatus on and off the stallbars without catching along the sides. Otherwise it's a brilliant piece of equipment!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022